ADVERTISING

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Benazir Intiqam....Talat Hussain

When Will Our Nation Wake Up?

3. Likes SaeedPTI liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

SINDHI MAR JAYEN GY LAKEN PPP KY SIWA KISI KO VOTE NHI DEN GY,ALL SURVEYS AND REPORTS ARE CONFIRMING THAT PPP IS STILL MOST POPULAR PARTY IN RURAL SINDH,PAGARA,TARQIPASAND KUCH NHI KR SKTY

Post Thanks / Like

Ager phir b log in jaisoun ku sindh aur karachi main vote dey ker elect karien tu they deserve what they are facing.......

6. Likes Ahmad Ali liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by great30 View Post
    When Will Our Nation Wake Up?
    In graves when Angels will come and tell them to wake up now and give your Hisab Kitab.................

8. Likes shani572 liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Nothing is going to change in Pakistan because our parties(terorists gangs) believe,
    evey thing is right in love and war
    MQM is still most popular party in Karachi(shame on us),PPP is most popular party in Sindh(shame on us)
    Balochistan depends on SARDARS(shame on us)
    Sarhad is a mixture of Bhan Mati Ka Kunba(shame on us)
    Punjab is a battlefied, N is gaining again(shame on us)

10. Likes great30 liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

چار سوال پوچھے بغير ووٹ دينا جرم ہے
    پيسہ کہاں سے آيا
    اثاثے کيا ہيں اور کہاں سے آئے
    کاروبار کيا ہيں کتنے ہيں اور کيسے شروع کئے
    واجبات بجلي گيس ٹيليفون اور پٹرول بل ادا کئے

12. Likes SaeedPTI, sumisrar, Pakistani92 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Very well written. Wake up people.

Post Thanks / Like

Well do not feel disappointed....almost all of us who use internet are educated and make decisions after analyzing, so may be we want that every individual in Pakistan should act like us, but that is not the case, these PPP/PMLN politicians have purposefully not given education to these poor rural people who are like slaves to them.
    Now it is the duty of the youth and the educated not to get disappointed and to play their role and help build a Naya Pakistan In sha Allah.

Post Thanks / Like

شکر ھے ان سب تجریہ نگاروں اور صحافیوں کو پانچ سال بعد معلوم پڑا کہ یہ سب نورا کشتی ھی تھی جس کا جب عمران ذکر کرتے تو یہ سب انکا مذاق اُڑاتے۔

عمران آپکے ویژن کو سلام۔
    Last edited by Nice2MU; 12-Mar-2013 at 01:52 PM.

16. Likes SaeedPTI liked this post

Advanced
    Ad Dammam, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by _Hope786 View Post
    In graves when Angels will come and tell them to wake up now and give your Hisab Kitab.................

after election when zardari nawaz agian intor power then they will wake..............inshallah this time nooooooooooo for vote zardari=nawaz eithad

Post Thanks / Like

well written boss, rural sindh men toh african countries ka haal hai, what i believe that next pm IK hoga, central govt IK ki hogi, sindh men ppp ki govt , agar aisa hoga toh phir ALLAH khair kare kahin ppp Sindh ko pakistan se alag hee na karde kyounke ppp ne na toh eemandari se kaam karna he aur na hee kisi eemandar PM k neeche kaam kar paegi! what u think guys!

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Abugee View Post
    Well do not feel disappointed....almost all of us who use internet are educated and make decisions after analyzing, so may be we want that every individual in Pakistan should act like us, but that is not the case, these PPP/PMLN politicians have purposefully not given education to these poor rural people who are like slaves to them.
    Now it is the duty of the youth and the educated not to get disappointed and to play their role and help build a Naya Pakistan In sha Allah.
    Abugee, I am hammering home this message for a decade now, nobody is listening. These corrupt have set up the system in their favor, they know how to use it. They would never allow IK or anyone else to gain ground. They would keep Pakistanis uneducated and backward purposefully, so these corrupt thugs keep looting, simple.

"Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to evil." Thomas Mann

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Rizwan2009 View Post
    چار سوال پوچھے بغير ووٹ دينا جرم ہے
    پيسہ کہاں سے آيا
    اثاثے کيا ہيں اور کہاں سے آئے
    کاروبار کيا ہيں کتنے ہيں اور کيسے شروع کئے
    واجبات بجلي گيس ٹيليفون اور پٹرول بل ادا کئے
    And you think these crooks will give you honest answers?

By all accounts the crook in chief has amassed massive wealth but no one can prove it.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by crankthskunk View Post
    Abugee, I am hammering home this message for a decade now, nobody is listening. These corrupt have set up the system in their favor, they know how to use it. They would never allow IK or anyone else to gain ground. They would keep Pakistanis uneducated and backward purposefully, so these corrupt thugs keep looting, simple.
    Brother one thing that i have learned from IK is "Never say No, Fight till the last ball, Dont be afraid of loosing", so i shall keep on striving in whatever capacity i can and leave rest to Allah.

And i see a lot of improvement in people's attitude towards realizing the wrong ones and the good ones.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by crankthskunk View Post
    This is what they had been doing for the last 30 years. now this is the time to reap what they had been sowing . they are not at all honest with the country.

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Brother one thing that i have learned from IK is "Never say No, Fight till the last ball, Dont be afraid of loosing", so i shall keep on striving in whatever capacity i can and leave rest to Allah.

And i see a lot of improvement in people's attitude towards realizing the wrong ones and the good ones.
    I hope IK succeeds, but these alligators wouldn't let Pakistan out of their grips so easily. They have became multi millionaires in Dollar term looting Pakistan, it is a cash cow for them.

"Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to evil." Thomas Mann

24. Likes patriot liked this post

Advanced
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
    Post Thanks / Like

As of now if i think of Solution then that is PTI Govt..Baki to aa ke America Bahadur ki nokriyaan karain ge...

Thread Information