Siasat.pk Forums

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Imran Khan PTI Doesn't Have Intellectual Depth As MQM: MQM and PTI should form coalition - Hasan Nisar

PTI had the PERFECT chance to form an alliance with PML-N as far back as 2009. They screwed it up badly when together both parties would have won over Punjab easily and had a great chance to form a coaltion in upcoming elections. Yet we see both of them at each others throats.

ADVERTISING

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Imran Khan PTI Doesn't Have Intellectual Depth As MQM: MQM and PTI should form coalition - Hasan Nisar

kia baat karrahe ho, ye Nawaz Shareef to nahi he , take care
    Quote Originally Posted by alimohsan52 View Post
    10,000 crore Lannat Is ***** ka upar!!!!!!!!!

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Tutor View Post
    well unfortunately I'm not a doctor (i wish i was) then I would have prescribed some dawaa as well
    I guess we are all trying to prescribe medicines free of charge on this forum. Whether we are qualified to do so is another question

anyway joke aside, point taken, I think I should spend less time talking here and more on my unfinished businesses,
    I'm am fortunate enough to get so many brilliant opportunities that not many can even dream of,
    well lets see hum kia teer martay hein.
    Good luck with your endeavors!

(hey do read my other thread on reuter's column), do you think SC will dare to do the same thing again ?)
    bye.
    Thanks for sharing the article. Its an interesting read. I believe that CJ has sent the message and showed his intent. Now the ball is in Zardari's court. I doubt that Zardari will have anyone write the letter and I believe that CJ will let them take their time knowing that elections are around the corner. Given this decision I am sure that CJ is emboldened to take some tougher decisions on some other issues that are before it.

4. Likes Tutor liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Wah Kya Intellectual Hain In Kay Paas. Phr Main Yahi Baat Karonga Intellectual Raja Rental Ko Vote Kertay Hain.

6. Likes alimohsan52 liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by mrk123 View Post
    I guess we are all trying to prescribe medicines free of charge on this forum. Whether we are qualified to do so is another question

Good luck with your endeavors!
    Thanks for the comments and yes I do need lots of good luck and less time spending on forum for a while!

Thanks for sharing the article. Its an interesting read. I believe that CJ has sent the message and showed his intent. Now the ball is in Zardari's court. I doubt that Zardari will have anyone write the letter and I believe that CJ will let them take their time knowing that elections are around the corner. Given this decision I am sure that CJ is emboldened to take some tougher decisions on some other issues that are before it.
    Yes I shared it beacuse people are expecting quick response from CJ on this case now but it seems difficult and I think there will be a back lash if SC is too quick only in this case and not in other cases. Zardari no doubt has full support not only from his allies but also from western and indian lobbies (i have seen official and unofficial responses from indian activists against SC decision) so zardari seems relaxed.

I think opposition needs to be proactive if they want to break this deadlock.

8. Likes mrk123 liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Tutor View Post
    Thanks for the comments and yes I do need lots of good luck and less time spending on forum for a while!
    I feel that I need to spend more time doing useful things instead of whiling away on here on the forum - my pledge to spend less time didn't last long ;-)

Yes I shared it beacuse people are expecting quick response from CJ on this case now but it seems difficult and I think there will be a back lash if SC is too quick only in this case and not in other cases. Zardari no doubt has full support not only from his allies but also from western and indian lobbies (i have seen official and unofficial responses from indian activists against SC decision) so zardari seems relaxed.

I think opposition needs to be proactive if they want to break this deadlock.
    I agree with you. Even though this government is on a suicidal path, cooler heads need to prevail to avoid further confrontation. I think that all should have just one goal and that is holding of free and fair elections without ANY interference from ANY QUARTER. With the resentment being felt by the masses all the opportunistic and self serving forces are exposed once again in the latest stunt. If there are free and fair elections, and sooner the better, then PPP, MQM, ANP and PMLQ will take a beating. Lets hope for the best!

10. Likes Tutor liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

PTI is the only party which is a sincere and real party of the poor in Pakistan. No respect
    for the current rulers in any way.Our current rulers are failed rulers and they must be taken
    to task for their negligence. Geo Imran Kan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI inshallah only!

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Mqm was designed to provoke sindhi = punjabi to get sympathy of sindhi's. Mqm achieved its goal against punjabies------now pathans are going no where-----first of all they fought with them and now munafiqs mqm is playing brotherhood with pathans. Sindhi people also understand them and they are not provoked any more by mqm------now mqm is a party of terrorists and beggers who collect jaga tax.----altaf is a dada of munafiq mafia.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Pti got every thing so fast for which they were not ready-----the good part is they have an honest leader imran khan who happens to be a godd manager---time is short but succsses is near.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Unfortunately, even with all this "intellect", MQM voted for Raja Pervez Ashraf and been supporting this corrupt government for long now. So, no thanks.

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7

Thread Information