Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like

Aapas ki Baat - 18th June 2012 - Media Gate: Who is behind it ??

The Fake list of payments to Journalists!! What was the trap for Media?

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Waseem; 19-Jun-2012 at 02:12 AM.

2. Thanks United4Pak thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aapas ki Baat - 18th June 2012 - Media Gate: The Judiciary and Media is being targeted! Who is behind it ??

I agree with you Najam Sethi especially in last part. Gillani please leave now and let someone else to come.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aapas ki Baat - 18th June 2012 - Media Gate: The Judiciary and Media is being targeted! Who is behind it ??

Q: The Judiciary and Media is being targeted! Who is behind it ??

A: Koi aur nahee hai bhai, khud ap hi key kartoot hain . . . .

5. Likes Tutor liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Sathi for your last clip. Malik Riaz is going to happy more Generals are coming to polish his shoes.
    I already fee sorry on General Pasha, now when I see the core commander meeting start laughing that in future all of them become property dealers.

7. Likes Hathamreborn liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aapas ki Baat - 18th June 2012 - Media Gate: The Judiciary & Media is being targeted! Who is behind it ??

I cannot watch him. Can someone give me details of todays propoganda

9. Likes Khansaber liked this post
    Dislikes IndiaGuy disliked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aapas ki Baat - 18th June 2012 - Media Gate: Who is behind it ??

agreat effort BY SETHI THE GREAT to twist things around!

has anyone noticed how he cleverly mentioned the baseless involvement of a 'political party in the list', for him it was important to mention that party's involvement in that list but he completely forgot to mention the rellies by that party!

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Aapas ki Baat - 18th June 2012 - Media Gate: The Judiciary & Media is being targeted! Who is behind it ??

yeah see my cooment above, also he tried very cleverly to put alll the blame on army for the mediagate (including that list issue, and did not forget to mention 'the party Nusrat javed blamed ), also tried to prove how innocent he is.
    The most innocent person ever born on earth!

He did all that along with showing solidarity with people on electricity issue, for the first time in his life he has blamed zardari tolla on that, of course his chirya again told him The end is near for the Tolla (who would know it better than MR)

Quote Originally Posted by rehman1978 View Post
    I cannot watch him. Can someone give me details of todays propoganda

12. Thanks rehman1978 thanked for this post
    Dislikes Hathamreborn disliked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

another surprise for me today, for the first time ever in his show he is talking about God, the wrath of God! (even in sarcasm)

I guess the rumors that you made fun of IK for talking about God are not true then!
    God knows the best, who believes in what!

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Aapas Ki Baat View Post
    The Fake list of payments to Journalists!! What was the trap for Media?

Najam sethi is an american agent who have actually sold the dignity of Pakistan for dollars, He insults Pakistan and Pakistan's founder Quaid-e-azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah to get dollars, Najam Sethi is a well known american puppy dog so don't waste your precious time listening to this traitor najam sethi as he is a part of this corrupt system and an example of yellow journalism in Pakistan, dont give him any importance. Najam sethi is running an NGO in Lahore which is sponsored by India and America because of its Anti Pakistan ideology. Najam sethi blatantly criticizes the fundamentals of Islam and is very fond of dogs. Iss Laanti ka coulmn matt parha karo aur Najam sethi kissi tv channel par aae bhee tou just change the channel, don't watch these Bastardds.

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

Khanzeeeeeeer e azam Pakistan YOUSUF RAZA GAY *****

16. Likes rehman1978 liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

chor sethi money talks

Post Thanks / Like

Friends If u Really Want to Support chief Justice so, Join this page on facebook Against Riaz Bahria: We Support Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry

https://www.facebook.com/CJ.IftikharChaudhry

Post Thanks / Like

Thread Information