OR
Call Mian Abubaqr to book your Seat Now 1-855-5646-784
![]()

Please click here to buy the ticket online
OR
Call Mian Abubaqr to book your Seat Now 1-855-5646-784
![]()
ADVERTISING
Last edited by Adeel; 17-Jun-2012 at 07:42 AM.

Which Siasat.pk member should I look forward to meet there??
I will be holding this big sign there
![]()
hmmm....I am sure many would be there.... alot of Canadian members here on this forum... including our super moderator @Adeel bhai
reliable liked this post
Lets see who is coming to London Ontario, the same day. tickets are available from 100 to 1000$. 15 special tickets to sit on the stage for 2000$

2 weeks ago in Manchester, they gathered I believe 8 Crore rupees in a 3-4 hour event. Where ever this man goes, people are ready to give everything.
I don't think we can beat that since, the venue is quite small and it won't fit more than 1500-2000 people
But still let's make this event a memorable one
Where are all the GTA people????
Last edited by sarmad; 14-Jun-2012 at 09:34 AM.
The cost to organize a full jalsa with musical concert and IK is at-least 200 - 300 Thousand $, which is the deal for Toronto Jalsa, For London his demand was 50 thousand dollars for the get-together.
This is frustrating because I want to go but the flight and hotel alone is about $1200 for me. I wish he comes out to the western canada as well. Can anyone advise if there are any such plans.

Is that your ticket bro??
Whats in the breakfast? It better be good for thousand bucksIm just joking, its all going for a good cause plus meeting the legend one on one, It'll be a life time experience.
Most likely this will be KHan's last trip like that, InshAllah next year he'll be the prime minister then he'll be only meeting the prime minister of the countries....SO DO NOT MISS ON THIS OPPORTUNITY.

Whats makes PTI and its supporters to collect charity when they are not a registered charity in Canada?
http://www.cra-arc.gc.ca/ebci/haip/s...tan&p=1&b=true
If any charity given or taken at that date will be charged under Income Tax Law of Canada

@Qureshi1975 : PTI Canada is registered Not For Profit Organization under political parties act in Canada. It is perfectly legal to collect money under PTI Canada platform.
Torontonians: please come out donate and participate in this event as this is the last time IK is comming to Torotno before election ie before becomming the Prime Minister InshaAllah
sarmad thanked for this post
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)