Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Drunk Salman Taseer Abusing King Abdullah on his Twitter Page

Read what kind of Language he is using for Saudi King Abdullah
    1)As reactionary monarchists who allow no institutions 2 develop Saudis always take the "head" as the be all & end all of the system.Pathetic
    2)BTW the Saudis being extreme wahabis held the same negative opinions about BB Love of their life who they personally paid bns$ were Sharifs
    3)The day the ageing King who wants 2 bomb Iran & uses his pocket money 2 finance madrassas starts praising u then I'd be worried
    4)
    Why should we be surprised that beacon of enlightened thinking King Abdullah criticized Przdnt Zardari after mollycoddling Nawaz & family

What u guys feel about this kind of stupidity
    Source
    http://twitter.com/salmaantaseer

ADVERTISING

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Drunk Salman Taseer Abusing King Abdullah on his Twitter Page

jab geedar kee moat aatee hey to who shehar ka rukh karta hey......soon he ll be thrown away out of governer house.

Post Thanks / Like

I don't care about Salman Taseer but So called "Khadim E Harmain" is not a sacred cow.

Post Thanks / Like

Only two words for Drunk Salman Taseer A*# - #*!%

Post Thanks / Like

King Abdullah is a Monarch an unelected ruler, and he is def. NOT a sacred cow he is just a regular guy with many wives and children people should say whatever they want to say about him. Taseer is right this time.

Saudis have done a lot of dirty work for the west and they do fund extremists all over the world and Pakistanis die bc of their funding.

Post Thanks / Like

Government must fire ST and send a positive message to Saudi Govt. They are our brothers and they helped us alot. 1 million Pakistanies are working in Saudi ARabia. We are contributing Bullion Dollars in the Country economy through our remittances. Do not put us in trouble for the sake of this B.a.stered Salman taseer.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by shahidburq View Post
    King Abdullah is a Monarch an unelected ruler, and he is def. NOT a sacred cow he is just a regular guy with many wives and children people should say whatever they want to say about him. Taseer is right this time.

Saudis have done a lot of dirty work for the west and they do fund extremists all over the world and Pakistanis die bc of their funding.
    i know one thing and that is king Abdullah has been rewarded by Allah to be KHADIM E HARMAN SHAREEFAN and is great friend of Muslims. so before passing any negative remarks may show ur ugly inner side. DECISION of Allah is never wrong.
    Last edited by rana14801; 06-Dec-2010 at 07:58 AM.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by thepearl View Post
    Government must fire ST and send a positive message to Saudi Govt. They are our brothers and they helped us alot. 1 million Pakistanies are working in Saudi ARabia. We are contributing Bullion Dollars in the Country economy through our remittances. Do not put us in trouble for the sake of this B.a.stered Salman taseer.
    iss shah say ziada koi chawal nahi ho sakta hey. Islam mein kahan likha hey aik khandan ki hakoomat rahey ghee. yeh Noon league waley bhi ossi mentality key maalik hein

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by DashingPun View Post
    1)As reactionary monarchists who allow no institutions 2 develop Saudis always take the "head" as the be all & end all of the system.Pathetic
    2)BTW the Saudis being extreme wahabis held the same negative opinions about BB Love of their life who they personally paid bns$ were Sharifs
    3)The day the ageing King who wants 2 bomb Iran & uses his pocket money 2 finance madrassas starts praising u then I'd be worried
    4)
    Why should we be surprised that beacon of enlightened thinking King Abdullah criticized Przdnt Zardari after mollycoddling Nawaz & family

Source
    This guy is a ******* of the first order,A typical Pippliaa.I read in an article long ago that after the death of his father(who was no doubt a very noble person) Dr A D Taseer he kicked out his mother from The house and moved her to servant quarters where she eventually died.Have you seen pictures of his daughters circulating on the internet ?? I wish I could post them here.Even Indian actresses would be ashamed to see those.Characterless Soul !!!

Post Thanks / Like

The best policy for a nation to keep friendly with other relations even with enemies. We should not indulge in such discussion otherwise there is no place for our nation as well.

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

what about nawaz shrif saudi king likes him or take him as kazib,fitna parwar?no way he is going to become PM.

Post Thanks / Like

hardly matters, king abdullah konsa koi hazrat jibrail alaihe salam hai

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by rana14801 View Post
    i know one thing and that is king Abdullah has been rewarded by Allah to be KHADIM E HAMAN SHAREEFAN and is great friend of Muslims. so before passing any negative remarks may show ur ugly inner side. DECISION of Allah is never wrong.
    Jerusalem and Masjid e Aqsa is under Israeli control now. Should we think of that as a reward from Allah to Netanyahu and refrain from saying anything bad about him too?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by awan4ever View Post
    Jerusalem and Masjid e Aqsa is under Israeli control now. Should we think of that as a reward from Allah to Netanyahu and refrain from saying anything bad about him too?
    lolllll.....well said

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by DashingPun View Post
    4)

Source

Allah Guided us in Qur'an to pray for our parents.

I pity the person who did not take care of her mother when she was old.
    canadian A D Taseer he kicked out his mother from The house and moved her to servant quarters where she eventually died.
    May Allah help us to get rid of our government .

Post Thanks / Like

taseer is just stupid thats all i would say

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

This is the best time for media to highlight his comments and get them noticed by the saudi ambassador. Things wont be as easy for him after that if not thrown out.

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

pakistan has been saved by saudi khairaat many times,what kind of beggars are our rulers who bark at same hand which gives them money
    during floods and quake it was saudia that gave money without any condition,while americans gave little money that too associated with promises to bomb our own ppl
    we know that ppp majority belongs to a sect that hates saudis and their version of islam, but these personal attacks against saudia will destroy pakistan,saudia gives oil to pakistan at very reduced rate,by making them your enemy these rulers will destroy remaining economy of pakistan,poor ppl of pakistan will die but taseer and zerdari like looters with all looted money will flee from pakistan to spend lives of ayashi in america,

as for sulman taseer,he is an azaab on punjab,a revenge of zerdari upon punjab,he openly drinks alcohol,arranges obscene parties,promotes qadianis,and openly tries to save people who do blasphemy against our prophet,by this he has equal share in this blasphemy against islam.

what has happened to iman of ppl of punjab?change this drunk governor soon or you ppl are inviting allahs azaab

Post Thanks / Like

dono aik dusaray ko ache takrae hain eik sharabi aur dusra najdi baddu
    'The Chapter of Faith' of Sahih Muslim

0084 It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah observed: There have come the people of Yemen; they are tender of hearts, the belief is that of the Yemenites, the understanding (of the faith) is that of the Yemenites and sagacity is that of the Yemenites.

0085 Abu Huraira reported the same hadith which is transmitted to us by another chain of transmitters, e. g. Muhammad b. al-Muthanna, Ishaq b. Yusuf Azraq, Ibn 'Aun, etc.

0086 Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) observed: There came to you the people from Yemen; they are tender of hearts and mild of feelings, the understanding is Yemenite, the sagacity is Yemenite.

0087 It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) remarked: The summit of unbelief is towards the East and the pride and conceitedness is found among the owners of horses and camels who are rude and uncivil, people of the tents, and tranquillity is found among those who rear goats and sheep.

0088 It is narrated on the authority of Abu Huraira that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and blessings be upon him) observed: The belief is among the Yemenites, and the unbelief is towards the East, and tranquillity is among those who rear goats and sheep, and pride and simulation is among the uncivil and rude owners of horses and camels.

0089 It is reported on the authority of Abu Huraira: I heard the Messenger of Allah saying this: Pride and conceitedness is found among the uncivil owners of the camels and tranquillity is found among the owners of sheep and goats.

0090 The same hadith has been narrated by Zuhri with the same chain of authorities with the addition: The belief is among the Yemenites, the sagacity is that of the Yemenites.

0091 Abu Huraira said: I heard the Prophet (may peace and blessings be upon him) saying: There came the people of Yemen, they are tender of feelings and meek of hearts. The belief is that of the Yemenites, the sagacity is that of the Yemenites, the tranquillity is among the owners of goats and sheep, and pride and conceitedness is among the uncivil owners of the camels, the people of the tents in the direction of sunrise.
    0094 Shu'ba narrated the hadith as reported by Jarir with the same chain of narrators with this addition: Pride and conceitedness is among the owners of the camels and tranquillity and sobriety is found amongst the owners of sheep.

0095 It is reported on the authority of Jabir b. Abdullah that the Messenger of Allah (may peace and, blessings be upon him) observed: The callousness of heart and sternness is in the East and faith is among the people of the Hijaz.

'The Chapter of Zakat (Kitab Al-Zakat)' of Sahih Muslim

2335 Abu Dharr reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: Verily there would arise from my Ummah after me or soon after me a group (of people) who would recite the Qar'an, but it would not go beyond their throats, and they would pass clean through their religion just as the arrow passes through the prey, and they would never come back to it. They would be the worst among the creation and the creatures. Ibn Samit (one of the narrators) said: I met Rafi' b. 'Amr Ghifari, the brother of Al-Hakam Ghifari and I said: What is this hadith that I heard from Abu Dharr, i. e. so and so? -and then I narrated that hadith to him and said: I heard it from the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him).

2336 Yusair b. 'Amr reported that he inquired of Sahl b. Hunaif: Did you hear the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) making a mention of the Khwarij? He said: I heard him say (and he pointed with his hand towards the east) that these would be a people who would recite the Qur'an with their tongues and it would not go beyond their collar bones. They would pass clean through their religion just as the arrow passes through the prey.

2337 This hadith had been transmitted by Sulaiman Shaibani with the same chain of narrators (and the words are)," There would arise out of (this group) many a group"

2338 Sahl b. Hunaif reported Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) as saying: There would arise from the east a people with shaven heads.

Sahih Bukhari Chapter 88

212 Narrated Salim's father: The Prophet stood up beside the pulpit (and pointed with his finger towards the East) and said, "Afflictions are there! Afflictions are there, from where the side of the head of Satan comes out," or said, "..the side of the sun.."

213 Narrated Ibn 'Umar: I heard Allah's Apostle while he was facing the East, saying, "Verily! Afflictions are there, from where the side of the head of Satan comes out."

214 Narrated Ibn 'Umar: The Prophet said, "O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Sham! O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Yemen." The People said, "And also on our Najd." He said, "O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Sham (north)! O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Yemen." The people said, "O Allah's Apostle! And also on our Najd." I think the third time the Prophet said, "There (in Najd) is the place of earthquakes and afflictions and from there comes out the side of the head of Satan."

Malik Muwatta

Book 54:
    Malik related to me from Abdullah ibn Dinar that Abdullah ibn Umar said, "I saw the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, pointing at the east and saying, 'The cause of dissension is here. The cause of dissension is here, from where the helpers of shaytan arise.' "

Book 54:
    Malik related to me from Abu'z-Zinad from al-Araj from Abu Hurayra that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "The head of kufr is towards the east. Boasting and price is among people who have horses and camels. The loud-voiced people are the people of tents (the Bedouins). Tranquillity is with the people who have sheep."
    Last edited by Cheeko; 13-Jan-2011 at 12:46 AM.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

This government is a flock of donkeys .... who do not when to act ... what to speak ... when remain keep quiet ... against whom they MUST take actions .... when remain calm .... This is not the time to fight with your allies and friends .... like Saudi Arabia .... we are already surrounded by all kinds of problems ... and we are facing the worst time in the history of Pakistan now a days ...and look at these guys ... who are in power .... we are expecting some sort of help and favor from them but instead they are giving us more and more pains and troubles ...even pains which are not directly associated with ... but these guys want us to take that as well just for nothing .... and they are thinking they will be great after doing such shameful and lowly and demoralized acts ... PITY !!!!!!!!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread Information