ADVERTISING
unique, rajaokayoum, kingahmar, ealtaf, msmirza007, Gladiator, Da Invincible, Justice.Yes, Mr.Restless, rizhussain44, theexile, alimohsan52 liked this post
qasi disliked this post
Allah hamary Imran Khan ko apny hifz-o-imaan main rakhna . ..
Allah ka hath hai Imran pay...Inshallah...Imran will be our PM
xecutioner liked this post
good work bro...nooray mai itni himmat kahan
AOA
Brother Code_Decode you've done it again. Please be on the look out for the US Presidential Debates, Elections 2012, both candidates will be debating 'Live' in front of the whole 'Nation', answering tough as nails questions, this is what 'men' do. Yes! see if you can tie that up neatly for all the 'Noora' 'Mukmuka' & 'Sumjhotha-Express' worshipers & followers.
ealtaf liked this post
Noora league Khallas !!!
Now, PTI and all it's supporters all they have to do is to repeat these questions on every forum and in reply to any question! All that we need to do. Killer questions!
lol ENDED kisss duniya mein tum rehty ho kiss duniya sey tum aye ho lagy rho potiyaann
Till the time there are "Jahil" and "Mufad parast" people in the voters of Pakistan, the career of Status Quo is not gonna end.
Despite the current ruling parties PML-N, PPP and their allies have made this country a 'HELL' for poor and Noble people... these people are still willing to run after them and raise their slogans..
The people are changing and we hope the change enough to change the fate of this country which is not possible till we get rid of these existing parties
Agree 101%...And this is truly a great trick to thraaaash your opponent. because Noora will never be ready to come face to face with IK. And if he comes he will be destroyed. Its going to be a victory for Imran Khan both ways... I think IK should give this challenge to Zardar and Altaf Hussain.
right time to finish pmln...........
Merey Allah pak Pakistan ko Imran khan or uski pti see mehfooz rakeen
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)