Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Why should any credible Anchors/journalists/opinion makers stay with Dunya News any more?

Mubashar Luqman says in the leaked video that Mian Aamir(Dunya news owner) forced him to do this program in favor of Malik Riaz. Does that mean, the whole Dunya news channel is corrupt??? How about the other anchors working for Dunya News?? Do you think, respectable and most loved people like Sohail Ahmed should leave that channel to protect their credibility? Aap Kia kehte hein?

ADVERTISING

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Why should any credible Anchors/journalists/opinion makers stay with Dunya News any more?

Oh bhai papi pait ka bhi toh sawal hai na....

3. Likes mrk123 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Why should any credible Anchors/journalists/opinion makers stay with Dunya News any more?

well Lucman asked them to say that Main amir forced him to do program to make his image better in front of public

Al Farwaniyah, Al 'Āşimah, Kuwait, Kuwait
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

If you have seen the leaked videos then you would know Mubashar luqman wanted to interview Riaz thekedar himself and didn't want to share the slot so when he left the show , he was called back by maryam riaz and mian aamir and mubashar was referring to that only.

6. Likes Tutor liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I think most of the channel doing same thing but, now Geo against dunyea news to capture market

Al Farwaniyah, Al 'Āşimah, Kuwait, Kuwait
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

@Adeel which channel do u think is fair and honest ? ?Geo express or Dawn ? As long as u can say what u want to say then it doesn't matter which channel you are working on

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by omerkashmiri View Post
    @Adeel which channel do u think is fair and honest ? ?Geo express or Dawn ? As long as u can say what u want to say then it doesn't matter which channel you are working on
    I do not know but I certainly know now that Dunya news isn't one of them.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Adeel View Post
    I do not know but I certainly know now that Dunya news isn't one of them.
    My opinion is stupid but its mine, Just do whatever they want to do... BUT we all should make sure that Justice is there in country, and IK should win and have chance to clean this mess to put us on right path.

11. Likes yhameed81 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Hadith View Post
    My opinion is stupid but its mine, Just do whatever they want to do... BUT we all should make sure that Justice is there in country, and IK should win and have chance to clean this mess to put us on right path.
    Actually, what you said is absolutely spot on.

If we have strong judiciary, we'll start getting rid of the garbage automatically. After all they are doing all this to finish this independant judiciary so they can continue doing what they are best at and that is corruption.

Now its all upto us, If we stick around with CJ or not

13. Likes Tutor liked this post

Advanced
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
    Post Thanks / Like

Only The Top matters..The Fish rocks from the Top..how come Malik Amir's reputation wont affect others..

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

To Aap Ko lagta hain k Sohail Ahmed sara waqt apni zuban hi bolta hain

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

I think that was just overacting b y mubashar,
    I agree he wanted to interview MR on his own and was not happy about sharing it with Mehar.
    That pressure thing was a baseless thing.

Quote Originally Posted by omerkashmiri View Post
    If you have seen the leaked videos then you would know Mubashar luqman wanted to interview Riaz thekedar himself and didn't want to share the slot so when he left the show , he was called back by maryam riaz and mian aamir and mubashar was referring to that only.

Thread Information