ADVERTISING
@Qureshi1975: My friend spen some time and do some research if you have doubts. Pakistan Tehreek -e- Insaf is on the gazzat. You dont need to scienctist to find this out. If you are still unable to find it, then email me I will send you the registration number. Not for profit organizations are not registered under CRA. These organizations are registered under Ministry of services and industary. Get some knowledge before pointing the fingure. You are taking about PTI not Bhatta Movement or Noora league. so be carefull as we do everything in a legal way.
MainBaghiHon liked this post
For your kind information any collection made under political party act is taxable and maximum allowable donation which a Canadian can donate is CAD1000. Do not teach me whats right or whats wrong as i am License tax consultant with CRA as well license under ministry of service and industry as well. So instead making up things give me legitimate reason or ready to host CRA Reps in your function. Which can cause a big Tsunami in political ocean in coming days.

Favorite Leader of Overseas Pakistanis. We will bring him to lead Pakistan. InshaAllah
Pakistani in Pakistan see no other option than to vote for PTI, for Justice, fight against corruption, Education and a system in country.
Ok bring rep from CRA with you and we will deal with him. I can gurantee you that you dont know any thing and are just trying to confuse people here. Make sure when you bring CRA rep meet me aur mein teri aur so called rep ki tabiat saaf karoon ga.
Don't worry Mirza syeb, this S** guy was comming with different arguments yesterday and was given shut call. No one care about these cheap guys!!!!!
Isn't IK coming to NY on June 30th. Muzamil Anwar (ex-PTI NY President) told me this. Anyway, I just wanna know ONE thing. Is IK coming to NY or not? Plz plz plz plz tell me soon. Jazakallah kkair.
Hello Toronto: Only 13 days left when our beloved leader will be among us. Please hurry and buy your ticket to avoid desperation. If you buy the ticket until 22nd June, you can bring a friend or family member with you free of cost.
ustadjejanab liked this post
چوہدری صاحب مںت ترلا کر کے انہیں لندن بھی بھیجیں . ہمیں لفٹ ھی نہیں کراتے
shaheedchoudry liked this post
![]()
Ask questions get answers!
Lunch with PTI Chairman Imran Khan in Toronto - June 30, 2012 - Ticket/person $1000
For Tickets: http://www.pticanada.ca/
1855-JOIN-PTI
(1855-5646-784)

Bump********************
Gladiator liked this post
yes i checked that out already but still this is political function and amount collect in this function should not use for political purposes or collect for political purpose and if that's a case organizers will be liable for any action after that. They have to proof that money collect under this charity was and will be used for charity not for political interests.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)