Siasat.pk Forums

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Naked Stone Age People still Exists in Pakistan. Proof!!! Islamabad farmhouses hosts Partial Naked Dance Parties attended by same Naked Cave MEN/WOMEN. Report.

Quote Originally Posted by peace4ever View Post
    come on, why you are to much allergic with word Ummat. please.

come back to topic. of STONE AGE PEOPLE in 21 Century. I am planning to put a board outside of night clubs, and will wright on it "100 Rs. Ticket for Watching Cave men/women still existing since Stone Age. Caution: Don't go close to them, they might bite you or hurt you, So kindly from distance watch them and Say thanks to Allah that AlhumdoLillah we are not like them"

I have no allergy to the word but I do want to know what makes 'UmmatNews' a credible 'media' source when all other media is corrupt as you claim.

Visit a club someday and see if the people bite or kiss!

ADVERTISING

Post Thanks / Like

Re: The Secret Side of Pakistan: Underground parties push the boundaries

\

Wounderererererer........you are now going for 6 pages I hope so.

11 year old baby girl is in prison, prisoned by POLICE who works under democratic system of your Master. case is going on in court and then if she is innocent she will be free or if not then court has to decide. Now here I don't see any Extremist in this procedure.

Lastly, the case was first of all registered in near by police station. And Police took over the issue. Again I can't see any extremist here.

lolz. Tolerance is required at your end to instead of banging blames on Muslims all the time.

Its not about girl but about who did this to girl, who gave burnt pages of Holy Quran to this 11 year old girl and on what purpose, and then exposing her on whose directions...........it will be decided in Court I Woundererererere.

Welcome to 21 century of Moderate Civilized Muslim World (not talking about who go to caves and take off clothes brother/sisters and enjoys in night and sleeps in day) I am talking about Muslims who practice there religioin and are not ashamed of there Religion istead they are Proud.

Last thing. Don't mix up culture with religion. If you mix both of them, then you will start blaming Muslims all the time even if culture is guilty. becareful.

Just so you know, even the hard-line Ulema have condemned this case:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/427277/d...d-girl-report/

Post Thanks / Like

Re: In Pakistan, underground disco parties push the boundaries

First of all, let me clarify, there is no Islamic Government in any part of Muslim world. So what ever mess we see is the result of western ideology being adopted and taking stand for democracy instead of Islamic Khilafah or Governance.
    Arab Countries including Saudi Arabia, Iran are not 100% Islamic. They use Islam but they don't implement on each and every individual. So you had already seen the mess in Arab countries.
    Reason for all the conflict and mess is WESTERN IDEOLOGY, WESTERN WAY OF LIFE, WESTERN WAY OF GOVERNANCE. We have to stop coping stone age WESTERN stuff.

You are right we have to come back to our roots i.e. ISLAM. No body is jumping from 1st to last instead slowly and gradually have to change "ACCORDING TO ISLAM" not according to western stone age Ideology.
    Now See the topic, people are going there in clubs, mix gathering, girl friends culture, boy friend culture, drinking, sleeping with multiple partners, dancing while drunk, what they want to achieve from this, is it not copied from western culture of stone age parties inside a cave partially/totally naked and feeling proud on it. What is this. If these things are not stopped and instead allowed collectively at one place, then its going to spread to all cities lawfully and will go to extreme form of brothels of educated girls/women. Why don't we say NO to these activities.

If you got a wound with signs of cancer in it, doctor will suggest to remove wound completely through surgery or else all body will be effected.

we have this menace in our society, we need to come up with ideas in changing these people back to normal moderate civilized human beings by providing them clothes (ideology of hawa), providing them alternatives of decent jobs instead of going back to prostitution.

Hope you get the point so far.
    The point is, prostitution has already spread all over the country 1/4th Pakistan women are employed in this industry, I gave an idea, do you have a better idea?
    We wont get everything we ask and the way we want it. Muslim world has to adopt to change in culture and technology else we will be lost and the west will overtake us. If we compare ourselves to the west were the ones in the stone age UK gdp is equal to 50 Muslim countries.
    Do you know why we are so far behind?
    There was a time that we were far ahead and the west was in the dark ages, because they were cursed by this ideology that wanted life as it was at the time of Jesus Christ, such community still exists today in Europe and USA http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amish

Canada, U.K, U.S.A. - Im all over the Map
    Post Thanks / Like

\

Wounderererererer........you are now going for 6 pages I hope so.

11 year old baby girl is in prison, prisoned by POLICE who works under democratic system of your Master. case is going on in court and then if she is innocent she will be free or if not then court has to decide. Now here I don't see any Extremist in this procedure.

Lastly, the case was first of all registered in near by police station. And Police took over the issue. Again I can't see any extremist here.

lolz. Tolerance is required at your end to instead of banging blames on Muslims all the time.

Its not about girl but about who did this to girl, who gave burnt pages of Holy Quran to this 11 year old girl and on what purpose, and then exposing her on whose directions...........it will be decided in Court I Woundererererere.

Welcome to 21 century of Moderate Civilized Muslim World (not talking about who go to caves and take off clothes brother/sisters and enjoys in night and sleeps in day) I am talking about Muslims who practice there religioin and are not ashamed of there Religion istead they are Proud.

Last thing. Don't mix up culture with religion. If you mix both of them, then you will start blaming Muslims all the time even if culture is guilty. becareful.
    Blah blah blah blah.......... Ur lost, cant waste my typing here.
    "I haven't the slightest idea how to change people,
    but still keep a list of prospective candidates
    ...just in case I should ever figure it out"

---------------------------------------------

"The minute I heard my first love story,
    I started looking for you, not knowing
    how blind that was."

Rumi

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by wanderer View Post
    From the 5 pages that you've gone on and on about Islam and how u've been hurt by the burning. There wasnt really any use bickering so much, nor was there a need for branding others... Khair..habitual... we are known to react instantly...

The 11 yr old girl issue -Peace4ever ji..... throwing a mentally handicapped minor into adult prison cannot be justified in Islam. Specially when you want muslims to correct themselves and go back to living according to Islam.

along with Tabligh and everything else, Muslims of Pakistan and the Islamic states need to read up on Tolerance too
    before you start hyperventilating or fuming ....remember you wanted to start from "yourself"
    Thank you very much for replying. You have reflected my thoughts. I d'nt want to reply this biggotted 'peace4ever'.

6. Likes wanderer liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by awan4ever View Post
    Just so you know, even the hard-line Ulema have condemned this case:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/427277/d...d-girl-report/

at least you are now satisfied.

Thanks.

(killing, threatning girl is not right, but it should be investigated that why and who is behind this incident and why, its very important else it will continue to defame Muslims throughout the world.

Post Thanks / Like

Sin has always existed. Why do we should talk about these parties?

Post Thanks / Like

her waqt dosro per tanqeed kernay k bajaye agar hum apna self analysis karein tu , yaqeen karein apko koi insaan bura nahi lagay ga , hamein apni fikar kerni chahiye agar hum theek ho gaye tu baqi bhi theek ho jaein gay . inshaALLAH

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Momina Khan View Post
    her waqt dosro per tanqeed kernay k bajaye agar hum apna self analysis karein tu , yaqeen karein apko koi insaan bura nahi lagay ga , hamein apni fikar kerni chahiye agar hum theek ho gaye tu baqi bhi theek ho jaein gay . inshaALLAH

g ap na sahi farmaya.

magar, agar dosray ap ka Muashara kharab or ganda karain to ap kya karain ga.

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by dissident View Post
    we need moderate Muslims , not taliban not liberals , not Marvi Sarmad not Zaid Hamid ...
    can you please explain the meaning of the term moderate muslims..i realy wanted a reasonable explantation for it

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6

Thread Information