Siasat.pk Forums

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Admins of SIASAT are DEAD. Some one is POSTING NAKED pictures of his SISTERS. Can't you Block it. Or IS IT A PORN WEBSITE

Quote Originally Posted by Temojin View Post
    @Waseem

Want to mention another issue too. The kind of abusive language that is used here should also be checked. If someone is talking slang, it might be acceptable but the kind of sentences used by quite a few members should be put a check on. Only deletion doesn't suffice. I had reported one such post a few hours ago by a member Aleph and many during the past few days by some other members. We come here to discuss or at the most aggressively engage into a dialogue than getting outright abusive. Even in this thread somebody used the word, phir bhi yeh ****** thread chal rahay hain. What kind of language is this where a matter of shame is being indicated in even shameless language?

Thanks.
    Thank you for your comments.
    We will Insha'Allah implement some stricter rules.
    We all are well educated people here on the forum.
    My humble request to all members is that if you see any abusive language being used in a post or thread please report it immediately.
    We just can not read each and every post on the forum.

ADVERTISING

Obey Allah and Allah will reward you.

2. Thanks maksyed, Temojin thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Admins of SIASAT are DEAD. Some one is POSTING NAKED pictures of his SISTERS. Can't you Block it. Or IS IT A PORN WEBSITE

Quote Originally Posted by maksyed View Post
    FYI, @Waseem, @Adeel, @faiza, @AbdulRehman
    Its again him, I think he made a program/script, which automatically posting "vugular" threads time to time, I suggest, you guys should add CAPTCHAs' test before posting any thread/post.
    @maksyed
    Jazak Allah Khair for your help.
    Our webmaster is working on it, hopefully this issue will be resolved very soon. Insha'Allah.
    Obey Allah and Allah will reward you.

4. Thanks maksyed thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Joker View Post
    @Adeel , @Waseem

Meri thread delete karnay aur merge karnay mein 1 sec nahi lagatay , aur yahan porn ka mamla Web Master dekhay ga

Thanks for providing us the entertainment, which we deserve after hactic political boxing matches
    Joker you are great.. I love your whining

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by maksyed View Post
    I second you ......

FYI, @Waseem, @Adeel, @faiza, @AbdulRehman

Why don't you took security/precautionary measures ....??? If you observe .... the spammers are mostly Newbie,

1 - You can restrict the post of Newbie for atleast some post/threads, subject to the approval of post/thread from Moderator/Admin & after observe his/her specified no of posts/threads you may allow him/her for posting stuff before route to moderator ... the number must be vary for all Newbie users.... it may be depends upon you people discretion... you guys should also elaborate the rules of posting .....

2- You guys may make an add on while reporting the post/thread ..... that must be restricted to "pornographic content" end user must check the option while reporting the post and after some no of reports against specific post/thread .... the post must be automatically deleted by the system itself ......

Your valuable inputs are required
    @dellacer, @umairel, @_pakistan, @janbazali, @falcons, @GraanG2, @zzzindagi, @Unicorn, @falcons, @Afsr, @pcdoc24x7, @jimz84, @M.Aslam, @sahiL, @rfarooqi,@lotaa, @wadaich, @TruPakistani, @SaadKnight, @BuTurabi

yes I agree brother....moderator must keep check on new users atleast....and not only pornography but stuff against Pakistan and regarding ethnicity or sectarianism also should be banned

7. Likes maksyed liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

admin kabi kabi lambe break pa chali jati ha to peeche se gandi zahniyat k log apna gussa nikalte han....admin ko chaye k 24 hrs job rotate kare

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Thread Information