Example of conducting good/True interview........Allah took honor from Munafiq ML & gave it to Talat.
Allah is Great
<b>
you have fallen off the pedestal sir and the only credit u deserve is that you ve dragged other holy cows and thus did a great service to the nation to get rid of this great nuisance,media, cutting it to the size.
Khansaber liked this post
I have commented on the article. Shameful behavior by both Mubashir and Meher. These thugs don't want to admit they have sold themselves for fist full of dollars. No amount of denying could undo what is already done.
Most Pakistani Journalists are useless, bar one or two. Pakistanis need urgent change in their priorities and change in their attitude. For heaven sake, be truthful to yourself and your nation. Enough is enough.
Mub, I for 1 used to follow u on twitter, if nothing just to know the chatter between u n Dr Masood, who had me blocked for asking some Qs. Fact, the interview was planted. Accept it, and then move on. For u or Meher to deny it is an insult to the intelligence of Pakistanis. “Planted lage ga, lagana nahi chahee, jo ke hai” gives the game away. But I agree on one thing, it is unfair to target u alone, Meher is equally responsible if not more. It is not only her but her Hubby Kashif had been doing it 4 a long period, giving full propaganda opportunities to PMLN. I wrote a long article and forwarded it to him and his management to highlight and condemn his practice. He has appeared in programs to back up his wife.http://www.pkhope.com/email-to-the-management-of-...it is worth reading.
"Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to evil." Thomas Mann
Hor Choopo
Mubashir Luqman was insolent and disrespectful to the people who came to his programs. Threatening some, bad mouthing some and mocking others. Now when he has to face the same music this hypocrite first starts talking about Shab e Mairaj and how holy it is and how Muslims should not accuse others then this ludicrous article. Mr. Luqman your job was to initiate a non-emotional two way dialogue with your guests and prove your point if any with a pinch of humility and humanity. When your guests were politicians you shredded them to pieces but when a business tycoon walks in you were started rolling at his feet like a sick puppy. Have some shame! The people who were with you all the way in insulting and ridiculing your guests are now insulting and ridiculing you reap.
As for your public disgrace well with so many enemies due to your thuggish manners is it a surprise?
we have turned into a morally corrupt nation
this is your problem my friend. We are struggling for the change we will try PTI in next term. If they will fail we will move on to the new party. Simple! don't believe? then start your own party or start a struggle within paksitan. Do one good thing to pakistan and that is one word struggle.
Good explanation which is not needed because your friends are still with you and undesireable on other side. I wish you good luck and let you know you are still unemployed because you speak truth. that is called MERA SONA PAKISTAN.
Dosray ka ghhar jala kar tamasha daykhnay walay ky apny ghhar main chingare gree tu pata chala ? .such hay,
ALLAH ke lathe bay aawaz hay.as you sow so shall you reap.Allah tu sattar al ayoub hay aur tum jhutay afsanay ghar ghar kay dosron kay izzat uchaltay hu. allah say daro aur muafe mango. allah tumhain sakoon dy.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)