Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

which leader of the muslim world have spoken against the opression on myanmar muslims?

Leader slams West silence on Myanmar Muslim massacre

Leader of the Islamic Revolution Ayatollah Seyyed Ali Khamenei has condemned Western silence on the Myanmar violence against the Muslim community of the country. Ayatollah Khamenei referred to the exploitation of human beings by Western civilization, which is based on materialism and devoid of any morality and spirituality, and said, “A clear example of the West’s false claims about ethics and human rights is the silence of these claimants [of human rights] on the massacre of thousands of Muslims in Myanmar.” The Leader said that over the few past centuries the West civilization has brought nothing but corruption and exploitation to human societies. Ayatollah Khamenei was addressing a group of Qur’an scholars and teachers on the occasion of the holy month of Ramadan. The Leader pointed out that dignity, welfare, progress, ethics and victory over enemies will only be achieved through practicing Qur’anic teachings. According to recent reports, Muslims in Myanmar are in a tragic human plight. Reports say 650 of the nearly one million Rohingya Muslims have been killed as of June 28 during clashes in the western region of Rakhine. This is while 1,200 others are missing and 90,000 more have been displaced. The UN has described Rohingya Muslim community as the Palestine of Asia and one of the most persecuted minorities in the world. They are deprived of basic rights including education and employment and are subject to forced labor, extortion and other coercive measures. The government of Myanmar refuses to recognize Rohingyas, who it claims are not natives and classifies them as illegal migrants, although they have lived in the country for generations. AR/HGH/IS

ADVERTISING

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: which leader of the muslim world have spoken against the opression on myanmar muslims?Come and see

I condemn alien invasion in milkyway , is that enough ? And by the way any such condemnation for Syria or they are guinea pigs?

Post Thanks / Like

Re: which leader of the muslim world have spoken against the opression on myanmar muslims?Come and see

no matter what,ur hate will find another way or point to criticize.

i dont support bashar regime but i dont support these terrorist who r getting arms supply from us,uk,israel,ksa and killing civillians.this is ur islam,right?

also check out the other thread i just posted,and watch some of so called jihadi work.

Post Thanks / Like

یار ان ایرانیوں میں کیا خامی ہے جو ان کا نام " خمنائی " ہوتا ہے

یہ بابا تو شکل سے بڑا چالاک بلا لگتا ہے ،" آیت اللہ " یعنی الله کی نشانی تو نہی لگتا

But any way he did good if he something for barmies....

Atleast he is not like our "King of Camels "

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Raaz View Post

یہ بابا تو شکل سے بڑا چالاک بلا لگتا ہے ،" آیت اللہ " یعنی الله کی نشانی تو نہی لگتا
    lets have a round of applause on the mental level of our brother.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by AliTepu View Post
    Thanks........

Look at this picture and decide....

Post Thanks / Like

A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

Post Thanks / Like

brother tipu i think mr raaz is not tasubi he is a neutral person not online takfeeri group he have a right to comments we should realise that he is one of them who always criticise these takfeeri groupwho support innocent ppl killing in pakistan and any where.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by intzar View Post
    brother tipu i think mr raaz is not tasubi he is a neutral person not online takfeeri group he have a right to comments we should realise that he is one of them who always criticise these takfeeri groupwho support innocent ppl killing in pakistan and any where.
    i really appreciate his efforts and i m glad that he thinks injustice to anyone is injustice.
    i have never criticized him on something which is not worth iit.i mean lets discuss the subject matter and not discuss the face or dressing of personality.

i have no hard feelings against him

Post Thanks / Like

i really appreciate his efforts and i m glad that he thinks injustice to anyone is injustice.
    i have never criticized him on something which is not worth iit.i mean lets discuss the subject matter and not discuss the face or dressing of personality.

thanks brother.

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks for good feeling.. I really appreciate it....

It is really good that some has started shouting against the crime...

One day our oil sunk rats will wake up , hope so, insha Allah..

Post Thanks / Like

میں آپکی بات سے ایک سو ایک پرتیشک سہمت ہوں

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Queue Farms View Post
    I condemn alien invasion in milkyway , is that enough ? And by the way any such condemnation for Syria or they are guinea pigs?

شام کے شہری کیونکہ' گمراہ عقائد' پر کاربند ہیں، اسلئیے انکو انسانوں کی فہرست سے نکال دیا گیا ہے

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by moazzamniaz View Post

شام کے شہری کیونکہ' گمراہ عقائد' پر کاربند ہیں، اسلئیے انکو انسانوں کی فہرست سے نکال دیا گیا ہے
    same question i can ask u about bahrainian people.

Post Thanks / Like

میں آپکی بات سے ایک سو ایک پرتیشک سہمت ہوں
    دھنیواد .....

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Queue Farms View Post
    shaid tasub pati tumhari ankhon aur aqal per paar chuki hai what he said u do not understand and gave fatwa aur tum aiseon ki wajah se muslim her jagah zaleel hu rahe hain burma main bhi tum jese hun gay ju kehte hun gay sirf apni zati bugaz ki wajah se falan zimedar use maro jalao end tumhari aur tumhare jesoon ki bari zurur ati hai.

Advanced
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
    Post Thanks / Like

Effort Highly Appreciated..

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: which leader of the muslim world have spoken against the opression on myanmar muslims?

Islam kay muhafiz.. Haq bolnay wallay bahadur muslim.

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

One of my colleague was irani and he said alot of thing abt it which i say here i would be banned

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Sham k log Sunni hayn is liay Iran Parast in ko kuttta billa cleaning mohim say naahi bachain gay aur behreen kay log Shia hayn is liay Saudi Ghulam unka naam nahin layn gay ..

Aao mil kar israel ko gali dain

same question i can ask u about bahrainian people.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information