Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

How to upload an image on Siasat.pk | Video Tutorial

Please note: You can not upload images from your computer anymore. Images must be taken from online or you can upload it online at loadpictures.net and then post it.

Please follow these steps to post images on this forum.

For Online images:

Internet Explorer: Open the Image > Right Click > Properties > A window/dialouge box will appear > Copy Address (URL) > Paste in Insert Image option

FireFox : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image Location > Paste in Insert Image option

Chrome : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image URL > Paste in Insert Image option

For Images on your Computer:

Upload your image to www.loadpictures.net, It will provide you a Direct link copy and paste it into Insert Image option.

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Waseem; 20-Dec-2011 at 02:56 AM.

2. Thanks SaeedPTI, alibaba222, Faiza, Malik Mahmod thanked for this post
    Likes bforbajwa, Fiza Mughal liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Jazakallah brothers for helpful guide.

Post Thanks / Like
    Good bro....
    es option say kafi assani ho jay ge ab ......apnay Pc say Images upload karny main....

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like
    mine does not give me the option to upload from computer and the only option is from web site, when i click on picture, plz help
    Last edited by Centennial73; 03-Aug-2010 at 12:41 PM.

Post Thanks / Like
    did not work?

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Please note: You can not upload images from your computer anymore. Images must be taken from online or you can upload it online at loadpictures.net and then post it.

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

notw working

jaisya aap upload kar rahay ho is tarah tu file open hi nahi ho rahi yaar,wahan likha hay hay plean inter your url adrss image i think ye bas website se hi upload ho skati hay pic?

Post Thanks / Like
    NiCe Post Commander Bhai..!

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by lotaa View Post
    jaisya aap upload kar rahay ho is tarah tu file open hi nahi ho rahi yaar,wahan likha hay hay plean inter your url adrss image i think ye bas website se hi upload ho skati hay pic?
    mere haan bhi aise hi hai!

Post Thanks / Like
    guys, pics can not be added from your computer anymore...they have to be uploaded on to loadpictuers.net and the paste the url here like it is taught in this video.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: How to upload an image on Siasat.pk | Video Tutorial

For Online images:

Internet Explorer: Open the Image > Right Click > Properties > A window/dialouge box will appear > Copy Address (URL) > Paste in Insert Image option

FireFox : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image Location > Paste in Insert Image option

Chrome : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image URL > Paste in Insert Image option

Upload your image to www.loadpictures.net, It will provide you a Direct link copy and paste it into Insert Image option.

Last edited by Waseem; 08-Oct-2010 at 04:04 PM.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: testing

Quote Originally Posted by faqira786 View Post
    If you are trying to post an image , please see this thread. You can't post an image directly from you PC, you have to upload it to some image hosting website like www.loadpictures.net

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...Video-Tutorial

Post Thanks / Like

Salam to Al brothers - Help me for this, why cant i add image from my computer to my thread

this is my first post for the same please tell me how i can add a picture with my message

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Salam to Al brothers

Welcome aboard, Please give your introduction

You can find all the basic information on here http://www.siasat.pk/forum/forumdisp...ns-amp-Support

Post Thanks / Like

Help me for this, why cant i add image from my computer to my thread

please tell me how to add picture to my thread from my computer, while i am doing this its only showing to insert picture form URL link only.

Sabir

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Help me for this, why cant i add image from my computer to my thread

Follow below link to solve ur prob.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...Video-Tutorial

Post Thanks / Like

i saw this video but still that option is not existing in m y computer

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sabirmughal View Post
    i saw this video but still that option is not existing in m y computer
    Dear Sabir Mughal , you can't upload an image from you computer because we have disabled this option for regular members, if you want to post any image try second option i.e upload it first at some free image hosting website like loadpictures.net. I am repeating step by step instructions again here.

For Online images:

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Waseem View Post
    Dear Sabir Mughal , you can't upload an image from you computer because we have disabled this option for regular members, if you want to post any image try second option i.e upload it first at some free image hosting website like loadpictures.net. I am repeating step by step instructions again here.

For Online images:

Waseem bhai,

In first picture arrow indicates "Insert Video" option, not "Insert Image" option. Can you please verify?

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread Information