Category: capital talk with Hamid Mir
Syed Haider Abbas Rizvi MQM and Mubashir Zaidi Analyst in fresh episode of Capital Talk on Geo News and talk with Hamid Mir
Alternate link
Category: capital talk with Hamid Mir
Syed Haider Abbas Rizvi MQM and Mubashir Zaidi Analyst in fresh episode of Capital Talk on Geo News and talk with Hamid Mir
Alternate link
ADVERTISING
"If you wish to succeed in life, make perseverance your bosom friend, experience your wise counselor, caution your elder brother, and hope your guardian genius"
zoolam ke inteha hay.KHUDA kailai vote to right person and party this time.
we should support all shia at this time .
whoever done this is not sincere with the state.Its enemys job.get behind
shia.
barkat liked this post
yahi program kashmir,palestine,syria waghaira waghira per hota to sarae munafiq jama hojatae bhoknae k liae, lekin yaha per bilkul sannata hae kio k yae karachi hae
Aslam Rao liked this post
Bhai ab himmat nahi rahi mazeed aansoo aur khoon dekhne ki .
barca liked this post
Hamid Mir, you keep on singing of democracy only for your friends and for his business(capital talk)
Army must clean up and not only dehshat gard but also noora, zardari etc must be eradticated by army
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)