ADVERTISING
QaiserMirza thanked for this post
@Skeptic , I was reading that the religious authorities are asking the Prime Minister to blow up the Pyramids and the Spinx. Any credibility to that news???
i wOULD LOVE TO SEE THESE WOMEN WORKING IN COTTON FIELDS WEARING THESE DRESSES! AS FAR AS I HAVE READ, QURAN MJED MN BHI PRDAE KA ZIKR HE, NA KE FULL BLOWN BLACK GOWN, GLOVES AUR GOGGLES KA..
Good to see this!
onlykami thanked for this post
اِسقدر اسلامی ماحول میں یہ ’’کافر کیمرہ‘‘ کُچھ جچ نہیں رہا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ اِسے منظر سے محو کیا جائے۔ شکریہ
Last edited by BuTurabi; 21-Jul-2012 at 09:32 AM.
Since I saw some sincerity in your comments, I took the time to find this... please do read and ponder...
The Noble Qur'an ........
Surah Al-Ahzaab, Verse #59
‘O Prophet! Tell your wives and your daughters and the women of the believers to draw their cloaks ("Jalabib") veils all over their bodies(screen themselves completely except the eyes or one eye to see the way Tafseer Al-Qurtabi) that is most convenient that they should be known (as such) and not molested: and Allah is Oft-Forgiving Most Merciful."
Surah An-Nur, Verses #30 and #31
‘And Say to the believing women to lower their gaze (from looking at forbidden things), and protect their private parts (from illegal sexual acts) and not to show off their adornment except only that which is apparent (like both eyes for necessity to see the way, or outer palms of hands or one eye or dress like veil, gloves, head cover, apron), and to draw their veils all over Juyubihinna (i.e. their bodies, faces, necks and bosoms)
From the Hadith.....
Sahih Al-Bukhari Volume 6, Book 60, Hadith # 282
Narrated Safiya bint Shaiba (Radhiallaahu Ánha) "Aisha (Radhiallaahu Ánha) used to say: "When (the Verse): "They should draw their veils over their necks and bosoms," was revealed, (the ladies) cut their waist sheets at the edges and covered their faces with the cut pieces.
Sahih Al-Bukhari Volume 1, Book 8, Hadith # 368
Narrated 'Aisha (Radhiallaahu Ánha) Rasulullah (Sallallaahu Álayhi Wasallam) used to offer the Fajr prayer and some believing women covered with their veiling sheets used to attend the Fajr prayer with him and then they would return to their homes unrecognized . Shaikh Ibn Uthaimin in tafseer of this hadith explains "This hadith makes it clear that the Islamic dress is concealing of the entire body as explained in this hadith. Only with the complete cover including the face and hands can a woman not be recognized. This was the understanding and practice of the Sahaba and they were the best of group, the noblest in the sight of Allah (swt) with the most complete Imaan and noblest of characters. so if the practice of the women of the sahaba was to wear the complete veil then how can we deviate from their path? (Ibn Uthaimin in the book "Hijaab" page # 12 and 13)
Last edited by ||columbus||; 21-Jul-2012 at 10:11 AM.
QaiserMirza thanked for this post
Don't they believe that voices of women also should not reach men - not directly related to them ( awaaz ka parda ) ?
The lady working on the camera is not wearing gloves; very very bad.
chirchra liked this post
I cant believe these comments are coming from Muslims...its their choice might not be their hardcore belief...Mashallah its great and we should respect their stance...why dont we make such comments when our sisters forget/leave their dopatta or veil home...why dont we cry when our sisters go out with short sleeves...tight jeans...but our liberalism wakes up when someone totally covers herself...
mojo-jojo and buturabi wt you will like?
QaiserMirza liked this post
Sir jeee.... do not twist Quran or its wordings in your favor. May Allah SWT help your kind.
Quran 33:59
Pickthall
O Prophet! Tell thy wives and thy daughters and the women of the believers to draw their cloaks close round them (when they go abroad). That will be better, so that they may be recognised and not annoyed. Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful.Yusuf Ali
O Prophet! Tell thy wives and daughters, and the believing women, that they should cast their outer garments over their persons (when abroad): that is most convenient, that they should be known (as such) and not molested. And Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful.Shakir
O Prophet! say to your wives and your daughters and the women of the believers that they let down upon them their over-garments; this will be more proper, that they may be known, and thus they will not be given trouble; and Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
<<<<>>>>>>
Quran Surat An-Nur 24 to 31
Pickthall
And tell the believing women to lower their gaze and be modest, and to display of their adornment only that which is apparent, and to draw their veils over their bosoms, and not to reveal their adornment save to their own husbands or fathers or husbands' fathers, or their sons or their husbands' sons, or their brothers or their brothers' sons or sisters' sons, or their women, or their slaves, or male attendants who lack vigour, or children who know naught of women's nakedness. And let them not stamp their feet so as to reveal what they hide of their adornment. And turn unto Allah together, O believers, in order that ye may succeed.Yusuf Ali
And say to the believing women that they should lower their gaze and guard their modesty; that they should not display their beauty and ornaments except what (must ordinarily) appear thereof; that they should draw their veils over their bosoms and not display their beauty except to their husbands, their fathers, their husband's fathers, their sons, their husbands' sons, their brothers or their brothers' sons, or their sisters' sons, or their women, or the slaves whom their right hands possess, or male servants free of physical needs, or small children who have no sense of the shame of sex; and that they should not strike their feet in order to draw attention to their hidden ornaments. And O ye Believers! turn ye all together towards Allah, that ye may attain Bliss.Shakir
And say to the believing women that they cast down their looks and guard their private parts and do not display their ornaments except what appears thereof, and let them wear their head-coverings over their bosoms, and not display their ornaments except to their husbands or their fathers, or the fathers of their husbands, or their sons, or the sons of their husbands, or their brothers, or their brothers' sons, or their sisters' sons, or their women, or those whom their right hands possess, or the male servants not having need (of women), or the children who have not attained knowledge of what is hidden of women; and let them not strike their feet so that what they hide of their ornaments may be known; and turn to Allah all of you, O believers! so that you may be successful.
Whats good in it ?
The black statues ???
Is there any single item in these pictures r made by muslims?
Camera , head phone , the gloves , ladies r wearing, the burqah cloth , pen, .........any thing u could tell me...
Even TV channel???
Is This Jaaeez to take pictures in Islam and come up on TV...
They r wearing gloves , while there is no pardah of hands ....
These orthodox people r making fun of our deen islam and only acting like a muslim..
These r mentally sick actually ....
خوارج آہستہ آہستہ وہ سب کر رہے ہیں جو ان کے رہنما ان سے چاہتے ہیں تاکہ وہ دجال کا استقبال کر سکیں. یاد رکھئے دجال دھوکے کا سب سے بڑا نام ہے تو سب سے بڑا دھوکہ جو ہمارے سامنے آے گا وہ اسلام کی ایسی تشریح کرنے والوں کا غلبہ ہے اور لوگوں کا ان کی تعریف کرنا. حیرانی ہے ان لوگوں پر جو سمجھتے ہیں کہ یہ کوئی اسلامی کام ہو رہا ہے، بھائی ان عورتوں کو گھر پر بٹھاؤ اور ان کا کام مردوں سے لو ضروری ہے کے یہ ٹی وی پر بھی ایسے حلیہ میں دکھایی دیں اور پھر پردہ کا ڈرامہ بھی کریں. آپ دیکھئے ایک دن وہ بھی آے گا جب القاعدہ جیسی تنظیم امریکا پر فاتح ہو جائے گی اور یہ خوارج پھر بغلیں بجاین گے حالانکہ وہ سب سے بڑا دھوکہ ہو گا.
KHALIFA. liked this post
Hehehehe !!!
Useless people just causing to defame Islam.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)