Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Atiqa Odho lawsuit against Geo TV program(Khabarnaak) - Video Added

Looks like Geo is becoming little CARELESS in their shows especially those where HUMOR is involved......Now they have to face the music from Atiqa Oudh.....Here is the report....

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoP...&Date=20110216

I believe this is the clip she is upset about.

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Adeel; 17-Feb-2011 at 07:17 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Atiqa Odho lawsuit against Geo TV program

Khabar Naak I guess

Post Thanks / Like

She is mouthpiece of person who sold human beings who were Fathers, Sons, Brothers and Husbands. Their lives are upside down even today and all she is bothered is she will not find a good match as her reputation is ruined, WTF....

Post Thanks / Like

do u have clip of this from Geo TV ?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sngilani View Post
    do u have clip of this from Geo TV ?
    Read Point Number 4 of the following complaint

http://apmlonline.org/articles-by-pr...ed-against-geo

(4). That, the accused persons herein are part of a TV show named ‘Khabarnak’ that is aired on Geo news channel every Saturday and Sunday at 11:05pm and repeated at 04:05am and 2:05pm. On 23/01/2011, the show ‘Khabarnak’ was aired as scheduled on 11:05pm. In this so called veritable “gossip column of talk shows”, at 11:23pm, the accused persons, despite being aware of the complainant’s contributions to this country and her maintained goodwill, crossed the limits by making a personal attack on the complainant’s esteemed and reputed personality. The conversation between the anchor and the dummy Pervez Musharaff was going as a comic until it got derogatory and an aspersion was made on the complainant’s integrity as a political activist. The comments followed by an actor present at the show were purely personal attacks. For the convenience of this Honb’le Court, its Urdu version is reproduced hereunder:-

Last edited by Nice2MU; 17-Feb-2011 at 04:17 PM.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

***** is on heat .. otherwise I dont see why she had to file a case
    in ke maai baap americans kee unke channel iss se kahin ziada mazzak kerte hain ..

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Re: Atiqa Odho lawsuit against Geo TV program(Khabarnaak)

I agree with Atiqa on this. I think Khabarnaak went over the board. How would Aftab feel If someone talks about his wife or daughter that way?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Adeel View Post
    I agree with Atiqa on this. I think Khabarnaak went over the board. How would Aftab feel If someone talks about his wife or daughter that way?
    Agree with you, and its not the first time I remember he also insulted and used bad jokes for few other personalities, I think the comedy part of Hasb e Haal was under Sohail Ahmed that's why it never happend in Hasb e Haal.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by funkymonk View Post
    ***** is on heat .. otherwise I dont see why she had to file a case
    in ke maai baap americans kee unke channel iss se kahin ziada mazzak kerte hain ..
    You used the word b***, now she will sue YOU too

Post Thanks / Like

yeh kam bakht jahil japat sub Tv show main agayey hain anchor bunkar. koi education hai nahi, bheek mang rahey they phir TV indep hui sub key sub gold digging ko pahunch gaya. ub karoron rupees bun rahey hai to zara shaikhi dikharahey hain.

I pray that the woman wins. I honestly have no [lace in my heart for media in any country. They do but harm to society and carry the flag od free masons.

They teach you slowly and sub consciously awara pun, porn, gandagi, ***** baazi, kufr, jhoot, mughallizaat, all in the line of free masons.

GEO and ARY should be banned and all other stations if headquartered outside of Pak

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Geo is an overrated blackmailing hooker. It does not have any sense of morality. The only moral value they have is their TRP.

Post Thanks / Like

If Aftab's wife decide to join politics she would come with knowledge that dirty laundry will be washed in public.
    Ateeqa knew she every aspect of her life will be scrutinized, she made a decision with full knowledge of consequences so why moan now?

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by GeoG View Post
    If Aftab's wife decide to join politics she would come with knowledge that dirty laundry will be washed in public.
    Ateeqa knew she every aspect of her life will be scrutinized, she made a decision with full knowledge of consequences so why moan now?
    Are you suggesting, she should just sit quite and take whatever anyone says? Well guess what, she slapped right back. Now anyone will think twice before say something about the lady.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Atiqa Odho lawsuit against Geo TV program(Khabarnaak) - Video Added

Yaar ye is umar may bhi qatil hai.

Post Thanks / Like

all brothers and sisters

The Great Gazoo just became a member of the PTI and sending a donation to the PTI Canadian offices soon. How about that

I am not there yet so I gotta help him, the right choice. Others are now useless.

Post Thanks / Like

She is mouthpiece of person who sold human beings who were Fathers, Sons, Brothers and Husbands. Their lives are upside down even today and all she is bothered is she will not find a good match as her reputation is ruined, WTF....
    Mind your language, no one has the right to do character assasination of anyone in the name of humour.

Post Thanks / Like

Well said ............thats how everyone should look into it in a descent and neutral manner

Post Thanks / Like

Kia stupid logic he ...............sharam b nhi atee aisee baat krtey hoey.

Kis ne ye right diya he mardo ko k vo auratoon pe jo chahey ilzaam lagain kionkey vo politics me a gaee hain................kia ghatia or neech soch he.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by gazoomartian View Post
    all brothers and sisters

The Great Gazoo just became a member of the PTI and sending a donation to the PTI Canadian offices soon. How about that

I am not there yet so I gotta help him, the right choice. Others are now useless.
    What about your PATRIOT party??????

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by YAHYA87 View Post
    What about your PATRIOT party??????

Gazoo wants to get some training/ experience before starting his own.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information