Siasat.pk Forums

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Latest Survey by United Nations....very funny

This is funny, but somehow its true !

Last month, a worldwide survey was conducted by the UN.

The only question asked was:

'Would you please give your honest opinion about solutions to the food shortage in the rest of the world?'
    The survey was a huge failure because:

In Africa they didn't know what 'food' means.

In Eastern Europe they didn't know what 'honest' means.

In Western Europe they didn't know what'shortage' means.

In China they didn't know what 'opinion' means.

In the Middle East they didn't know what 'solution' means.

In South America they didn't know what 'please' means.

In the USA they didn't know what 'the rest of the world' means

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Pak_Passion; 29-Sep-2010 at 09:44 PM.

Post Thanks / Like
    Really ??? Very funny.
    Last edited by Night_Hawk; 29-Sep-2010 at 11:44 PM.

Post Thanks / Like
    In the Pakistan Politicians didn't know what 'Pakistan' means

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Imavailable View Post
    All of us including politicians.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Imavailable View Post
    Actually in Pakistan, politicians don't know what "give" means.

Post Thanks / Like
    when i read United nation....i thought it must be some real survey.....lolz

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by sahiL View Post
    when i read United nation....i thought it must be some real survey.....lolz
    Do you have doubts on authenticity of replies???

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by A.Ali.T View Post
    Actually in Pakistan, politicians don't know what "give" means.
    Are you kidding?

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Pak_Passion View Post
    All of us including politicians.
    Pak bhai,
    Public phir bhi halat buray hoon ya achay Pakistan ko choor ker nahi bhagay gi..
    But these Dogs will run away with our money... Aap kabhi zoor ka pathar maar ker to dekho
    I bet sub bhag jain gay???

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Pak_Passion View Post
    This is funny, but somehow its true !

Last month, a worldwide survey was conducted by the UN.

The only question asked was:

'Would you please give your honest opinion about solutions to the food shortage in the rest of the world?'
    The survey was a huge failure because:

In Africa they didn't know what 'food' means.

In Eastern Europe they didn't know what 'honest' means.

In Western Europe they didn't know what'shortage' means.

In China they didn't know what 'opinion' means.

In the Middle East they didn't know what 'solution' means.

In South America they didn't know what 'please' means.

In the USA they didn't know what 'the rest of the world' means

Pakistanis said "don`t worry be happy"

Thread Information