Siasat.pk Forums

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Police Raid Bhaag Mullah Bhaag!!! The Fatwa of Jahil Maulvi Against Little Children!

Quote Originally Posted by atensari View Post
    Opposing indirect colonialism.
    Cognitive imbalance.

ADVERTISING

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Police Raid Bhaag Mullah Bhaag!!! The Fatwa of Jahil Maulvi Against Little Children!

Quote Originally Posted by Keepinformed View Post
    Cognitive imbalance.
    you are not at the age of 12 yet, take your time.

Post Thanks / Like

you are not at the age of 12 yet, take your time.
    Over rated sensationalism. Take a break. Have a kit kat. Case closed.

Post Thanks / Like

I've 3 children . my elder son was given polio drops once , after i told my wife to never allow it again. I advocate others not to do it again.

Why these drops only given in Muslims countries ?

This told me by a Qadiyani Murabi to not give polio drops to my childrens

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

Over rated sensationalism. Take a break. Have a kit kat. Case closed.
    smartness has nothing to do with shaving. Bhaagooooooooo

Post Thanks / Like

polio drops are safe

so called semi literate self taught doctors / healers / maulvis are requested to keep their expertise to themselves they are spreading rumour only

don't spread half baked jahil mulla type panic /rumours

again remember polio drops have eradicated polio almost from the world , it's invention has been a great boon for mankind like others such as dpt,rabies,khasra cures .

it is perfectly safe ,has been proved world over .

kindly spread this message to the masses specially poorer section of society who are unable to practice Q-cheng or killing bacteria by frequency / or reading ayatul kursi .

every child should be given polio drops , it will be great service for the human kind.

only medical doctors should be trusted ,so if any body has any doubt he should believe only doctors who studied medicine in some recognised medical college .
    Last edited by dahashatkush; 14-Jun-2012 at 12:11 PM.

7. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by realityhurts View Post
    I've 3 children . my elder son was given polio drops once , after i told my wife to never allow it again. I advocate others not to do it again.

you should immidiately consult a doctor
    you are denying your children an essential safeguard against polio.

polio drops are being given in all countries, not only in muslim countries and it is being used by people of all faiths like christians, hindus, buddhists and muslims world over, it is part of essential prescribed immunisation routine for children in developed countries too.

9. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

@awan4ever

i salute your efforts to clear confusion about polio drops spread by jahil mullas and half educated self proclaimed expert of all subjects including medicine.
    it is duty of every educated person to shut the mouth of propagandists.

11. Likes moazzamniaz, awan4ever liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

smartness has nothing to do with shaving. Bhaagooooooooo
    Protein based diet helps in brain development.

13. Likes EniGma90 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Temojin View Post
    You are right about your approach. Problem with majority amongst us who think they are learned is that they are compelled to go with what mass media says and what is generally talked about in the world, I call it going with mass beliefs due to fear of rejection. See you are being rejected but you don't fear it but those who do, will never utter a single word against it. Thus popular beliefs and propaganda like The Holocaust have flourished in this world. I have given the example of Holocaust as many now see the reality of it though still majority thinks hitler ne sirf yahoodion ko hee mara tha baqi to beech mein aa gaye.

I have done research on this issue being from a family of Doctors myself took liberty to do it. When I connected dots between polio vaccination done in the previous generation and the number of Hepatitis B & C patients today who mysteriously had viruses lying quiet in them and activated all of a sudden, astonishing revelations came along. How come every other home specially in southern Punjab had this tendency despite having no industry or other polluting factors there as generally people got water from outside wells and sewers were never an issue due to not being there, I was told to keep quiet or it could get dangerous. We keep thinking that pharma giants and other corporate giants think about our better future while designing products and we fail to see that today's miracle cure for acne produces potential customers for future issues with skin in the current customers of the same cure. You didn't target awan about being an arts student aur vese bhi koi gaali to nahi de di thee

@awan4ever Till when would you keep on with this trend to argue superfluously? He didn't call you an arts student and you got so worked up. Instead trying to ridicule a person calling his practice Qi pong and all. I seriously doubt that you are physically fit or even think about being so as evident by your talk. It isn't necessary that every research paper is correct as most of the research in this world is corporate-funded and they don't work for you or welfare but for money and creating more opportunities with the passage of time and dirty games are their first ploy in this regard. Have you failed to see how food companies have amassed money doing all this dirty work or how companies like Nestle have actually massacred people in the name of public health care? They want aquifers, they'll kill a whole town for it and none would be left to talk about it. Keep believing in what you want to but please try not being disrespectful to people as already requested by me. By the by, none got their children vaccinated a hundred years ago in Hindustan and polio was not much in those days. Stop googling mate Abb to mujhe qatl kerne ka dil ker raha hoga, but you know mein kamzor sa aadmi hoon vese hee darr gaya.
    Thanks for clearing many things that i couldnt . I Dont walk along with the masses neither do i fear ridicule . In Quran Allah says when you Face rubbish Leave it with dignity . Thats my way of talking so i ignored the comments that ridiculed me . Allah ham sab ko hidayat day . And this guy Awan4ever will not answer to your questions as he didnt answer to mine . Rather he will play with words .

Thanks again . Lets all please respect each other and listen to each other with patience and an open mind .

Temojin brother thanks again for writing what you wrote .

15. Thanks Temojin thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by realityhurts View Post

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polio_vaccine

Read the article and see if the vaccine is given ONLY in Muslim countries.

When I went to study in Norway I had to go through a medical exam to confirm I had been immunized properly against diseases, polio being one of them. This is because Pakistan is on the high risk list of countries with polio still active in its citizens.

The West, most of Africa, Asia and Far East have all eradicated polio long ago that is why they do not need to give more vaccines to kids for polio. If we can eradicate it we wont be needing to give the next generation of kids this vaccine and the fears of the stupid mullahs who only care about sexual prowess will die down.

17. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

increase your diet. InshaAllah it will help.

Post Thanks / Like

increase your diet. InshaAllah it will help.

Okay great Mullah Omer will do. You better watch out for drones as they are looking for taliban leaders and Islamic fundamentalists. There is a drone strike every other day now and our great Pak Army can only punish its own citizens as their bodies go wet in front of American might. InshaAllah with the talents you have acquired from your cave hiding mates, you have a better than average chance but who knows.

Sold out Army of a Sold out State.

20. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Development?? what about growing one?? I think he is lacking it..

22. Likes dahashatkush liked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

Okay great Mullah Omer will do. You better watch out for drones as they are looking for taliban leaders and Islamic fundamentalists. There is a drone strike every other day now and our great Pak Army can only punish its own citizens as their bodies go wet in front of American might. InshaAllah with the talents you have acquired from your cave hiding mates, you have a better than average chance but who knows.

few individuals are also sold out.

Can you see mighty wet pants running from Afghanistan! Disappointment for sold out individuals.
    Last edited by atensari; 15-Jun-2012 at 03:47 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

sold out supporters of coward mullas who prepare sold out suicide bombers.

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5

Thread Information