Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like

Stop Buying Brands who Advertise on Dunya TV

Two things siasat.pk members and its thousands of daily visitors can do to show support

1. Stop watching Dunya TV. Delete the channel using your "remote control" today!

2. Stop buying products/brands that advertise on Dunya TV. This will lose them business and force Mian Amir to shut down the channel.

ADVERTISING

2. Likes qasi, Bangash, Khansaber, Bilal_Mushi liked this post
    Dislikes sherkhan314 disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Stop Buying Brands who Advertise on Dunya TV

It is not possible, but it is possible that dont watch it...

And dont watch Geo too.

I think ARY is bit moderate.....

4. Likes Bangash liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

کس کس چینل کو دیکھنا بند کریں گے
    اس بازار میں تو سب ہی ننگے ہیں
    ملاحظه فرمائیے

6. Thanks qasi, concern_paki thanked for this post
    Likes Aslam Rao liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Raaz View Post
    It is not possible, but it is possible that dont watch it...

And dont watch Geo too.

I think ARY is bit moderate.....
    By that notion we should "not ban porn on the Internet" because then users can choose not to watch it.

Action should be swift and transparent.

8. Thanks cefspan thanked for this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

jis patther ko hatao ge sirf aur sirf gandagi hi nikle gi.... poorii society hi corrupt hai.... Pakistan main woh shareef hai jsko chance nahi mila !!!!!

Post Thanks / Like

I think it is a good idea.................Nike and other big sponsors pulled out of the deal with Tiger Woods after the episode. I know all multinationals are worried about is negative imaging.

Just persistent whispering about those companies on social media would make them think twice to sponsor those media houses.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Bilal_Mushi View Post
    I think it is a good idea.................Nike and other big sponsors pulled out of the deal with Tiger Woods after the episode. I know all multinationals are worried about is negative imaging.

Just persistent whispering about those companies on social media would make them think twice to sponsor those media houses.

Post Thanks / Like

I think the list is jalee and why would they release it on their letter head (if this is an actual one) but one thing is for sure that all the names in this list has shady characters.

Naji ,Kulasara and Kamran Shahid names are missing.

Quote Originally Posted by QaiserMirza View Post
    ملاحظه فرمائیے

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Its a foolish.All channels show s are planted,almost.You can see thta Geo is giving attention to all off-air issues except Mariam Nawaz phone.Even Hamid Mir,he pointed Qadir Gilani call but not Mariam text.This is professional jellously war only.If Mehar did wrong than all are doing same thing.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Actually, these shows are like dramas as they create suspense and give you a hint before going to break so that you come back to watch the show. These are all good actors without any journalism sense and professionalism. All are sold one or other way. They are bluffing with common people by presenting themselves as the sympathizers of the nation. All are money lovers irrespective how it comes.

15. Likes Sohraab liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I Agree this list is not real But all the anchors take money or favour in many different shape or form no exception

Post Thanks / Like

ملاحظه فرمائیے

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthrea...Jornalist-List

Post Thanks / Like

but out come of this interview does not mean that all other tv channels belongs to angels
    they all are same , paisa paisa paisa is their motto

Post Thanks / Like

ملاحظه فرمائیے

This is a fake list, Not all names are true....

Thread Information