ADVERTISING
Our prayers are with Imran! Long Live PTI!
aziz4ever, Justice.Yes, munafiqqoom!, aamirmp, Star Gazer, Hazara, tz00007, mirror777, wez4all, imyrathore liked this post
trying to copy this man,the way he talks,i love it yaar but its too difficult as one should be sincere and honest to become like him and i dont think i am on that level
![]()
Allah tera hami-o-Nasir ho..........
We Love Pakistan
We Love PTI
Next Election, PTI will sweep.................................in sha Allah
Inshallah PTI will sweep the elections!
LOL...5 calls on Phone and all 5 were PTI suppoerters....God Bless you.
This is more critical time for PTI as final blow still need to come..so keep it up and our Prayers are with u .
Sh.rasheed ke chutti....he not gonna get accepted by PTI being a PTI member....
May God succeed him
the ONLY leader in pakistan with vision...
no other leaders have vision... n a leader without vision cannot do anything... pakistanis have to make the right decision..
imran khan zinda abad
pti zinda abad
pakistan zinda abad
PPPP Choor. Nawzu league Noora league. Only pti have all nice ppls so thats reasan pti wil win next election.
Imran khan is a real leader and he has proved it with the march he has announced for FATA..I pray that Allah SWT give him success and make pakistan a Islamic welfare state
imran khan is the only and last h o p e for pakistan, pti will make a c h a n g e.
raja rental jaisa corrupt ghatia aur chore PM kiyani ka garain kiyani ki razamandi hi saay bana hoga sabb saay pehley kiyani saay jaan churani hogi warna kiyani ke garain hi aatey rahengaay
ya allah imran ko hamara hukmaran bana day ....ameen
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)