Siasat.pk Forums

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Dr Qadir Magsi Exposed MQM Involvement in Lyari

Quote Originally Posted by alimohsan52 View Post
    qadir maqsi is a son of the soil, he can be negotiated with as far as i know he has never abandoned his pakistani identity, we must make a national front against mqm and traitors.

this son of soil nonsense is crap. Islam first came out from arabia. They didnt restrict islam just for the arabs or the sons of soil. There is no one more patriotic in pakistan then muhajjirs as they are the people who founded and fought for pakistans creation..... \

how long are you going to use this this son of soil nonsense as an excuse to hide and cover up your illiteracy and cowardly acts???? Read the history of sindh first before you talk about son of soil.

Lets have a brief history of pakistan for the novice. 5000bc present pakistan used to be called soanian. On this land many civilizations came into existance and went such as::::mehgrath culture,,,vedic civiliation,,,indo-scythian civilization and more etc.... Then at 21/ ad there came indo-parathian kingdom, tuglaq dynasty, lodhi dynasty, khilji,,maratha,, mughal and sikh empire etc...

Then in 1947, islamic republic of pakistan was created. The moral of the facts in which i have enlightened you with,, is that this son of soil is a total nonsense and crap. You should tell this son of soil fairy tale to illiterates not mqm.

Pakistan nw belongs to loyal pakistanis regardless of ethnicity, race, religion, cast, status or class is from. You should come out from prejudice, discrimination, hatred. The main reason of your failure is not because you are son of soil but because you are illiterate and very narrow minded. Thats why i always say mqm is the only genuine patriotic, loyal and honest party in pakistan.

ADVERTISING

2. Likes nasirzaman, EniGma90, panasonic liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Pakistan must treat its own people like gold and look after them, in particular the indigenous Sindhis and Pathans, The Sindh assembley passed the resolution in favour of Pakistan. We must unite our country under the banner of nationalism. Never forget the sacrifices made by our indigenous populations for our fatherland.
    You racist Moron, which sacrifices you are talking about??? raat ko sorhaye thaye thumare aba o ajdad, subha uthay to Pakistan bangaya tah... lol Dr abdul qadeer khan bhi son of soil nahi hayn, or list gin waun????

4. Likes nasirzaman, aq.inqalabi, panasonic liked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by United4Pak View Post
    Are u saying Urdu speaking are not?

O Bhai, sara Pakistan is Urdu speaking! what are you trying to imply here?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Star Gazer View Post
    O Bhai, sara Pakistan is Urdu speaking! what are you trying to imply here?

You know what I am saying. Call it Hindustani, Urdu speaking, Karachi Walay, Mohajir, makoray, or whatever you fancy but answer the question if generation of migrants from India to mainly Karachi or urban sindh who supports Mqm are sons of soil or not.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by karachi123 View Post
    Qadir Magsi is the Gaddar of Pakistan. He wrote in every where in Sindh that " We will Break Pakistan ".

He is Dakoo, Badmash, Killer and Drinker. In 1988 he kill many innocent people in Hyderabad.....

Inn jasoo na masoom sindhi logo ko bawakoof bana kar rakha hoya hai.... Ya log (Singhi-panjabi/mahajir ) fight karwana chata hai.... Inn logo na sirf Nafrat hi phalaii hai aur kuch nahe kiya.....

Please delete such Anti Pakistan person interview.

Don't you think that Altaf has same resemblances Characters as he has.
    So what makes difference if magsi Altaf ko Nan-ga kar raha hai regarding his involvement in liyani OR entire Karachi.
    Actually that;s good thing that media playing best role to interview such people to show the real face what each other enemies exposes.
    and there is no doubt of it whole nation knows that. there is nothing hidden to ban such info's.
    just take an example of PPP and PMLN these days regarding corruption . how much deeper they are and nang-a kar rahay hain. and we all know that.

Im afraid why you people just getting anger on such truth.

8. Likes aamirksa liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

yee Aadmi galat ho sakta haay magar baat sachi keh raha haay.

10. Likes aamirksa liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Qadir Magsi's Involvement in the Hyderabad Massacre...

The whole world knows about Qadir Magsi's involvement in the massacre of Mohajirs on 30 Sep 88 by Qadir Magsi. The details are given on this page. http://www.mpmpakistan.com/Article/b...ad_Massacre%29. Anyone who quotes Qadir Magsi is a Mohajir-hater therefore. I think Altaf Hussain is also responsible for letting this animal live here...
    Last edited by Classof71; 02-May-2012 at 08:25 PM.

Post Thanks / Like

In the Name of Allah, the Compassionate, the Merciful

The Prophet Muhammad's (PBUH) Last Sermon

This sermon was delivered on the Ninth Day of Dhul Hijjah 10 A.H. in the 'Uranah valley of Mount Arafat' (in Mecca).
    After praising, and thanking Allah he said:

"O People, lend me an attentive ear, for I know not whether after this year, I shall ever be amongst you again. Therefore listen to what I am saying to you very carefully and TAKE THESE WORDS TO THOSE WHO COULD NOT BE PRESENT HERE TODAY.

O People, just as you regard this month, this day, this city as Sacred, so regard the life and property of every Muslim as a sacred trust. Return the goods entrusted to you to their rightful owners. Hurt no one so that no one may hurt you. Remember that you will indeed meet your LORD, and that HE will indeed reckon your deeds. ALLAH has forbidden you to take usury (interest), therefore all interest obligation shall henceforth be waived. Your capital, however, is yours to keep. You will neither inflict nor suffer any inequity. Allah has Judged that there shall be no interest and that all the interest due to Abbas ibn 'Abd'al Muttalib (Prophet's uncle) shall henceforth be waived...

Beware of Satan, for the safety of your religion. He has lost all hope that he will ever be able to lead you astray in big things, so beware of following him in small things.

O People, it is true that you have certain rights with regard to your women, but they also have rights over you. Remember that you have taken them as your wives only under Allah's trust and with His permission. If they abide by your right then to them belongs the right to be fed and clothed in kindness. Do treat your women well and be kind to them for they are your partners and committed helpers. And it is your right that they do not make friends with any one of whom you do not approve, as well as never to be unchaste.

O People, listen to me in earnest, worship ALLAH, say your five daily prayers (Salah), fast during the month of Ramadan, and give your wealth in Zakat. Perform Hajj if you can afford to.

All mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; also a white has no superiority over black nor a black has any superiority over white except by piety and good action. Learn that every Muslim is a brother to every Muslim and that the Muslims constitute one brotherhood. Nothing shall be legitimate to a Muslim which belongs to a fellow Muslim unless it was given freely and willingly. Do not, therefore, do injustice to yourselves.

Remember, one day you will appear before ALLAH and answer your deeds. So beware, do not stray from the path of righteousness after I am gone.

O People, NO PROPHET OR APOSTLE WILL COME AFTER ME AND NO NEW FAITH WILL BE BORN. Reason well, therefore, O People, and understand words which I convey to you. I leave behind me two things, the QURAN and my example, the SUNNAH and if you follow these you will never go astray.

All those who listen to me shall pass on my words to others and those to others again; and may the last ones understand my words better than those who listen to me directly. Be my witness, O ALLAH, that I have conveyed your message to your people".

IslamiCity
    They believe in Allah and the Last Day, and enjoin right conduct and forbid indecency, and vie one with another in good works. These are of the righteous. (3-114)

13. Thanks Khalid thanked for this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

It is fine to preach to us Mohajirs. But instead you should come up with a practical solution about what should be done to Qadir Magsi...

Post Thanks / Like

The Prophet Muhammad's (PBUH) Last Sermon

The Message of The Prophet Muhammad
    is for ALL Mankind.

They believe in Allah and the Last Day, and enjoin right conduct and forbid indecency, and vie one with another in good works. These are of the righteous. (3-114)

16. Thanks Khalid thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Qadir Maqsi is a son of the soil, he can be negotiated with as far as I know he has never abandoned his Pakistani identity, We must make a national front against MQM and traitors.
    What do you mean by this that he is a son of soil and he can be negotiated ?
    If he is involved in any crime then he should be treated equally.
    I heard complains from bros of Karachi that because their forefathers migrated from India so they are not treated equally, I never took it serious and always thought that it is impossible because now they are only Pakistanis. But a few days before when President Zar said that NS is a mahajir I thought that if he can use this word for a person not living in his province then certainly he and people like him use this word for people living in Karachi. It means Karachians are not wrong. After creating differences in Karachi now Zar tried to do same in Lahore only for his politics. But look at Punjabis, they are really very broad minded people they never thought like this and elected NS then SS their CM again and again and they including me have same thoughts for the people of Karachi.
    Before PTI I also supported NS but now only Imran Khan because I feel that Imran Khan is the only national leader who can keep us unite.

18. Likes nasirzaman, A.Ali.T liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

"Apni tau pehchan yehi thi is pehchan sy pehly bhi....Pakistan ky shehri they ham Pakistan sy pehley bhi"

"Hum Urdu speaking Kal bhi Pakistani tha... Aur Hamasha raha gay"

By the way tum sindhi mana k Son of soil hoo gay.... But asaa Son ka kiya fiada jo kisi kam ka na hoo

Allah k sukar hai tum sindhi log karachi nahi aya warna tum log humara Karachi ko bhi apna sharo ki tarha Qadeem bana data

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Classof71 View Post
    It is fine to preach to us Mohajirs. But instead you should come up with a practical solution about what should be done to Qadir Magsi...
    The best thing you can do to people like Magsi is, ignore them. These people are attention seekers, there survival depends upon hatred towards MQM. Ignore them and they will die due to lack of attention.

22. Likes nasirzaman, karachi123 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Plz listen son of soil........!

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by United4Pak View Post
    You know what I am saying. Call it Hindustani, Urdu speaking, Karachi Walay, Mohajir, makoray, or whatever you fancy but answer the question if generation of migrants from India to mainly Karachi or urban sindh who supports Mqm are sons of soil or not.
    I don't know what you mean that is why I asked you the question.

If you mean Karachi walay: know that there are all ethnic groups living in Karachi.
    If you mean Mohaajir: then there are millions of Mohaajirs living all over Pakistan.
    If you mean Urdu speaking: then know that all Pakistanis speak Urdu as it is our national language.
    As for hindustanis, people who lived in hidustan were the people who lived in hindustan before partition as after 1947 it became bharat. That includes all those who migrated from hindustan.
    As for makoray: if some jaahil, prejudiced people call some one by that name it is to be ignored just as we ignore "Thagay" when people call Punjabis. You can not use that as any argument.
    As for the people who migrated to Karachi from india well it was there choice because Pakistan is for all those who wanted to come and they were given freedom to choose. Also remember that Sindhis accepted all the migrants onto their land and shared it with them.

As for mqm supporters,I do not doubt their "Neeyat" I am sure they are loyal sons of the soil and as much a Pakistani as myself. But my issue is with the leaders of mqm who have demands which are divisive and they are trying to create an ethnic divide. Muhaajir is not an ethnicity, it is an honor and a choice which should not be brought down to a materialistic level. There are political ways of getting your rights and mqm has been in power for the last 25 years with any and every form of government and yet they are claiming subjugation and lack of rights. It does not make sense to me besides using this card for flaring up feelings for the benefit of inflated ego of few.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Star Gazer View Post
    I don't know what you mean that is why I asked you the question.

If you mean Karachi walay: know that there are all ethnic groups living in Karachi.
    If you mean Mohaajir: then there are millions of Mohaajirs living all over Pakistan.
    If you mean Urdu speaking: then know that all Pakistanis speak Urdu as it is our national language.
    As for hindustanis, people who lived in hidustan were the people who lived in hindustan before partition as after 1947 it became bharat. That includes all those who migrated from hindustan.
    As for makoray: if some jaahil, prejudiced people call some one by that name it is to be ignored just as we ignore "Thagay" when people call Punjabis. You can not use that as any argument.
    As for the people who migrated to Karachi from india well it was there choice because Pakistan is for all those who wanted to come and they were given freedom to choose. Also remember that Sindhis accepted all the migrants onto their land and shared it with them.

As for mqm supporters,I do not doubt their "Neeyat" I am sure they are loyal sons of the soil and as much a Pakistani as myself. But my issue is with the leaders of mqm who have demands which are divisive and they are trying to create an ethnic divide. Muhaajir is not an ethnicity, it is an honor and a choice which should not be brought down to a materialistic level. There are political ways of getting your rights and mqm has been in power for the last 25 years with any and every form of government and yet they are claiming subjugation and lack of rights. It does not make sense to me besides using this card for flaring up feelings for the benefit of inflated ego of few.
    You have every right to disagree with Mqm policies. It is healthy for a society to disagree. Prophet Mohammed predicted 72 sects in Islam which in itself proves that difference of opinion is allowed.

As far as names are concerned you naive. A punjabi born in Karachi called me Karachi wala. You can figure out what it means. Yet he considers himself Punjabi not a Sindhi or Karachi wala. A Pathan living his life in Karachi is a Pathan and goes back to his "mulk" or "watan". Muhajir was not a word of choice. You are right that Urdu is our national language but not right that every Pakistani speaks Urdu. You just have to get out there and find out. You might as well find out the reasons for language bill in Sindh.

Anyhow, this sons of soil crap should stop because we are all Pakistanis no one is lesser Pakistani if his forefathers migrated from anywhere. Everyone has aright to chose a party of their choice and I am sure if Urdu speaking/ Karachi walay/ Mohajir feel that they are accepted as equals then there will be no Mqm because I think Mqm is a reaction of prejudices.

Post Thanks / Like

i am very sorry to say that all the comments are not based on facts and figures, let me clear you that Pakistan's owner are 4 nations (Sindhi, Baloch, Pakhtoon, Punjabi) + those who call them Pakistani not afghan, Bangali, Barmi, Hindustani, Muhajir + other out siders. if they own Pakistan then they must call themselves Pakistani and they must leave their other nationalities and own this Pakistan and work for the better future of this country..

This Country's basic document is 1940 Resolution in which there is complete formula to run this Country, if you apply that formula then you could compete with the world, but un-fortunetelly that Document is only written in Meenar-e-Pakistan not in practical.

Pakistan's main problem is that the rulers of Pakistan forget about indigenous people of Pakistan which are four nations and against that they value other people which i mention like Bangali, Barmi. hindustani, Mahajar etc. This is the main problem. This is because Sindh is not in the hand of indigenous people of Sindh but a Terrorist groups called MQM is ruling upon it. See now their history have they ever work for better future of Sindh? or Pakistan? This groups's leader who left the nationality of Pakistan and doesnt come Pakistan? and still their politics exist in Pakistan why? why Goverment of Pakistan Bann some islamic organization ? why there is no check balance for MQM who has killed innocent Sindhi,Baloch, Pakhton, Punjabi /Pakistani people in Karachi.. and who supports this orgnization since it's birth 1. Ziaulhaq, 2. Pervaiz Musharaf who killed they queen of Pakistan and daughter of Sindh Benazir Bhutto. when musharaf took over the presidency of Pakistan Terrorists of MQM congratulated to each other and distributed Sweets. What is that, is that Love for Pakistan? this is the same musharaf who brought America in Pakistan and took lives of thousands of innocent bajor, swati, khuzdar etc. 65 years they still call them Muhajar not Sindhi or Pakistani etc. what is this? Tell me any example in world where does it happend that Mahajar is a nation or they have right to build separate province for them except the wish of Indigenous people of the land. if any immigrants or mahajar have this right then why Pakistanis has no entry for Israel? We Sindhis are accept this no entry decision, this is what we want for Pakistan that no any muhajar have right to do Politics or such big things. The 1940 resolution gives the guarantees of this thing That no any descion could be taken except the wish of indigenous people.
    MQM which has support of Dehli, London, Washington, Pentagon then how do you say it would not be so disciplined, see all the forces areas are always neat and clean and disciplined because they think that they are only Humans while rest of the people are as usual. MQM Killer governer was required in more then 400 cases musharaf brought and settled on this seat and still he his. it is common saying that Kaway ka bacha Kawa he hoga koi mor nhi hoga. This is the same Terrorists MQM which has spread jealousy between Sindhi and Urdu speakrs while Sindhis are secular thats why they let them to take place in Sindh's historical places like Kacha Killa, Karachi's ports, etc historical buildings, is this not humanity and what do you say which is being happening with Sindhi people by Terrorits MQM, no Sindhi can wear Sindhi Topi or when he goes to Karachi they say are u from Sindh? they behave like Karachi is not part of Sindh. and none of the Sindhi can get admission in universities of Karachi. and this MQM made to say that Karachi is Mini Pakistan? we dont want this. when Lahor is for Punjab, Peshwara is for Pakhton, and Quetta for Balochistan then how do you say Karachi hamara, adha tumhara adha hamara, and now international forces took interest in MQM and say we own karachi, MQM which is international Agent against Pakistan, when V.I.Ps comes from Pentagon, Neto to meet MQM they behave like MQM is owner of an independent state why no any justice, Chief of Army, ISI took notice of these things? sINDH provides 70% Gas, 60% Oil, 100% Karachi sea port earning, 80% Coal plus do hazar arab rupay revenue and still Sindhi mother salling their childern because they are unable to offord two times Roti. when you say that Ham Pakistani hen or ye sab ka barabar ka Pakistan he? then why Sindhis has no right to be Cheif of Army Staff, Chief Justice of Pakistan, ISI cheif, Airforce, or player in Cricket team? why this difference still exist in Punjabi Lobby ? anyway these same conditions are with Balochistan and now a new name cam that Greater Balochistan , in 1971 there was Bangladesh. if you keep continue this practice then i dont think that the Pakistan map shall be as same as it is now.
    An other problem is that The Punjabi Lobby has taken over on all institutions of Pakistan every thing cant be done without wish of Punjab. Like the constitution of Pakistan gives 55% presence to Punjab.. means if you want to pass any bill in assembly then you all 3 province becomes one then u become 45% and again punjab is 55% how can you pass the bill? same way there are so many other things.

As for as Dr Qadir Magsi and STP is concerned he always speaks truth, we are not against Pakistan because our graves, our fourfathers pressented their lives for this Country, Quaid-e-Azam was a Sindhi, Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was a Sindhi, Benazir Bhutto was a Sindhi, so have given a lot for Pakistan, so these some groups cant separate us from Pakistan by blaiming that they break Pakistan. No never, it is written in the STP preamble we are not against Pakistan but we want Dignity, Liberty & Prosperity of Poor, innocent People, We want to resconstitute Pakistan in which everything one have equal right to rule on Pakistan. where son of a labourer could be president of Pakistan and think about the problem of other labours, we want the educated girl who's father and mother died, to be Prime Minister of Pakistan who could think about the girls same as her. Well we are not Against of Pakistan. Just keep these truths in our hearts and sorrows of our sisters and brothers, and main thing is that we want respect for the son of Haari, Mazdoor, Chaprasi, Cabin Wala, Rerhri wala, dukandar, ustad, shagird, educated person. etc
    IF you feel some thing wrong then must comment. Thanx
    written by
    Bahar Sindhi.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information