Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Nusrat Javed got thrashed on Social Media after yesterday's show - Not a single comment in his favour - Check this

Link to Nusrat Javed program: http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?131978-Bolta-Pakistan-Sept-6th-Angry-Nusrat-Javed-on-PTI-s-Google-Hang-out-amp-Social-Media-team

What a moron this Nusrat Javed is. He should have at least read what 'Google hangout' is and how it works.

I think a few months back American president Barack O'bama used it and thousands participated. This was the first time a high profile personality used it and I am pretty sure, this is where PTI got their inspiration from.

Idiot Nusrat Javed's complain was, why people aren't able to ask Imran Khan live questions? and he wanted to ask him a question. LOL. Nusrat, how about look around and do a little research on google before opening up your big mouth and making a fool out of yourself? How are millions supposed to ask questions in one hour session? This was the reason, the social media team has been asking people to submit their questions and from there they refine and ask IK the most asked questions.

This is exactly how Barack O'bama Google hang out session worked. Nusrat sounded so dumb and stupid when he was saying, Google hangout gotta virus. What the hell is wrong with you man??? It was for the very first time in the history of Pakistan someone tried such a thing. So what..if there was a 3 minute delay....OMG, this guy pisses me off so much from his stupidity. Who the hell made him an anchor?

Any how, I am going through all the big pages on social media about today's idiotic Nusrat Javed program. There are thousands of comments and not even one single comment in favour of nusrat Javed. He is being bashed by every single one of them LOL

Even on their own page, Bolta Pakistan, they are being thrashed big time.

There is just too much awareness, especially when it comes to technology. So, think twice next time before you try to open up your bloody mouth

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Adeel; 07-Sep-2012 at 10:45 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Nusrat Javed's show against PTI's google hang out completely back fired because all of their logics were plain STUPID - Check this

3. Thanks Khalid thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Nusrat Javed's show against PTI's google hang out completely back fired because all of their logics were plain STUPID - Check this

Post Thanks / Like

NJ gone mad.. even a caller in his show asked whats wrong with you Nusrat Javed and what a dumb answer he gave..change the channel by tv remote. We say close/change the website if you do not like IK hangout...
    Last edited by Pk_Qatar; 07-Sep-2012 at 03:48 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

yaar is ko itni importance kion detey ho??

Rating barhaney key dou hi tariqay hain aaj kal Pakistani media per.

1. Imran khan ko apne show main bula lo.

2. Pti key khalaf charai ker dou.

Douno surton main Rating barh jaati hey.
    Last edited by _pakistan; 07-Sep-2012 at 12:37 PM.

7. Likes hulk9, PTI Finland, hawkeyeblue liked this post

Intermediate
    Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf: http://app-error-523.com/
    Post Thanks / Like

dude can you give me bolta pakistan official facebook page link

Thanks

Post Thanks / Like

He is a mentally retard and disabled person.

Is pay lanaat bhej kar, ignore kar do.

10. Thanks ThoughtFelon thanked for this post
    Likes hulk9, kingahmar, Tutor, jagga9 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

12. Likes hulk9 liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

K u t t a y waali ho gayi hai aaj in dono jahilon kay saath.

Google aik internet hai - Farmodat e Nusrat Javed Kuppi Badshah.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

by the way what is issue? did he say it didnt go online??? if that was the case me and my friends were watching it live here in sweden. could anyone tell me what was nusrat javeds issue? plz

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

isi waja say PTI badnaam hogyi hai, if you dont like someone PTI TROLLS start abusing , why dont they just criticize in a civilize manner ? gali dey kar apna Khandani Parwarish zaror show karni hoti hai? I myself criticized Nusrat on twitter but with a civilized human being

16. Likes Anmir, khilari liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Mansoor Khan View Post
    by the way what is issue? did he say it didnt go online??? if that was the case me and my friends were watching it live here in sweden. could anyone tell me what was nusrat javeds issue? plz
    He said i cant ask my question live now so it means this is all recorded or PTI has failed to launch a google hangout...lol
    Stupid pitiful journalism of extreme ignorance

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

MR.Nusrat & Minhas, Sir, I am sorry to say that Your Ignorance is Repulsive!

Post Thanks / Like

Tun baba Tun!
    Ki kurrein ga hun?

20. Likes badrinath liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Really Aaj Ka Show Bohat Funny Tha Hus Hus Mar Geya Main :D Kasam Sey this Sharabi is Really Very Funny .. Is Ka Show Kisi Stage Daramey Sey Ziada Maza Deta Hai :D

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Nusrat Sharabi hai apney malek nawaz noray keee tarah.
    Last edited by Adeel; 07-Sep-2012 at 08:05 AM.

23. Likes bravoawan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Nusrat Javed got thrashed on Social Media after yesterday's show - Not a single comment in his favour - Check this

Sharabi Buddha chavlian maare ga tu yehi ho ga iss ke saath.

He deserves this after what he did yesterday.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Nusrat Javed got thrashed on Social Media after yesterday's show - Not a single comment in his favour - Check this

bolta lota

not seen any of there shows for past 6/7 months ..

don`t wana waste my time.

they are paid to say such things..

26. Likes Anmir liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

people like Nusrat are not even worth referring or mentioning ...

however, I don't get how people are appreciating the abusive language of PTI ..
    those PTI followers are just showing their own character in which they were raised into ..

posting thread on facebook with message how Nusrat is abused and humiliated is un-understandable too .. admins are not doing a good job at all

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

I think if a good and positive action is performed by anyone, it should be equelly admired instead of cricising and i also agree that positive criticism ie neeeded to help things in right direction and towrds the destiny. However, criticism requires research, knowledge and control over the subject and if any person has all such capabilities then he should go for it but if one has little knowledge of Google hangout than it will not be wise enough to make any coment on the subject under discussion.
    I would ask him that can you think that such an activity is viable in PPP with Mr. Zardari answering the questions or in PML N with Mr. Nawaz Sharif replying to the stake holders of the country. I appreciate any positive action of any party that has direct positive imacts on our country fellowman.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information