Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Is the Set Up Being Mentioned By Mr. Zaid Hamid Coming? Is There a Great Khair Hidden Behind the Current Political Turmoil?

Although we don't believe in any predictive sciences like Palmistry/Tero Cards or other Bla bla bla fortune tellers. However, when something coincides with the messages or "Basharah" by the people whom Allah (SWT) lets see through HIS (SWT) Noor and conveyed to us by the analysts like Mr. Zaid Hamid, Dr. Safdar Mahmood and Oriya Maqbool Jan etc, we may pay attention to it, though with a willing suspension of disbelief.

Would U support this setup? What is Your Take?

Thanks Brother! @maksyed

Note: Me is an incorrigible optimist, especially when it relates to Pakistan

@modern.fakir , @KhanHaripur , @swing , @Night_Hawk , @Bret Hawk , @littlemaster , @KK YASIR , @gazoomartian , @janbazali , @faiza , @Adeel , @Waseem , @Star Gazer , @Tutor , @barca

ADVERTISING

Last edited by wadaich; 25-Jun-2012 at 12:00 PM.

2. Thanks Bret Hawk, Star Gazer, PAINDO, barca, janbazali, maksyed thanked for this post
    Likes Ayazzkhan, barhaich, littlemaster liked this post
    Dislikes Hathamreborn disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Re: Is the Set Up Being Mentioned By Mr. Zaid Hamid Coming? Is There a Great Khair Hidden Behind the Current Political Turmoi

Quote Originally Posted by wadaich View Post
    Although we don't believe in any predictive sciences like Palmistry/Tero Cards or other Bla bla bla fortune tellers. However, when something coincides with the messages or "Basharah" by the people whom Allah (SWT) lets see through HIS (SWT) Noor and conveyed to us by the analysts like Mr. Zaid Hamid, Dr. Safdar Mahmood and Oriya Maqbool Jan etc, we may pay attention to it, though with a willing suspension of disbelief.

Would U support this setup? What is Your Take?

Note: Me is an incorrigible optimist, especially when it relates to Pakistan

@modern.fakir, @KhanHaripur, @swing, @nigh_hawk, @Bret Hawk, @littlemaster, @KK YASIR, @gazoomartian, @janbazali, @faiza, @Adeel, @Waseem, @Star Gazer, @Tutor, @barca
    , Brother wadaich , kindly update the video link it was not working ...... below is the complete link of the said video

4. Thanks zubair1234, janbazali, wadaich thanked for this post
    Likes TruPakistani liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Re: Is the Set Up Being Mentioned By Mr. Zaid Hamid Coming? Is There a Great Khair Hidden Behind the Current Political Turmoi

....ان شاء الله، الله بہتر کرے گا

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

In my honest opinion, No

Last edited by indigo; 25-Jun-2012 at 12:21 PM.

7. Likes wadaich liked this post
    Dislikes Iqbal'shahen, janbazali disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

When all sahib e ilm, scientific astrologers political analyst everybody saying the same thing, inshaAllah there is great hope and khair coming and we need to keep up our efforts to be the part of this change. Keep praying from Allah subhan o tala and keep doing Astaghfar.

yes i do back that system, let me tell u it would be an interim setup (a cleanup setup) and @wadaich bhai I am the same, so optimist when it comes to Pakistan

@maksyed @barca @alimohsan52

9. Thanks barca, wadaich thanked for this post
    Likes zubair1234, maksyed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by indigo View Post
    In my honest opinion, No

Honest opinions are welcome. The honesty in difference of opinion is, what is appreciated to make a better understanding of things.....saves us from stereotyped.

11. Likes SaadKnight, zubair1234, barca, maksyed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

this video is trimmed by me, and you r right about the fortune tellers..... beshakk Allah subhan o tala knows the best... the purpose of this video was just to spread hope among my fellows that do not panic and worry.

This is not about 3 or 4 astrologers but most of the people who knows little bit about spirituality saying the same (visit this to check that
    http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com/
    )... similarly most of the political analyst saying the same thing from last year or so..
    @wadaich

13. Thanks zubair1234, wadaich thanked for this post
    Likes maksyed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by janbazali View Post
    When all sahib e ilm, scientific astrologers political analyst everybody saying the same thing, inshaAllah there is great hope and khair coming and we need to keep up our efforts to be the part of this change. Keep praying from Allah subhan o tala and keep doing Astaghfar.

yes i do back that system, let me tell u it would be an interim setup (a cleanup setup) and @wadaich bhai I am the same, so optimist when it comes to Pakistan

@maksyed @barca @alimohsan52

A Muslim never gives up hope ............ Satan is hell bent to inject hopelessness.

15. Thanks janbazali thanked for this post
    Likes zubair1234, maksyed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

this video is trimmed by me, and you r right about the fortune tellers..... beshakk Allah subhan o tala knows the best... the purpose of this video was just to spread hope among my fellows that do not panic and worry.

This is not about 3 or 4 astrologers but most of the people who knows little bit about spirituality saying the same (visit this to check that
    http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com/
    )... similarly most of the political analyst saying the same thing from last year or so..
    @wadaich
    Please post some of the videos in your next post........my video post option n the editor is not working properly. Thanks in advance Bro.

17. Thanks janbazali thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by wadaich View Post
    A Muslim never gives up hope ............ Satan is hell bent to inject hopelessness.

yes i will surely post some videos... and rightly said, Muslim never gives up hope....and I have no doubt that Pakistan will unite all the muslim ummah and will rule the world InshaAllah

19. Likes zubair1234, wadaich liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Imran khan's Future by an Astrologer

Uploaded by shehrampti on Jan 1, 2012
    Samia khan a famous pakistani astrologer talks about imrans future according to his horoscope...

will ZH support this setup? ...

Post Thanks / Like

Dr Ghulam Murtaza Malik logically explains about The Knowledge of Astronomy and the Harm that it cause to a person's life.

22. Thanks barca thanked for this post
    Likes Faiza, fahid_asif, Bangash liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Legend View Post
    Imran khan's Future by an Astrologer

Uploaded by shehrampti on Jan 1, 2012
    Samia khan a famous pakistani astrologer talks about imrans future according to his horoscope...

will ZH support this setup? ...

yes certainly Zaid sb most of the times praise the honesty and dedication of IK...

24. Likes zubair1234 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

please be realistic ...

https://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/...lt.aspx#115645

http://insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forum...ult.aspx#60602

yes certainly Zaid sb most of the times praise the honesty and dedication of IK...

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

I reserve this place for comment- I need to do a few tasks first I am bit behind with my deadlines.

Post Thanks / Like

یقیناً خیر ہے اللہ کے فضل سے
    لیکن کذاب کے چیلے کے لئے کوئی اچھی خبر نہیں ھو گى
    وہ کاپی پیسٹ کر کے خام خہ خوش فہمی میں مبتلا ہے

28. Likes Hathamreborn liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Legend View Post
    Dr Ghulam Murtaza Malik logically explains about The Knowledge of Astronomy and the Harm that it cause to a person's life.
    Kindly distinguish that ASTRONOMY is an ACTUAL SCIENCE, and ASTROLOGY is NOT a science. The two are NOT related by any stretch of the imagination.

And please, every self-proclaimed genius thinks he is a new age Nostradamus.

Post Thanks / Like

I believe that a new setup is coming which will take Pakistan out of this quicksand like situation.

These predictions from all kinds of people have started to just pour in in the last 2 years and have really paced up in 2011. They are not without a reason. There isn't a specific time period or a road-map, but one thing is for sure, the change is coming and it will be good INSHALLAH.

31. Likes zubair1234, maksyed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by TruPakistani View Post
    I believe that a new setup is coming which will take Pakistan out of this quicksand like situation.

These predictions from all kinds of people have started to just pour in in the last 2 years and have really paced up in 2011. They are not without a reason. There isn't a specific time period or a road-map, but one thing is for sure, the change is coming and it will be good INSHALLAH.
    And the idiocies of the current regime support it.......Zulm aakhir zulm hay barhtaa hay to mit jaata hay.

33. Likes zubair1234, TruPakistani, maksyed liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

nooooooooo

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information