Siasat.pk Forums

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Islamic Concept of Family Planning

Quote Originally Posted by ranaji View Post
    jiss ke naam ke akhir mai choti ye hai ya i hai woh saarey bewaqoof ya darpoke kyon hotey hain ,gilani,zardari,kiyani.raisani ,waghera waghera
    Same advice for you - think before saying................

ADVERTISING

2. Likes evanescence liked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by mustafvi View Post
    Same advice for you - think before saying................
    ji is not a part of my name ahoo ji mustafvi ji

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Pakistan can be the leading Islamic Country

Conditions

If Pakistan is given to the good hands.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by ranaji View Post
    ji is not a part of my name ahoo ji mustafvi ji
    You are still not able to get my point. Don't bother to reply.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Raaz View Post
    Today every stupid is great scholar of Islam....

Thats why Islam is loosing its respect.

When Islamic world was supervised by people like Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jilani , Mujadid Alif Sani , it was rising....

Today our Scholars are terrorist like Modudi, money maker like Tarir ul Qadri , Mufti Mahmood and his greedy son , Fazlu....

U need to realize it.... and for this realization , study Quran e Hakeem....

All the ulama ( whom you called "mullah or Mulvi because thats what qadiyanies do ) are those who expose "the cult"

Now dont tell me what is the cult.....

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Mujhe toh aaj tak is baat key samajh nahin ayee hai kay iss khwaab main aisi KYA baat hai kay jo logon kay payt main itna dard hai?

Is it that Rasulullah (SAW) cannot and should not come in the dreams of Tahirul Qadri? So Rasulullah (SAW) should now be doing things according to our likes and dislikes? Moreover, we are trying to tell Allah (SWT) what He needs to be doing? If He Wills, even a kaafir or murtad can see Rasulullah (SAW) in a vision.

Or is it that we find it ridiculous in his dream he sees Rasulullah (SAW) flying on plane to come and meet him? So what did you want? That Tahirul Qadri see in his dream that Rasulullah (SAW) ame flying on Buraaq? Now people should have dreams according to other peoples' wills?

Or is that Tahirul Qadri is using his dream to collect cash? Can you give ANY evidence for this assertion please?

What EXACTLY is so hard to digest about this video clip??

Quote Originally Posted by evanescence View Post
    Is ko 15 dafa copy kar k paste karain, aap ko jald koi khushkhabri milay gi .
    Koi nayee baat talash karo yaaar.

8. Likes mustafvi, evanescence, Temojin liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

By the by, this shows how gullible we are that we wouldn't read a whole paper written about it and then discuss but keep on discussing a particular faction's posted video about this dream.

I am amazed that even a few days ago, my mate serving islam posted dreams of Imam Abu Hanifah and other big names in this regard but none seemed to have had paid attention.

Is collecting Bones of Muhammad and discarding some of them while picking strong ones a blasphemous dream? Did Imam ibn e Sireen tell him that he had committed a blasphemy by just telling this dream or he provided an interpretation which then proved itself.

Anyway, whats the use of even discussing when people don't want to discuss but start tough talk since the initiation of the dialogue and be offensive.

10. Likes mustafvi liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Hard-Turth View Post
    All the ulama ( whom you called "mullah or Mulvi because thats what qadiyanies do ) are those who expose "the cult"

Now dont tell me what is the cult.....

Tahir ul Qadri is making a cult in Islam....

what he is doing in his personality , is against Islam...

But u r a blind believer...which is bad again....

12. Likes karachiwala liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Tahir ul Qadri is making a cult in Islam....

what he is doing in his personality , is against Islam...

But u r a blind believer...which is bad again....

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

I just want to say that this Person has done alot for ISLAM and followers of ISLAM... and he is serving ISLAM in a much much much better way than all of us commenting on him... It is always easy to criticise rather than to something actually for the sake of ISLAM, Human being or the country...

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Why are u telling lies and calling True dream as a false??? Are you trying to become Allah by claiming that it is JHOta dream because only Allah knows or the person who saw the dream knows well about the truthfulness of ones statement or dream.....Pls dont spread disinformation if you dont know the reality...any way if you want to know the reality then watch this complete video showing the reality of Tahir ul Qadri's dream
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HZP0_NCk4A
    False things have always been attributed to great personalities of Islam through out the history. Dr. Tahir ul Qadri is no exception to that. He emerged so quickly, and had so many accomplishments in such a short span of time, that some corners started their organized efforts to defame him. They attributed lots of things to him which either he never said, or were quoted out of context.
    One of the most mis-reported issues is that of his dreams. In this post I would analyze this issue in a little bit detail. But before that, I would suggest the readers to obey the following teaching of Quran (Sura Hujrat 49:6)O ye who believe! If a wicked person comes to you with any news, ascertain the truth, lest ye harm people unwittingly, and afterwards become full of repentance for what ye have done.. اے ایمان والو ! اگر تمہارے پاس کوئی فاسق (شخص) کوئی خبر لائے تو خوب تحقیق کر لیا کرو (ایسا نہ ہو) کہ تم کسی قوم کو لاعلمی میں (ناحق) تکلیف پہنچا بیٹھو، پھر تم اپنے کئے پر پچھتاتے رہ جاؤ

Most of the objections raised against Dr. Sahib are baseless and usually are part of organized propaganda campaigns. So you are suggested to always authenticate such news, before believing in them.
    What Dr. Qadri said:
    In one of his speeches, Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri described a couple of his dreams. The summary of his words follows:Dream 1:The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) came to my Dream, when I was young. He asked me to make an Islamic center and promised me that he would come there.Dream 2: In a Dream I saw that there are a lot of people gathered in a ground. Someone told me that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) is present there and is very angry that why people of
    Pakistan have done nothing for Islam. The Prophet (
    صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) is saying that he came on the invitation of the scholars, but now he is angry with them. He (i.e. the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم )) is going to leave this country. On this I (i.e. Dr. Sahib) went to the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) and begged forgiveness on the behalf of my country fellows. After some time, the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم )’s anger reduced and He accepted my invitation to stay in
    Pakistan. He asked me to make arrangements related to his stay and travel including the arrangement of the ticket of the journey.

What Dr. Qadri NEVER said:
    The wording of Dr. Sahib has been summarized above, and would be analyzed in this discussion later. But some people took this as an opportunity to defame him by attributing false things with him. So be sure about the following:
    He NEVER said that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) came in his Dream and asked him to come into politics / contest election.

He NEVER said that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) decided the name of his Jama’at (party).He NEVER said that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) asked him to make this and this decision.
    And the list goes on …All the decisions in his organizations are taken by relevant decision-making bodies and Dr Sahib never claimed that a decision was taken on the instruction of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ).

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPakistan View Post

16. Thanks electric thanked for this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Bohtan tu tum laga rahay ho....us kay sachay hawaab ko jhoota keh kar....listen reality of his dream if you are after truth ....False things have always been attributed to great personalities of Islam through out the history. Dr. Tahir ul Qadri is no exception to that. He emerged so quickly, and had so many accomplishments in such a short span of time, that some corners started their organized efforts to defame him. They attributed lots of things to him which either he never said, or were quoted out of context.
    One of the most mis-reported issues is that of his dreams. In this post I would analyze this issue in a little bit detail. But before that, I would suggest the readers to obey the following teaching of Quran (Sura Hujrat 49:6)O ye who believe! If a wicked person comes to you with any news, ascertain the truth, lest ye harm people unwittingly, and afterwards become full of repentance for what ye have done.. اے ایمان والو ! اگر تمہارے پاس کوئی فاسق (شخص) کوئی خبر لائے تو خوب تحقیق کر لیا کرو (ایسا نہ ہو) کہ تم کسی قوم کو لاعلمی میں (ناحق) تکلیف پہنچا بیٹھو، پھر تم اپنے کئے پر پچھتاتے رہ جاؤ

Most of the objections raised against Dr. Sahib are baseless and usually are part of organized propaganda campaigns. So you are suggested to always authenticate such news, before believing in them.
    What Dr. Qadri said:
    In one of his speeches, Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri described a couple of his dreams. The summary of his words follows:Dream 1:The Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) came to my Dream, when I was young. He asked me to make an Islamic center and promised me that he would come there.Dream 2: In a Dream I saw that there are a lot of people gathered in a ground. Someone told me that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) is present there and is very angry that why people of
    صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) is saying that he came on the invitation of the scholars, but now he is angry with them. He (i.e. the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم )) is going to leave this country. On this I (i.e. Dr. Sahib) went to the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) and begged forgiveness on the behalf of my country fellows. After some time, the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم )’s anger reduced and He accepted my invitation to stay in
    Pakistan. He asked me to make arrangements related to his stay and travel including the arrangement of the ticket of the journey.

The wording of Dr. Sahib has been summarized above, and would be analyzed in this discussion later. But some people took this as an opportunity to defame him by attributing false things with him. So be sure about the following:
    He NEVER said that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) came in his Dream and asked him to come into politics / contest election.

He NEVER said that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) decided the name of his Jama’at (party).He NEVER said that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) asked him to make this and this decision.
    And the list goes on …All the decisions in his organizations are taken by relevant decision-making bodies and Dr Sahib never claimed that a decision was taken on the instruction of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ).

18. Thanks electric thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

He might had seen the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیھ وآلھ وسلم ) in his dream (Allah knows better) but the way he is telling and explaining the dream is making that highly doubtful. To me he is just looking dramay baaz in the video. The way you are defending him, you deserve "Allamas" like him and he deserves followers like you. I will keep sharing his dramay baziaan and this was his latest performance :

Quote Originally Posted by ahsanuck View Post
    Bohtan tu tum laga rahay ho....us kay sachay hawaab ko jhoota keh kar....listen reality of his dream if you are after truth ....False things have always been attributed to great personalities of Islam through out the history. Dr. Tahir ul Qadri is no exception to that. He emerged so quickly, and had so many accomplishments in such a short span of time, that some corners started their organized efforts to defame him. They attributed lots of things to him which either he never said, or were quoted out of context.

What Dr. Qadri said:

20. Likes karachiwala liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Is he Muslim who is insulting his leader and master and prophet ???

And only u will be debt , not any other muslim....

He is nothing but a greedy person.
    کاکا بڑی مرچی لگی ھے۔اس وڈیو کو دیکھ کر۔ قادیانیوں کی صحیح ٹھکایی کی ھے۔

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPakistan View Post
    Naee bhi post kee hai , yeh lain dobara sirf aap ke liay

جزاک اللہ۔ اللہ آپ کو جزاےٗ خیر دے۔ کیا خوب چیز نکالی ہے۔ اگر کچھ اور ہو تو بھاٗی بڑی مہربانی ہو گی۔ اس آدمی کو ایکسپوز کرنا اس وقت ہر مسلمان کا فرض ہے کیونکہ یہ میرے آقا حضورِ اکرم حضرت محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم پر جھوٹ بولتا ہے۔

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

I think everyone of us is just discussing for the sake of discussion.
    Simple is that if you don't want to follow him or listen him, We don't force you. Don't listen him. And we ask you to pray for our guidance if you think we are on wrong path. And we will pray for your guidance. Lets stop this discussion. We all believe in One Allah and His last Prophet(PBUH), lets discuss our similarities rather than differences for the sake of moment.

Everyone has got his personal choices and point of view, but saying someone that your views are not good is not allowed, so refrain from that. Islam has even said that allow other non-muslims to practice their religion, So lets stop discussing and forcing other people to follow your point of view.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Hard-Turth View Post
    What ever he is ,,,, but the Muslims in debt to him Exposing Dajjal-i-Qadiyan

Please watch this

ہاں بھایٗ صحیح کہا آپ نے۔ ان علامہ سے پہلے امت میں کسی اور کو اس کی توفیق نہیں ہویٗ۔ حضرت پہلے انسان ہیں جنہوں نے قادینیوں کو ایکسپوز کیا ورنہ ہم سب بے وقوف تو انکو مسلمان سمجھ رہے تھے

25. Dislikes electric disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

سب قادیانی پھد ک رھے ھیں۔

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by karachiwala View Post
    جزاک اللہ۔ اللہ آپ کو جزاےٗ خیر دے۔ کیا خوب چیز نکالی ہے۔ اگر کچھ اور ہو تو بھاٗی بڑی مہربانی ہو گی۔ اس آدمی کو ایکسپوز کرنا اس وقت ہر مسلمان کا فرض ہے کیونکہ یہ میرے آقا حضورِ اکرم حضرت محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم پر جھوٹ بولتا ہے۔

28. Thanks Munaim Tahir thanked for this post

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information