ADVERTISING
Last edited by Shaista; 21-May-2012 at 11:32 AM.
love you imran.......our next PM you are.................Inshallah
TheYouth liked this post
Insha allah,
a huge and charged crowd will see a change at liaquat park.God bless and keep you safe,imram.
Amin
nadeem.usa
inshllah................27 ko mulaqat o ge.....
brilTek liked this post
Qureshi sahib,Insah Allah a big and massive crowd will wel come you.
Baghi,
all Baghi,s will be there,InshAllah
I LoVE HasHmi!
May ALLAH give him a very long & healthy life (AMEEN). A TRUE PATRIOT!
brilTek liked this post
lotay ma tsunami anay laga ha
brilTek liked this post
love u imran khan... wish i was in pakistan, would have definitely attended this jalsa.... May Good keep u protected from the evil intentions of these crooks Ameen
@usman12345 , brother, I feel ashamed of your humiliation at this forum but you are braze faced
people; you do not pay any attention to your insult.
At this forum,8 to 10 PML(N) supporters always challenge PTI Supporters.You have no support at
this forum and still you are very fond of being insulted.You are shameless people.
Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI inshallah!
brilTek liked this post
Inshallah! PTI will hold the biggest Jalsa at Rawalpindi; it will be a record breaking one.
Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI inshallah!
Islam Zindabad! Pakistan Zindabad! Imran Khan Zindabad! Javed Hashmi Zindabad!
Shah Mahmood Qureshi Zindabad! All PTI Leaders Zindabad! All PTI Supporters Zindabad!
The Jalsa at Rawalpindi on 27th May,2012 will be record breaking one Inshallah!
Oh My God . Check Out The Crowd In Liaqat Bhag During Benazir Bhutto Last Speech . Its So Huge Crowd ! Do You people Think PTI Will Break This Record ?
Last edited by faizu; 21-May-2012 at 11:52 AM.
Awam Ki HapPPpy FehmiaaaNNnnn Imran Ney Bhi Kuch Nahi Karna !! MIND IT![]()
![]()
fasmik disliked this post
Way to go. GO PTI GO
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)