Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Lekin - 21st July 2012 - Sardar Asif - Sardar Asif filed case against Azam sawati in court - The notice from Court not only issued to Azam Swati but also to Sana Bucha!!

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Shaista; 22-Jul-2012 at 02:00 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Lekin - 21st July 2012 - Sardar Asif - Sardar Asif filed case against Azam sawati in court - The notice from Court not only issued to Azam Swati but also to Sana Bucha

guys just wait these PTI leaders will be fighting dogs on a bone. Asif Ahmed vs Swati, Hashmi Vs Qureshi. Can not wish u guys good luck u were, are, asnd will be (inshallah) loosersssssssssss.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Lekin - 21st July 2012 - Sardar Asif - Sardar Asif filed case against Azam sawati in court - The notice from Court not only issued to Azam Swati but also to Sana Bucha

Quote Originally Posted by sakhawatali View Post
    guys just wait these PTI leaders will be fighting dogs on a bone. Asif Ahmed vs Swati, Hashmi Vs Qureshi. Can not wish u guys good luck u were, are, asnd will be (inshallah) loosersssssssssss.

sure there will be fights and one who is on the right and wright, will be stay in party, others will again go to PPP or ANP,
    Jahan Ka Khameer Ho Ga Wahan Ja Lagay Ga, rest assured....

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Chalo bhai g aap khush raho. Agar is se aap kko khaushi milti hai. The point here is both sawati and sardar asif want to clear their names. IK has asked them to go to court to clear his name.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Lekin - 21st July 2012 - Sardar Asif - Sardar Asif filed case against Azam sawati in court - The notice from Court not only issued to Azam Swati but also to Sana Bucha!!

This news will be a Tonic for Sana Bitcha but no need to celebrate for Noora League or PPP supporters as this clearly depict that PTI is not working under a dictator. In case a politician think that his colleague is not on a right track and is falsely accusing him. He/She can go to Court, nothing wrong in it.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Lekin - 21st July 2012 - Sardar Asif - Sardar Asif filed case against Azam sawati in court - The notice from Court not only issued to Azam Swati but also to Sana Bucha!!

Yup its frustrating but lets calm down.
    Positives about Asif Ahmad Ali(AAA) are that he is highly educated and not corrupt. Has got excellent votebank and can win NA seat on his own. Negatives are that he has not been active for PTI except on talk shows. U can cal him "armchair activist".
    Positives about Azam Swati(AS) are that he has been very active. He was seen running around for Khi and Qta jalsas. Wil play a role in Hazara elections. Negatives are that there are corruption charges against him. People say he openly used money in Senate and Mansehra Nazim elections. Also, talks too much and seems a self-righteous person.
    Overall both AAA and AS are imp for upcoming elections. We should not lose either. Make no mistake: PMLN/PPP will be running around approaching both of them. Media like Sana Bucha(u saw how she conducted her progm 2day) will leave no stone unturned to widen the cracks.
    Now this is a problem which needs to be resolved .This is a test case of strength of our party structure. Do we have a conflict resolution system? I think both should be made to sit face to face and mediators such as Javed Hashmi, Arif Alvi should get the issue resolved. IK should step in if req. Judging from wat AAA said today, it appears party leadership has not taken tis issue seriously so far. This is clearly not gud enough.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by kashif83 View Post
    Yup its frustrating but lets calm down.
    Positives about Asif Ahmad Ali(AAA) are that he is highly educated and not corrupt. Has got excellent votebank and can win NA seat on his own. Negatives are that he has not been active for PTI except on talk shows. U can cal him "armchair activist".
    Positives about Azam Swati(AS) are that he has been very active. He was seen running around for Khi and Qta jalsas. Wil play a role in Hazara elections. Negatives are that there are corruption charges against him. People say he openly used money in Senate and Mansehra Nazim elections. Also, talks too much and seems a self-righteous person.
    Overall both AAA and AS are imp for upcoming elections. We should not lose either. Make no mistake: PMLN/PPP will be running around approaching both of them. Media like Sana Bucha(u saw how she conducted her progm 2day) will leave no stone unturned to widen the cracks.
    Now this is a problem which needs to be resolved .This is a test case of strength of our party structure. Do we have a conflict resolution system? I think both should be made to sit face to face and mediators such as Javed Hashmi, Arif Alvi should get the issue resolved. IK should step in if req. Judging from wat AAA said today, it appears party leadership has not taken tis issue seriously so far. This is clearly not gud enough.
    100 % agreed and i have same view to the matter but I would like to add that PTI had asked them to take this matter to the court since this is not caused in PTI or because of PTI but this is issue between them before coming to the party. They have to clear their name. This is positive that PTI will set a trend to raise voice against their own party member if they see any corruption.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

its only sana butcha who has bytch intension here. Both Sardar asif and Azam Swati are doing it right.

Post Thanks / Like

First go and silence ur Ghar Jamai Capt Safdar who today declared Mehtab Abbasi and Pir Sabir as Mir Jafar and Mir Sadiq. Try and settle Rana Sanaullah vs Abid Sher Ali in Faisalabad. Try and calm down Mr Bean who today opted out of Govt-PMLN secret talks in protest. Try and find sum candidates from South Punjab/Multan instead of begging PTI candidates.
    Total election disaster is written on the wall 4 u. Try to make some desperate measures before this legacy of Zia that is PMLN is wiped out from Pakistan politics forever.
    I wont cal u Losers. In order to lose, u have to be in the competition. But u wont even be in the race!

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

sana bucha is doing good job...

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by kashif83 View Post
    First go and silence ur Ghar Jamai Capt Safdar who today declared Mehtab Abbasi and Pir Sabir as Mir Jafar and Mir Sadiq. Try and settle Rana Sanaullah vs Abid Sher Ali in Faisalabad. Try and calm down Mr Bean who today opted out of Govt-PMLN secret talks in protest. Try and find sum candidates from South Punjab/Multan instead of begging PTI candidates.
    Total election disaster is written on the wall 4 u. Try to make some desperate measures before this legacy of Zia that is PMLN is wiped out from Pakistan politics forever.
    I wont cal u Losers. In order to lose, u have to be in the competition. But u wont even be in the race!

محترم اتنی بے عزتی نا کیا کریں کہ نورا لیگ کے "اجرتی ممبران" جواب دینے کی بجاۓ بلوں میں گھس جائیں --- رہ گئے بچہ اور نصرت جاوید تو میرا خیال یہی ہے کہ یہ منجھدھار کے مخالف سمت نہیں ٹھہر سکیں گے اور عنقریب "ار ریلیوینٹ" ہو جائیں گے -- پی ٹی آئ میں دونوں مذکورہ حضرات اپنی مرضی سے آے ہیں انھیں پارٹی ڈسپلن کا خیال رکھنا چاہئیے ورنہ الگ ہو جانا چاہئیے یہ بہت ہی سنگین صورتحال ہو گی کہ عمران خان الیکشن کی طرف توجہ دینے کی بجاۓ اپنی پارٹی لڑائیوں میں پھنس جاۓ اور یہی اس کے دشمنوں کی خواہش ہو گی

Post Thanks / Like

i think PTI did a great job.... did not force them to patch up..instead asked them..

they did not agree... so let them go to the court.. .n the party takes a step back

when will pakistanis and media understand that "personal" issues are personal and not party issues

let them resolve it in court.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Mucha Bucha, ask inteligent questions, u asking non sense questions...

Post Thanks / Like

just hang in there, the inclusion of these old corrupt politians was the most dishonesty with PTI.

The other day Shah Mehmood Qureshi said on "Geo With Shaan Say" ......> "ap nay sab ko azma lia ab hamko azmain> and the audience were WTF ???

and just hear Dr. Alvi <party lakho karoro logo ki hay>,,,,,,, ???
    Last edited by PTI-Member; 22-Jul-2012 at 04:04 AM.

Regular Member NofearNoSurrender's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Man ! Where the Hell this Mucha Bucha came back to this Traitor News Channel.

Post Thanks / Like

Fuki'n this B!tch is trying hard to aggravate their issue and giving a prescription that Asif Sb should leave the party now..
    Who would you choose if you had to party of your good name
    why is not swati apologizing to him........
    and all those strips scrolling down the screen against PTI

Noora are trying hard to buy some time before elections to put dirt on PTI candidates n their policies

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Jo party apny 2 members k maslay ko hal nae kara sakti wo mulk k masalay khaakh hal karyge asi tabdeeli nae chahaya hamain

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

hey you back again??

anyway how is Mariam nawaaz??

seems like you did get paid well for your last post, didn't you?????
    banai jao paisey banai jaao, yeh bhi IK ka sadqa hai.......

Quote Originally Posted by PTI-Member View Post
    just hang in there, the inclusion of these old corrupt politians was the most dishonesty with PTI.

The other day Shah Mehmood Qureshi said on "Geo With Shaan Say" ......> "ap nay sab ko azma lia ab hamko azmain> and the audience were WTF ???

and just hear Dr. Alvi <party lakho karoro logo ki hay>,,,,,,, ???

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

yes it is, but they shouldn't have done it through sana bucha's show.

they could just go to court without getting somebody else involved, specially this Bitcha.

also i wonder why IK didn't think of resolving this issue before they joined.
    they should have thought it through.

Quote Originally Posted by tz00007 View Post
    i think PTI did a great job.... did not force them to patch up..instead asked them..

they did not agree... so let them go to the court.. .n the party takes a step back

when will pakistanis and media understand that "personal" issues are personal and not party issues

let them resolve it in court.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by GeoG View Post

sure there will be fights and one who is on the right and wright, will be stay in party, others will again go to PPP or ANP,
    Jahan Ka Khameer Ho Ga Wahan Ja Lagay Ga, rest assured....
    PTI nay jo thok mein kachraa uthaaya tha siyasi kabaar khanay say us ki safaai ho jay ga..........

The scumbags like Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Asif Ahmad Ali, Khursheed Qasoori, Jahangir Tareen must be flushed out so that the PTI stops stinking and again gets a clean and revolutionary party as it was before the inclusion of such **********.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information