Siasat.pk Forums

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

On The Front - 23rd September 2012 - Naz Baloch & Mayeza Hameed - PTI's Electoral Status & How Well Can It Perform In Upcoming General Elections?

ADVERTISING

Post Thanks / Like

Re: On The Front - 23rd September 2012 - Naz Baloch & Mayeza Hameed - PTI's Electoral Status & How Well Can It Perform In Upcoming General Elections?

Kamran Shahid: You are factually wtong here. Clip of IK that you played was from a speech on the event of unity dinner which was held in January 2012. IK's comments about Sheerin Mazari in his speech were in the reaction of Shireen's sever stance about India at that time. That was kind of "PIAR BHARI DANT". Shireen's current incident happened just few days ago. So please make your record correct. I wished Naz Baloch would have confronted Kamran about it.

3. Thanks Farooq Khan thanked for this post
    Likes BuTurabi, Zoaib, SARKARMAAFKR liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: On The Front - 23rd September 2012 - Naz Baloch & Mayeza Hameed - PTI's Electoral Status & How Well Can It Perform In Upcoming General Elections?

Ohh god,dont know which one to pick

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

just confused if i get a chance to slap any one of them,which one comes first on merit???

5. Likes kaptaan, badesaba liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by SARKARMAAFKR View Post

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

just confused if i get a chance to slap any one of them,which one comes first on merit???
    All of them in one go..

7. Likes SARKARMAAFKR liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

oh my God now lots adds in every single video lol

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

kamran shahid ko to pti k il;awa koi mozu milta he nhe.he is sick of pti

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

STop this Naz baloch from representing PTI..hate this lady... :@

Post Thanks / Like

Kamran Shahid you are journalists and anchor and I am very disappointed in you and you know exactly why but I am still going to point it out to you. First of all you did not play full clip of HOTI cause Naizi sahib proved that he was lying and he hanged up and you know that he did. As far as shireen Mazari read this:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...Key-Jawab-Mein

DO YOUR RESEARCH AND GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT MR KAMRAN SHAHID PLEASE BEFORE YOU START YOU PROGRAM!!!! ALSO PLEASE SHOW THE WHOLE CLIP OF HOTI FOR EVERYONE TO DECIDE!!!!

If me been internet user can tell you all this than you maybe good journalist and I am within my right to call you biased Anchor who is clearly doing a propaganda again PTI. What a BS you F**KEN media people are. Shame on you! JUST SHAME ON YOU!!!
    Last edited by Rashid Sophia Butt; 24-Sep-2012 at 12:51 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Rashid Sophia Butt View Post
    Kamran Shahid you are journalists and anchor and I am very disappointed in you and you know exactly why but I am still going to point it out to you. First of all you did not play full clip of HOTI cause Naizi sahib proved that he was lying and he hanged up and you know that he did. As far as shireen Mazari read this:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...Key-Jawab-Mein

DO YOUR RESEARCH AND GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT MR KAMRAN SHAHID PLEASE BEFORE YOU START YOU PROGRAM!!!! ALSO PLEASE SHOW THE WHOLE CLIP OF HOTI FOR EVERYONE TO DECIDE!!!!

If me been internet user can tell you all this than you maybe good journalist and I am within my right to call you biased Anchor who is clearly doing a propaganda again PTI. What a BS you F**KEN media people are. Shame on you! JUST SHAME ON YOU!!!
    O bhai...app upna khoon jut jalain...yeah Kamaran Shahid types just for ratings do that kinda a shows and on the other hand if they can prove that they were biase against PTI their malikaan's like NAwaz Sharif/Zardari & Malik Riaz increase the rate.......just keep stick to your guns and keep fighting this status quo...inshAllah we will be victorious...Ameen

13. Likes Anmir liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by kaptaan View Post
    O bhai...app upna khoon jut jalain...yeah Kamaran Shahid types just for ratings do that kinda a shows and on the other hand if they can prove that they were biase against PTI their malikaan's like NAwaz Sharif/Zardari & Malik Riaz increase the rate.......just keep stick to your guns and keep fighting this status quo...inshAllah we will be victorious...Ameen
    EVEN THOUGH SOME OF THE MEDIA HOSTS ARE BAISED ,YOU ALL ARE EDUCATED AND CAN TELL THE THUTH FROM HYPOCRACY.
    NO NEED TO ABUSE THEM, QUOTE THEIR HYPOCRACY IN NUMBERS ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA AND REMIND THEM THAT ALLAH SAYS THAT HYPOCRITES ARE THE WORST OF MANKIND ,THEY SPREAD EVIL MISCHIEF BETWEEN BROTHERS, SINNERS WHO REPENT STAND A CHANCE OF FORGIVNESS IN HIS HOUSE BUT FOR HYPOCRITES, THEIR PLACE IS RESERVER IN THE HELLFIRE , he has promised that.

RAW ABUSE DOES NOT HELP OUR CAUSE, EXPOSE THEM WITH YOUR WISDOM IT'S YOUR RIGHT, AND RESERVE ABUSE FOR THEM WHICH WILL COME WHEN THEY ARE HELD ACCOUNTABLE TOGETHER WITH THEIR " PAYMASTERS"".

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sarkarmaafkr View Post
    ohh god,dont know which one to pick

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

najam sethi is the biggest hypocritic around at present. His." chiri " wispers shaitani hypocracy into his ears, but shiekh rashids chira bring bigger news, his chira is bigger , louder and has a bigger danda with which he bashes the status quo.

16. Likes SARKARMAAFKR liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

sethi bucha nusrat and minhas deserve lashes minimum 200 hundred each and rest of them deserves 100 slaps each 50 50 each gaal

18. Likes SARKARMAAFKR liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Originally Posted by SARKARMAAFKR

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

The whole media is against PTI because it is sold one.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

PTI inshallah zaror kamyaab hogi.inshallah pakistan ke nujawaan ab sab koch samaj gaye hain.ab nujawaan kisi buhday siasatdan par yaqeen nahi karin ge.plz mere pakistan ki nujawaano neya pakistan dekhna ha tou PTI ko kamyaab karne k liye ab agey ao.aur pakistan ki kismat badal dalo.

21. Likes Anmir liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

mayeza hameed ko sunno.PML-N paise dey kar apni tarf le kar ayi ha.PTI zindabad ha aur pakistan Zindabad

Post Thanks / Like

PTI zinda baad

Post Thanks / Like

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

Bhai line main kharay kar kay,AIK hee thappar say munh ulti tarf kar doo yaa har aik koo aik aik lagaa doo.

25. Likes SARKARMAAFKR liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

najam sethi
    nusrat jawed
    mushtaq minhas
    sanna bucha
    absar alam
    nazir nagi
    asma sherazi
    mehar bukhari
    or
    kamran shahid

پہلا تھپڑ شرابی حسن نثار دوسرا چاچا ٹٹیری اور تیسرا مبشر لقمان کو
    باقیوں کی باری بعد میں آے گی

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Guys, we have to be positive and ready to listen. If some thing wrong we see then we should do some thing to correct it rather blaming others.

Post Thanks / Like

Lifafa journalist!!

Thread Information