Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Dont judge too soon.. PTI supporters

In the current storm of allegations and conspiracies, i request everyone and especially PTI supporters

We dont know anything clearly yet, let the dust settle down. Let the FULL TRUTH come out.. before you judge anyone

Just one example...i see ppl abusing hasan nisar and calling him sold out.. dont change ur thinking so soon..be consistent, or esle ppl will think of u as immature ...

we all know that malik riaz paid to make sure PTI does not get much media coverage, n very few ppl in media support PTI. With our behaviour, we will even make them our enemies..

so plz PTI supporters, show some maturity and patience. Sabar ka phal meetha hota hay, wait and see wat happens and then judge

everyone has a right to have an opinion, doznt mean they r sold out..

Thanks

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Adeel; 13-Jun-2012 at 04:51 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Dont judge too soon.. PTI supporters

Though I dont Support PTI but Still, I'll take your advice

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by sameera View Post
    Though I dont Support PTI but Still, I'll take your advice
    Thanks

actually our nation is very emotional and judge too soon, which can create so many problems.

4. Likes hawkeyeblue, TheYouth, _pakistan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I agree with this thread. Don't make Hasan Nisar and Mubashir Luqman hero just because they start praising IK and hate PML n.

Mubashir Luqman is not even a journalist. He is danger to every party so plaease don't call him to give lectures to PTI supporters.

Rule is simple dont make hero and then zero in one day.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by tz00007 View Post
    Thanks

actually our nation is very emotional and judge too soon, which can create so many problems.
    We All have our Own Judiciary system inside us.

7. Likes bilal6516, tz00007 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

i agree.. mubashir luqman used PTI supporters to vent his anger against hamid mir.. all PTI supporters went blind and started abusing hamid mir...

we should not be "played" by anyone..

Mubashir visited ISF campaign in pindi.. ONLY to vent his anger against hamid mir.. and all he did is talk against hamid mir.. he used ISF platform for his personal stuff..

and u sed a gem of a sentence

"dont make hero and then zero in one day"...

Quote Originally Posted by TellMe View Post
    I agree with this thread. Don't make Hasan Nisar and Mubashir Luqman hero just because they start praising IK and hate PML n.

Mubashir Luqman is not even a journalist. He is danger to every party so plaease don't call him to give lectures to PTI supporters.

Rule is simple dont make hero and then zero in one day.

9. Likes saeed khan, _pakistan liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

yes i agree, but then you watch these people, in mubashar programme the whole emphasis was on how CJ failed as a father, saying that this is not possibole, emphasising that CJ must have known about this corruption, his sons way of life etc etc............

I mean there was a big list of allegations against CJ but absolutely nothing against the biggest goon of pakistan i.e. MR, what was all that about?

Mubashaar did not even bother to shed any light on the contradictions in MR's statement but bombarded on SC registrar with the allegations put by MR,
    I don't know what else would come out but this programme was a complete bullshit.

In my point of view CJ is more respectable and precious than hassan nissar and mubashar.
    P.s I'm not really blaming hassan nissar although i think he could have done better and should have made his analysis neutral in this case.

11. Likes yahyakhan100, Khallas, barca, alimohsan52 liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

I dislike HM not because of mubashar(he is nobody to me) but because of HM's columns and below the attack on IK.
    Thats where I had really started hating him, when he wrote those columns he was openly supporting PMLN as well, even on international media(watched him praising pmln on an indian channel).

So HM is controversial himself, he has his own baggage.
    i agree.. mubashir luqman used PTI supporters to vent his anger against hamid mir.. all PTI supporters went blind and started abusing hamid mir...

we should not be "played" by anyone..

Mubashir visited ISF campaign in pindi.. ONLY to vent his anger against hamid mir.. and all he did is talk against hamid mir.. he used ISF platform for his personal stuff..

and u sed a gem of a sentence

"dont make hero and then zero in one day"...

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Tutor View Post
    yes i agree, but then you watch these people, in mubashar programme the whole emphasis was on how CJ failed as a father, saying that this is not possibole, emphasising that CJ must have known about this corruption, his sons way of life etc etc............

I mean there was a big list of allegations against CJ but absolutely nothing against the biggest goon of pakistan i.e. MR, what was all that about?

Mubashaar did not even bother to shed any light on the contradictions in MR's statement but bombarded on SC registrar with the allegations put by MR,
    I don't know what else would come out but this programme was a complete bullshit.

In my point of view CJ is more respectable and precious than hassan nissar and mubashar.
    P.s I'm not really blaming hassan nissar although i think he could have done better and should have made his analysis neutral in this case.
    I agree with your analysis

14. Thanks Tutor thanked for this post
    Likes barca liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

atleast imran should do a press confrence n mention loud n clear tat v r with judiciary so tat tes anchors dnt hav the chanc to say tat pti jalsas was sponserd by malik riaz etc

Post Thanks / Like

دل کی بات چھین لی ویری گڈ

17. Thanks Tutor thanked for this post
    Likes alimohsan52 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

i watched the show, and i agree with u.. i even tweeted mubashir lucman...

mubashir lucman is not supporter of PTI, he just uses PTI supporters to support him so he can gain personal advantages...

but hasan nisar is not typical media person.. yes he couldve been neutral, but remember he was a guest in the show n had to talk on the "topic".. the topic was selected by mubashir lucman...but calling hasan nisar as sold out to malik riaz is a bit too extreme.. dont u think so?

media should be criticised as much as possible... especially the sold out anchors...

19. Likes Tutor liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Yes I totally agree with what you said.
    hassan nissar did take CJ's side in start but in the end he got carried away on CJ's sons topic but ofcourse he was persuaded by mubashaar,
    I was infact more angry on mubashar. He is just.................
    The most annoying thing was the way he was speaking to registrar(he is someone I don't even know), I was shocked and disgusted.
    I agree again it was not right to call hassan sold out just on the bases of that.

mubashir lucman is not supporter of PTI, he just uses PTI supporters to support him so he can gain personal advantages...

but hasan nisar is not typical media person.. yes he couldve been neutral, but remember he was a guest in the show n had to talk on the "topic".. the topic was selected by mubashir lucman...but calling hasan nisar as sold out to malik riaz is a bit too extreme.. dont u think so?

media should be criticised as much as possible... especially the sold out anchors...

21. Likes tz00007 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

We can't judge a party that has never been in power. If they ever are i'll give them a year to improve our standing at every level.

23. Likes tz00007 liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Judgement lol .

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by nomishah View Post
    Judgement lol .

lolz but this judgement is for the "show" which is finished... lol not on the whole situation..

and as @Tutor rightly said, the way mubashir talked to dr faqeer was disgusting.. he dint even let him talk for 15 seconds without interruption..

26. Likes Tutor liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

lolz but this judgement is for the "show" which is finished... lol not on the whole situation..

and as @Tutor rightly said, the way mubashir talked to dr faqeer was disgusting.. he dint even let him talk for 15 seconds without interruption..
    Bhai yehi to masla hai k aik intehai mature leader k followers intihai immature hain yehi mubashir luqman jab pehle supreme court per sakht waqt tha kia kaha kerta tha cj k liay hum bhool gaye bohat jaldi sirf is liay k 2 lafz pti ki favor main bol diay aur HN k kia alfaz thay kal ko IK k baray main aaj yeh bhi hum bhool chukay hain hum sab log "Gajni" hain with short term memory loss disorder .

28. Likes barca liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by nomishah View Post
    Bhai yehi to masla hai k aik intehai mature leader k followers intihai immature hain yehi mubashir luqman jab pehle supreme court per sakht waqt tha kia kaha kerta tha cj k liay hum bhool gaye bohat jaldi sirf is liay k 2 lafz pti ki favor main bol diay aur HN k kia alfaz thay kal ko IK k baray main aaj yeh bhi hum bhool chukay hain hum sab log "Gajni" hain with short term memory loss disorder .
    i agree.. n thats my point too... we make hero n zero in one day...we shud act mature n be patient...

30. Likes nomishah liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Now it is revealed by Talat Hussain that Malik Riyaz played a vital role along with Nawaz Sharif to minimize the electronic & print media coverage of PTI. BUT I am heavily surprised from mysterious silence of Imran Khan. I thought he is outside the country but I saw a news about his meeting yesterday with British foreign secretary in Islamabad. I Can't understand what is stopping him to take any clear position on that issue. I have been noticing for last few months that his politics is in asleep. First time I am so much disappointed from his politics which has been very vocal for last few years. Our hope is dying, God save our country. Ameen.
    Last edited by blueeyes123; 13-Jun-2012 at 10:57 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

In the current storm of allegations and conspiracies, i request everyone and especially PTI supporters

We dont know anything clearly yet, let the dust settle down. Let the FULL TRUTH come out.. before you judge anyone

Just one example...i see ppl abusing hasan nisar and calling him sold out.. dont change ur thinking so soon..be consistent, or esle ppl will think of u as immature ...

we all know that malik riaz paid to make sure PTI does not get much media coverage, n very few ppl in media support PTI. With our behaviour, we will even make them our enemies..

so plz PTI supporters, show some maturity and patience. Sabar ka phal meetha hota hay, wait and see wat happens and then judge

everyone has a right to have an opinion, doznt mean they r sold out..

Thanks

baqi sub to theek hai yeh auntio ki tasveeray kis chakar mai lagae hain?
    @barca poch kay dus zara.

33. Likes barca liked this post

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information