Post Thanks / Like

Re: Youth Resigning From PTI

thanks @usman12345

vote to IMRAN KHAN ko hi doon ga.......

4. Thanks KHALIFA. thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

@usman12345

Yaar khuda ki kasam mene itna mehenti poster kisi forum pe nahi dekha! excellent work bro!

saray din say laga wa hai

6. Likes GraanG2, HHH..., Khallas, SHAHJI, BuTurabi liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

People leave and join political parties all the time so it's no big deal. Muhammad Ali Jinnah was first a member of Congress before joining All India Muslim League, the rest is history.

These two boys are free to leave and may rejoin at a future date. Many join PTI too like the Afridi tribe has done in FATA to name just one but no political party is exempt from critisism.

8. Likes zeemeer, imm_arshad liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

so what ? who is in loss ? Allah Says in Quraan "Tum main sey jo apney Emaan sey phirta hai tu phir jaye Allah aur buhaat sey log peida kar deey ga Jo Allah ko Mehboob hon gey aur Allah Un ko" Surah AlEmran ..

10. Likes GraanG2 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

@usman12345 n that's their will But Majority is Joining and Its and Old Program after getting laptop they might have rejoined..

Post Thanks / Like

PTI presenters missed opportunity for counter question.

So which party will you join now baita? Lahori ganjas who have millions stashed away in London or 'wife gave me the party' thief in Islamabad.

None of their criticism is valid, PTI is not in power so how can it implement change, look up its policy on everything from local government to energy and foreign affairs. If you disagree with the policy, sure go ahead and resign, Otherwise have patience and drink some sattu.

14. Likes Farooq Khan, azaad62 liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

my blood , sweat and vote is for one and only khan

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Naya_Rag_Hai View Post
    @usman12345 n that's their will But Majority is Joining and Its and Old Program after getting laptop they might have rejoined..
    because new ones are lotas thats why old ones are leaving

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Subha ho gai . . .
    2 persons leaving PTI and u r saying youth leaving PTI. . .

what about thousands who have joined ?????

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by usman12345 View Post

Oh my God Usman, you realy opened my eyes, I was really asleep before , Let me expalin few things, first of all this is an old video and people have watched it million times, so plesse for misleading people, get some new stuff, please spend your whole days and nights in getting some personal stuff about IK like Seta white etc etc, whihc you guys have been doing since long time, because PMLN, PPP and others have nothing to counter IK other than personal attacks, which we know already,
    Second I really feel sorry for PTI, this guy who resigned was really a pillar of PTI, and PTI is in huge loss now (hahahahahah), my dear people change parties but the strong parties like PTI does not stand on people, it satnds on principles, is it clear or you want more explanations.
    BOTTOM LINE, VOTE IS ONLY AND ONLY AND ONLY FOR IL AND PTI

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by kingkong71 View Post
    Oh my God Usman, you realy opened my eyes, I was really asleep before , Let me expalin few things, first of all this is an old video and people have watched it million times, so plesse for misleading people, get some new stuff, please spend your whole days and nights in getting some personal stuff about IK like Seta white etc etc, whihc you guys have been doing since long time, because PMLN, PPP and others have nothing to counter IK other than personal attacks, which we know already,
    Second I really feel sorry for PTI, this guy who resigned was really a pillar of PTI, and PTI is in huge loss now (hahahahahah), my dear people change parties but the strong parties like PTI does not stand on people, it satnds on principles, is it clear or you want more explanations.
    BOTTOM LINE, VOTE IS ONLY AND ONLY AND ONLY FOR IL AND PTI
    whose IL your dad

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

@usman12345 joo b hai naa Imran khan baki sab sey 1000000 darjey behtar hai .iss liye stop this bullshit nonsense .

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

@ Usman 12345, brother, Is Imran Khan ruling Pakistan? Then what can he do in Baluchistan?
    If any asks Imran Khan,crimes rate has increased in Pakistan, is Imran Khan responsible for that?
    PPP,PML(N) or PPP's partners in govt are responsible for all the evils in Pakistan. Imran Khan is free
    from all the blames.

Usman 12345,If you are Muslim, then be hypocrite or prejudiced because then you will be worse
    than Non-Muslims. Brother, give up your propaganda against Imran Khan because now the people
    of Pakistan trust only Imran Khan, and no one else. Geo Islam! Geo Pakistan! Geo Imran Khan!
    Vote for PTI only inshallah!

Post Thanks / Like

PMLN better fire you as even after being on their payroll this is the best you can do ??? Keep at it, waste your time. Nothing gonna change the fact that my vote is for PTI.

Post Thanks / Like

@usman12345

I can understand your concern about 2 followers of PTI is leaving..... Dont worry...... there are thousands of people joining PTI.

Even on this forum you couple of PML N agents and look how many of PTI followers kicking your A.....ss all day long.

Actually I have to say thanks to you to make us busy searching the crimes of PMLN, otherwise is boring..Isn't?
    Last edited by PakistaniFirst; 13-May-2012 at 10:43 AM.

24. Likes nadiramazing liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by xguru View Post
    PMLN better fire you as even after being on their payroll this is the best you can do ??? Keep at it, waste your time. Nothing gonna change the fact that my vote is for PTI.
    just showing u fact and when u cannot answer it u said whatever we still gonna vote for ilzam khan

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

whose IL your dad
    Its IK, I mistyped it, but trust me you will not get ny sawab by using bad language, it did not affect me, may ALLAH guide us all the right way, AMIN.

27. Likes GraanG2 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

PTI is coming back to normal (auqaat) after pasha's resignation,,

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information