Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Out Standing Performance on P T I Strategy on Monitoring Election in Few Minutes, Meer Ikram Did it

ADVERTISING

2. Thanks saeed khan, PakGem, sherkhan314, wez4all thanked for this post

Advanced
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Out Standing Performance on P T I Strategy on Monitoring Election in Few Minutes, Meer Ikram Did it

Very informative..Nice

4. Likes saeed khan, AAMAL, Meer Ikram liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Out Standing Performance on P T I Strategy on Monitoring Election in Few Minutes, Meer Ikram Did it

What did he do???

Post Thanks / Like

wohoo MI

7. Likes Meer Ikram liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

good work meer sb..

9. Likes saeed khan, AAMAL, Meer Ikram liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by rtabasum2 View Post
    What did he do???
    He do did done. Bhai video dekh smjh aa jai gi.

11. Likes saeed khan, Meer Ikram liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Good effort Meer sahab.

13. Likes saeed khan, AAMAL, Meer Ikram liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

let me comment from pmln on this . according to @Sedqal .. huh . is ka ranasanullah say kia muqabla rana sanaullah tu 2 dafa wazir qanon raha or 5 dafa 2 shifton ka gawah . ham ease logon ko iss kabil nahe samjhtay . ..i love u p t i . inshallah imran khan ka nazriya ab iss mulk par raj karey ga insha allah

15. Likes saeed khan, AAMAL, Meer Ikram, sherkhan314 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Good Job Meer sahab !

Please keep updating us whenever you have more information and detailed plans. I think such an organized activities will be a real key in our success !

17. Likes Meer Ikram liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Nice work meer sb..

19. Likes Meer Ikram liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Aap Furqan Motay say itnay Dar Rahay Thay Meer Sahib.

21. Likes Meer Ikram, Zulfi Khan liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Meer Ikram Zindabad! PTI needs such persons as
    Meer Ikram whose work is excellent.

23. Likes Meer Ikram liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Thank You very much Every one, for you kind words of Appreciation. These kind words always Motivate and Encourage me to think more and helps me plan knowing that you have liked my efforts; from that I think better and plan more on different important issues for further development. Every second I am thanking Allah that he put this idea in my mind, because I am nothing, these are all Allahs blessing.

Regards
    Meer Ikram

25. Likes kaka1, Unitedvstand, khan27, Nice2MU liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

meer akram bhai p t i is full of people like you ..and every one is working on it .. like u with same devotion with same passion ..i know even people dont encourage u u wont stop like imran khan .. keep it up . we are all imran khan ..i am working on education and will send very soon a proposel to islamabada office . all p t i tigers who have ideas please dont leave them work on it and please share it .. it is very important .. meer akram bhai best of luck .. bundle of thanks being true insafian ... meri jan javani isf . .... mere qaid ki sonami .. isf ..

28. Likes Meer Ikram liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

[QUOTE=Meer Ikram;1038522]Thank You very much Every one, for you kind words of Appreciation. These kind words always Motivate and Encourage me to think more and helps me plan knowing that you have liked my efforts; from that I think better and plan more on different important issues for further development. Every second I am thanking Allah that he put this idea in my mind, because I am nothing, these are all Allahs blessing.

Regards
    Meer Ikram[/QUOT you know wat we can see the honesty in your words and we are proud of you,Long live IMRAN KHAN,PTI workers zinda bad

30. Likes Meer Ikram, patriot liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Thank You very much Every one, I feel very Proud to be Part of P T I Team,

I love You All.

Thank You

Meer Ikram

32. Likes Mazari_swed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

well done Meer sb.

Thread Information