Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Aik Din geo Ke Saath - 15th July 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Shaista; 15-Jul-2012 at 10:39 PM.

2. Thanks johny thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aik Din geo Ke Sath - 15th July 2012

2:00 سہی کہا جیت جاؤں تو چپ جاتا ہوں. کیوں کہ ووٹ مل جاتے ہیں تو اس کے بعد منافکت کا دور شروع ہو جاتا ہے . دن گنے گئے ادے وی تے نواز گنجے دے وی.

4. Likes boyshahz, freshnkool, curious liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I shall vote for imran . But i respect that gentleman. He is a good politation

Post Thanks / Like

he will move to PTI InshaAllah. He is one of few good politicians of Punjab.

Post Thanks / Like

I am baffled that this man is not in PTI.

He is probably one of the few straight forward kind of people left in politics.
    Long Live Brady 12

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aik Din geo Ke Sath - 15th July 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique

نون لیگ سے لاکھ اختلاف کے باوجود میں مجبور ہوں اس آدمی کی عزت کرنے پر

Post Thanks / Like

decent family

10. Likes QADIANITRUTH, saeed khan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Saad Rafiq is a nice person but is helpless to change the mood and tactics of NS because NS is party's "God Father". I swear to God that majority of the corrupt and Badmash mpa's and mna's are in PML-N and NS knows that but do nothing to stop them because he himself is a corrupt and badmash .Shahbaz Sharif is a good ,with character and administrator but lacks in making good policy decisions like "Sasti Roti and laptop schemes".These policies wasted billions of rupees so some good advisors are needed. That money could have been used to upgrade the govt schools where there is no furniture , books and looks like ghost schools. I have nothing against NS but his greed for power cost this nation too much specially "friendly opposition".
    Last edited by samy99; 16-Jul-2012 at 12:08 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Whenever I see this gentle politicians I feel sorry for him that in coming days any young Sharif will be boss of this very good politicians of Pakistan.

13. Likes curious liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aik Din geo Ke Saath - 15th July 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique

Thanks god he is not following ***** Khan. Only ***** can follow ***** Khan who keep lying that Tsunami is coming. Everyday he tells us If this happen then Tsunami if that happen then Tsunami Tsunami Tsunami Tsunami.

When whole Pakistan was doing long march then ***** Khan was hiding in JI hostels playing cat and mouse game. We do not need leader who hid themselves when you need them.

15. Likes olympian liked this post
    Dislikes seeku, khan27 disliked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Funny, he has a clear stance on those who change parties and this is how he puts it "Those who change once or twice is okay but those who change frequently are not!" Is is because he himself has changed a couple of times or there are some better criteria than this?

Another thing is he wants corrupt people out of the political parties but he does not have the courage to say to Sharif brothers pleas edclare your assets and tell the nation how you were able to get so much money out of the country?

He maybe a good man but i do think he is just as tainted as any one else in PML-N.

17. Likes nostalgic liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Clear View Post
    Thanks god he is not following ***** Khan. Only ***** can follow ***** Khan who keep lying that Tsunami is coming. Everyday he tells us If this happen then Tsunami if that happen then Tsunami Tsunami Tsunami Tsunami.

When whole Pakistan was doing long march then ***** Khan was hiding in JI hostels playing cat and mouse game. We do not need leader who hid themselves when you need them.
    Did Muslim League also march with Difa e Pakistan ?
    and what is about the geether sharif who ran to London now ?
    Even the poond sharif did not march with Difa e Pakistan, I am talking about the poond sharif in whose room nude mags and sexual medicines were found, the same one who has just married fourth time with a lady officer who took divorce from her husband who is a police officer.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Bvm9EmUDNE

19. Likes barca liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

I personally never ever liked this noora league! but there were only javed hashmi n saad rafique of this party tht i respected, now Alhamdulilah javed hashmi is in PTI

Even during the fiasco between pmln and mqm , i heard mqm praising saad rafique!

Post Thanks / Like

decent politician,and specially his brother is as well a very good person i listen him couple of times ,but but but
    VOTE ONLY FOR SIR IMRAN KHAN. DNT MIND SAAD RAFIQ BHAI.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

I agree with most comments, we as PTI supporters should not oppose anyone who isn't in PTI.

Saad Rafiq is one of rare decent politicians and i have always respected him alongwith Javed Hashmi.

Saad Rafiq is a gentleman.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by walana354 View Post
    I shall vote for imran . But i respect that gentleman. He is a good politation
    Quote Originally Posted by QADIANITRUTH View Post
    he will move to PTI InshaAllah. He is one of few good politicians of Punjab.
    Quote Originally Posted by Keepinformed View Post
    I am baffled that this man is not in PTI.

He is probably one of the few straight forward kind of people left in politics.
    Quote Originally Posted by barca View Post
    نون لیگ سے لاکھ اختلاف کے باوجود میں مجبور ہوں اس آدمی کی عزت کرنے پر
    Quote Originally Posted by samy99 View Post
    Saad Rafiq is a nice person but is helpless to change the mood and tactics of NS because NS is party's "God Father". I swear to God that majority of the corrupt and Badmash mpa's and mna's are in PML-N and NS knows that but do nothing to stop them because he himself is a corrupt and badmash .Shahbaz Sharif is a good ,with character and administrator but lacks in making good policy decisions like "Sasti Roti and laptop schemes".These policies wasted billions of rupees so some good advisors are needed. That money could have been used to upgrade the govt schools where there is no furniture , books and looks like ghost schools. I have nothing against NS but his greed for power cost this nation too much specially "friendly opposition".
    Quote Originally Posted by saeed khan View Post
    Whenever I see this gentle politicians I feel sorry for him that in coming days any young Sharif will be boss of this very good politicians of Pakistan.
    Quote Originally Posted by Star Gazer View Post
    Funny, he has a clear stance on those who change parties and this is how he puts it "Those who change once or twice is okay but those who change frequently are not!" Is is because he himself has changed a couple of times or there are some better criteria than this?

Another thing is he wants corrupt people out of the political parties but he does not have the courage to say to Sharif brothers pleas edclare your assets and tell the nation how you were able to get so much money out of the country?

He maybe a good man but i do think he is just as tainted as any one else in PML-N.
    Quote Originally Posted by aq.inqalabi View Post
    I personally never ever liked this noora league! but there were only javed hashmi n saad rafique of this party tht i respected, now Alhamdulilah javed hashmi is in PTI

Even during the fiasco between pmln and mqm , i heard mqm praising saad rafique!
    Quote Originally Posted by rashid zafar View Post
    decent politician,and specially his brother is as well a very good person i listen him couple of times ,but but but
    VOTE ONLY FOR SIR IMRAN KHAN. DNT MIND SAAD RAFIQ BHAI.
    Quote Originally Posted by mohibbewatan View Post
    I agree with most comments, we as PTI supporters should not oppose anyone who isn't in PTI.

Saad Rafiq is one of rare decent politicians and i have always respected him alongwith Javed Hashmi.

Saad Rafiq is a gentleman.

If Khawaja was that great he would ve been in Pti already

the divide between good and ad is very big and obvious

24. Likes saeed khan liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

خواجہ سعد رفیق' یاد رکھنا کہ تم آخر کار ن لیگ یا کسی بھی ایسی جماعت میں نہیں رہ سکتے جسکی قیادت آج عوام کی عدالت میں خوار ہوتی ہے۔ اگر تمہاری کوئی مجبوری ہے یا کسی اچھے وقت کا انتظار کرتے ہو تو ضرور کرو مگر جس دن تم نے عمران خان کی زات پہ حملہ کیا تو یاد رکھنا کہ ہم یہ کبھی برداشت نہیں کر سکتے۔ باتیں تو حنیف عباسی بھی بہت اچھی کرتا تھا مگر جب اس نے عمران خان کی زات پہ حملہ کیا تو عوام نے اسے بھی اپنی اوقات یاد دلا دی۔ اور اس کی اوقات صرف شیخ رشید تک ہی محدود ہے۔ لحاظہ وہ عقلمندی کا مظاہرہ کرتے اسی پہ اپنی کھوئی ہوئی ساکھ بحال کرنے میں لگ گیا۔
    اسلیے اگر نواز شریف سے وفا کرنی ہے تو ضرور کرو جسکا پہلا اصول یہ ہے کہ اسے سیدھے راستے پہ لاو۔ اگر آج وہ اپنے پیسے واپس لے آئے اور اسمبلیوں سے بار آنے کے علاوہ تمام عوامی فیصلے بھی کرلے تو میں اور مجھے جیسے سیاست کی سمجھ بوجھ رکھنے والے لوگ پھر بھی صرف اتنا کرسکتے ہیں کہ نواز کی کھوئی ہوئی عزت بہال ہوجائے۔ مگر ووٹ پھر بھی اسے ہی ملے گا جو آج تک اپنی صلاحیتوں' مستقل مزاجی' عوام دوستی اور قابلیت کے لحاظ سے تمام سیاستدانوں بہتر ہے

26. Likes freshnkool, saeed khan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Khawaja MNA, Bivi MPA,Bhai MPA ...

Jholay Lal

28. Likes saeed khan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

If his boss family`s children can be MNA and MPA even their ghar jawai can be MNA and ghar jawai`s brother also got ticket but lost the election then why not Khawaja family.
    I think it is the only reason why KSR do not join PTI because in PTI Imran will not award ticket to anyone he want.
    Whereas in PLMN Sharif awards ticket to anyone who TC him.

Quote Originally Posted by mehar5 View Post
    Khawaja MNA, Bivi MPA,Bhai MPA ...

Jholay Lal

30. Likes mehar5 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Marvi Memon & now Raja Rafique, PLM-n has handed out some good money GEO

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information