Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like

Aaj Kamran Khan Kay Saath - 6th March 2013 -

کامران خان نے آنکھیں کھول دی: چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان
    کراچی میں رزانہ 10 سے 15 لاشیں گرتی ہیں اگر حکومت سنجیدہ ہوتی تو آئی جی اور دیگر افسران کو معطل کر دیتی، لیکن لگتا ہے آئی جی سندھ اور دیگر افسران کے خلاف کیس کرانا پڑے گا، جو مجرم پکڑے گئے لگتا ہے پہلے سے پکڑے ہوئے تھے سچ اور جھوٹ کا فیصلہ تو وقت ہی بتائے گا، نوکری نہ بچائیں عدالت کے سامنے سچ بولیں، قاتلوں کو سزا دیتے وقت ہمارے ہاتھ نہیں کانپتے پولیس بھی اپنی ذمہ داریاں پوری کرے : چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان

Haroon Agar President Chamber of Commerce Karachi, Talha Hashmi Geo News and Afzal Nadeem Dogar Geo News in fresh episode of Aaj Kamran Khan Kay Sath on Geo New and talk with Masood Raza.

Alternate link

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Shaista; 06-Mar-2013 at 11:48 PM.
    "If you wish to succeed in life, make perseverance your bosom friend, experience your wise counselor, caution your elder brother, and hope your guardian genius"

2. Thanks Kazam thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aaj Kamran Khan Kay Saath - 6th March 2013 -

..... نامعلوم قاتلوں کے نام

!
    سنو درندو

سڑک کے پتھر میں جذب ہوتا لہو
    کسی کا لہو تو ہو گا
    کسی کا وارث تھا وہ بھی
    جیسا تمہارے آنگن میں کھیلتا ہے
    !
    سنو درندو

کسی کی ماں ہے
    جو سرد خانے کی تلخ پڑتی ہوئی فضاؤں
    میں گرم آنسو بہا رہی ہے
    لرزتے ہاتھوں کو بے بسی سے کفن کی جانب بڑھا رہی ہے
    کہیں شناسا نہ ہو وہ چہرہ جو اس میں لپٹا پڑا ہوا ہے
    !
    سنو درندو

کسی کی بیٹے کی لاش ہے وہ
    جو اپنے ابا کی راہ تکتے میں جم گئی ہے
    !
    سنو

کہ قبروں کی بادشاہی میں عظمتوں کی نوید کیا ہے ؟
    سنو ! کہ مردوں پہ راج کرنے میں لمحہ پر سعید کیا ہے ؟
    !
    سنو درندو

اجل کی قسمت میں ہر رگ جاں کا ذائقہ لکھ دیا گیا ہے
    تمہاری قبروں کی سرخ کتبے
    تمہاری لاشوں کا پوچھتے ہیں
    زمیں کے اوپر عذاب بن کر اترنے والو
    زمیں کے نیچے جو منتظر ہے
    وہ وقت تم پر عذاب ہو گا
    یہاں کے منصف سے بچنے والو
    وہاں تمہارا حساب ہو گا

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks kamran khan for the valuable information which CJ of SC took notice of it. CJ Ch.Iftikhar did a marvellous job by suspending the police officers and rebuking the Sindh govt which is very much appreciable. I did blew up at the SC in the case of double nationality (Tahir Qadri) which I regret now and seek my unconditional apology from SC. I am a supporter of CJ from the beginning and wrote a lot in his favour but mind got twisted for some unknown reasons ,hard to explain. Today I read what the Honourable CJ said about the bomb blast in Abas Town in karachi and took the class of police and Sindh govt , I feel very happy about it and say thanks to CJ for taking action against those incompetent and corrupt people.
    Last edited by samy99; 07-Mar-2013 at 11:06 PM.

5. Likes sumisrar, barca liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

CJ hahahahaha The most corrupt, insensitive, selfish, hypocrite Chief Justice.

Would the CJ like to elaborate:

1. When CJ was attending dinner at someone's house on the occasion of retiring judge, Itazaz Ahsan showed up unannounced with the then PM Gilani. Then Gilani and CJ went into another room and held discussion behind closed door. What was the conversation about???

2. A night before the NRO verdict, Gilani phoned the CJ and they had conversation. Would CJ like to tell us what was discussed??

Americans poured big $$ into lawyer communities help CJ restored so CJ leaves Zardari alone to tow the American lines.

As for Interior minister, Shaitan Malik, we all know he IS the head of the terrorists. How else does he know ahead of time that something is going to happen some where. We know he is UK/US agent. Altah Hussein presented Shaitan Malik on behalf of UK/US to be install as Int Min so the ISI could be moved under his dept which failed, thanks to the COAS.

7. Dislikes sumisrar, zubair.maalick, sam228, ghouri disliked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by gazoomartian View Post

1. When CJ was attending dinner at someone's house on the occasion of retiring judge, Itazaz Ahsan showed up unannounced with the then PM Gilani. Then Gilani and CJ went into another room and held discussion behind closed door. What was the conversation about???

2. A night before the NRO verdict, Gilani phoned the CJ and they had conversation. Would CJ like to tell us what was discussed??

Americans poured big $$ into lawyer communities help CJ restored so CJ leaves Zardari alone to tow the American lines.

As for Interior minister, Shaitan Malik, we all know he IS the head of the terrorists. How else does he know ahead of time that something is going to happen some where. We know he is UK/US agent. Altah Hussein presented Shaitan Malik on behalf of UK/US to be install as Int Min so the ISI could be moved under his dept which failed, thanks to the COAS.
    Its strange that you support MQM who is showing such Hypocrisy. On one side they are showing their crocodile Tears and on the other side supporting PPP by being in the government. But you are against the CJ who is the only hope for the people and is trying to bring justice to their doorstep in Karachi. It makes me wonder where your loyalitis are! It's only because of dumb people like you that Karachi is in turmoil. If people only vote for the right party in karachi this time, Karachi will be liberated.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

"Americans poured big $$ into lawyer communities help CJ restored so CJ leaves Zardari alone to tow the American lines. " .............. aap ki aqal per matam hai .. sorry to say

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sam228 View Post
    Its strange that you support MQM who is showing such Hypocrisy. On one side they are showing their crocodile Tears and on the other side supporting PPP by being in the government. But you are against the CJ who is the only hope for the people and is trying to bring justice to their doorstep in Karachi. It makes me wonder where your loyalitis are! It's only because of dumb people like you that Karachi is in turmoil. If people only vote for the right party in karachi this time, Karachi will be liberated.
    you did not read it correctly. Me support MQM, you have to be insane lmao

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by zubair.maalick View Post
    "Americans poured big $$ into lawyer communities help CJ restored so CJ leaves Zardari alone to tow the American lines. " .............. aap ki aqal per matam hai .. sorry to say

events prove brother. PPPP fought the election, but PPP's co-chairman is a president, do you see anything wrong here? And CJ takes suo moto on two bottles of wine, and let this one slip by, you dig?

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

you did not read it correctly. Me support MQM, you have to be insane lmao
    Not in this post but one can see in your posts who do you usually support. You are the member of MQM and friends group. Only a MQM member can put up such stupid comments.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sam228 View Post
    Not in this post but one can see in your posts who do you usually support. You are the member of MQM and friends group. Only a MQM member can put up such stupid comments.

ok yaar, jo bhi kaho. Tum khush to main khush

Thread Information