SAJJAD AHMED
ADVERTISING
Last edited by Neelam; 16-Sep-2012 at 12:08 AM.
janbazali, ashi0077, arshypk, BuTurabi, greetings110, sherkhan314, younus, crazycolors, mughal83kh, hawkeyeblue, Nice2MU, Zeeshan Abbasi, victim, ShaadPak, JusticeLover, HHH..., The Optimist, frenes, aijazpe, insaf-seeker, Common Man liked this post
PMLN never claimed to be a party of revolution or a movement, its a conventional party and they are not making a fool out of people like PTI.
What pti needs oto do is stop these big claims and stay put until they hold intra party elections for that would be the determining factor otherwise as of now, NO change..... and btw even after these elections, there wont be any change as I can predict, the chairman would still be Imran Khan and not Asad Umer who has not supported any dictator or taken u turns on any of his statements.
junaidpti, arshypk, mohibbewatan, sherkhan314, aq.inqalabi, wez4all, AhsanAltaf1, HHH..., The Optimist disliked this post
Mujhay Poori umeed hai PTI Loton kay janay kay baad mazeed Ubhar kar niklay gi jo log soch rahay hain PArty Elections Kay baad PTI weak ho jaye gee to Wo ghalat fehmi mei hain ..kiunke party elections kay baad Aam karkun kay Shak door ho jayeingaye aur wo ISF kay sath mil kar aur josh se kaam karaingaye !
so ur asking ppl to vote for u because ur a conventional party that believes in might is right and whose leaderships mantra is protect thy family and interest at all cost. Mate forget making a fool out of pple ur leadership has been screwing them since the 80s and actually long before that because ther father robbed the state from due taxes. lets be clear ur leaderships approach to politics is that of a business where deals are done to protect the interest of the share holder and owners - so basically a cartel made up of the elites e.g. zardari sharifs choudharies etc with some noora kushti thrown in just like coke n pepsi adverts.
yeah right, a cartel made of elites only in pmln, and all the poor people are actual representatives of common man like Asad Umar and Khursheed Kasuri, and they dont have any cartel, right? mate I have personally worked with ENGRO and Asad Umer and I know who made cartels and what business ethics they incroporated to launch their product, lets not talk about cartels, if the thing continues, people will start bringing up the records from corporates about how olpers etc were launched and made a success, which is going to open another pandora box.
Screwing the public since 80s and robbing the state all alone, and those who were with these robbers are clean handed and hence joined pti, huh?
the more equal and personality worshippers are here again and in denial as usual, repeating the rhetoric without an proofs, join the rat race
amir_ali liked this post
نوں، قاف، پی پی پی،والے اب کانٹے کے ساتھ ٹکٹ لگا کر پھینکے گے، جس نے پہلے اچک لیا وہ الکشن تک زندہ رہے گا کہ شائد شکاری رحم کر دے اور یہ کانٹا بغیر ٹکٹ نکال لیں مگر جو اچکنے سے قاصر رہیں گے وہ عمران خان کی سیاسی عنایت کے منتظر ہوں گے لیکن ان کو شدید مایوسی اورناکامی ہو گی جب یہ عنایت اور نظر کرم صرف انصاف اور معیار کی بنیاد پر ہو گی انشاللہ
Mate I'm asking u a simple question what makes ur leadership worth following and supporting? Track record and performance in government, integrity, political vision, intellect and policy direction, strategic foresight. 4.5 years in power in Punjab and no impact and then the time in 80s and 90s - impact nothing to write home about.
Ps what ur guys waiting for if u have anything on any of them bring it out - as far as im concerned anyone who has robbed from the people of pak or abused the system to benefit themselves needs to be hung and drawn.
wez4all thanked for this post
Nawaz Sharif was sponsored by Gen Jilani and then nurtured by Gen Zia.IK was not sponsored by any general.He did support Musharaf in the belief that Mushhraf was going to bring true democracy as he promised.When IK realised Musharaf wasn'n going fulfill any of his promises he became an opponet of Musharaf.IK has apologised for supporting Musharaf.NS was an unknown quantity before the genrals became his mentors.He was just a minor businessman who abused his power to make lots of money via tax evasiona and money laundering.We tried this person twice and he failed.He will an embarassment to Pakistan because he is very dumb.I will dread to see him in any international forum be it the UN or WEF.Time has come for NS to announce his retirement from the party leadership. Had PMLN been a democratic party NS would have been kicked out by now.He will remain leader of PMLN until the next generation of Sharifs is ready to take over.
Last edited by Aslan; 15-Sep-2012 at 09:09 PM.
Last thing first:
I will never bring out anything, I am staunch critic of PTI and supporting PMLN, but I have my own likes and dislikes and personal biases as well. In case of ENGRO foods, it was a wrong which counters another wrong so I myself would never bring up such things, but somebody else will. My biases are linked up to launching of a private label with unethical practices but this being the only way to counter giant MNC's like Nestle and UniLever etc, my point is, you talk about ethics and you would spoil the only gem you have in pti, Asad Umer as he has no political controversies on him, but when issues of businesses and their unethical practices emerge, they never do in isolation and it would be collective. PMLN has a lot more access to these pieces of info about ENGRO and I am pretty sure when it comes to mud slinging, it would be dealt with hollistically.
I have a one point agenda for following MY leadership, he believes in a system which is democracy and he has done things in his personal capacity for this, while pti wants to benefit from this established system. PMLN stood against establishment in 93 an 99 and as a result faced extortions. You can always look at the half empty sides of punjab government so no matter what I say, you would come up with the half full side so no point in arguing here.
amir_ali liked this post
IK WAS DEFINITELY sponsored by Musharaf because the only seat he ever won was in that tenure, the rigged elections tenure. NOW, seeking apology for a national crime does not exempt you and excuse you from your deeds, once or more than once, national crime is a national crime and no defence for such deeds. If you exempt one person for any such deed, then it is not selective. Talking about Zia and Jillani, they made Nawaz but Nawaz built himself into an anti establishment party and proved this stance in both their turns in federal government. Leaving aside the rhetoric of Jeddah, for sake of arugment, if he had not made a deal with the dictator, what consequences you see? he would have been hanged and then who would have done the judiciary restoration leading? if Khan or any other leader was capable of doing it alone, what have any of them achieved alone? they had to rely on pmln for appointment of CEC as Fakhru bhai as well as interim setup, and then its all point scoring blaming for sake of blame on pmln.
IK doesn't need any general to sponsor him.He is well known and respected both at home and abroad.He is a fellow of Royal College of Physicians (Edinburgh),the chancellor of Bradford university,honorary fellow of Kebel College Oxford.IK is also author of a few books.Above all IK is regarded by most people as a clean politician.There is no comparison between IK and NS.IK didn't commit any crime he made a bad judgement.Its nonsense to call it a 'a national crime'. NS and his family are the ones who should be tried for crimes.They are the ones who are involved in corruption,money laundering,tax evasion,defaulting on loans,and accepting money from ISI. NS and PMLN are the masters of poll rigging.
They have been involved in poll rigging in every election.PLMN will use its patwaris and police to rig the next polls as well,just wait and see.
Last edited by Aslan; 16-Sep-2012 at 12:22 AM.
عمران خان پاکستانی سیاست کا مارٹن لوتر ہے۔
مستقبل کے وزیر اعظم کو اب کویی نہیں روک سکتا انشاّاللہ تعالی۔
گنجا شریف نے تو اپنی بیٹی کو بھی لانچ کیا۔
مگر اس کا حشر بھی حمزہ شہباز جیسا ہوا۔
bud ur whole argument falls over when u say that u follow a one point agenda of democracy.
If u call one family rule democracy then u r more deluded than i originally thought. Man the sharifs were in bed with establishment through the 80s and 90s, who did deals with u know who to screw janejo, what do u think they were doing deals to topple ppp government over, change government policies to benefit themselves, have a go at the supreme court and then the cherry on top was the attempt to become amir ul momeneen. Bud u could have said anything else but the rationale u came up with is beyond a joke.
By the way being ruthless in business practice to gain market share is the way capitalism works (microsoft, google, apple are all at it), however abusing the political power to build ur own business and then to protect is is a crime which ur beloved leadership is guilty of. Even Tony Blair as far as aim concerned the devil incarnate left uk politics before he ventured into business whilst ur leadership has no shame at all - that shows ther class and morality. Lets face it ther lord is money and wealth and they will do a deal with the devil to protect it, whether that's the Saudis, Gulf Amirs, or the US and the rest of the West.
Last edited by imyrathore; 16-Sep-2012 at 01:04 AM.
sherkhan314 liked this post
Yeh naara kis ne khushi se lagaya tha keh "ak wicket our ur gai" Pehle tolo phor bolo
Why Nawaz is talking about "change" and "revolution" lately while copying Imran KHan?
If you are not a party which want to revolutionalize this system, if you are part of the status quo that has brought Pakistan on this stage - then why teh heck do you claim to people to change their lives? You consider people fools and try to make them fool even though you know you won't bring any revolutionary change. Then why the heck do you waste people's time? To fill your pockets?
This coming from a person who supports a leader that licked up to Zia and Jillani to gain clout in politics.What pti needs oto do is stop these big claims and stay put until they hold intra party elections for that would be the determining factor otherwise as of now, NO change..... and btw even after these elections, there wont be any change as I can predict, the chairman would still be Imran Khan and not Asad Umer who has not supported any dictator or taken u turns on any of his statements.
Well, Asad Omar won't be more deserving than IK even in the next 20 years. Amazing how the depth of pathetic stupiditiy reached by PMLN supporters!
Imran Khan created PTI from scratch, has given Pakistan world cup, SKMCH, namal, world recognization, being struggling for 16 years without compromising for powers amidst offers.
Imran supported dictator but admitted his mistake - he did not do with for power or personal gains, becuase had he done so, he would remain with the dictator. Your leader was a lapdog of Zia.
As for U-turn, boohooo!!
There are many people who voted for PMLN or PPP as the lesser evil. They are not to be faulted. They had no option.
Similarly, many politicians didn't have option up until PTI proved itself as a force to reckon with on 30 oct (PMLN's nightmare day).
Even your party says that SMQ is of "immaculate honesty" (Kh Asif). Javed Hashmi - I don't even have to talk about them.
We have collected the GEMS available from Pakistani politics. Better folks have joined PTI. Jahangir Tareen tax is 4 crore, while your leader, who has a bigger house than him, pays 5,000.
AS for pandora box, open it! Don't give this lame threats!
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)