Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like

Congratulation guys, 8 more down in Quetta

Wooo, 8 more sent to h****ll in Quetta. Great achievements day by day! With this pace very soon Pakistan will be renamed to Talibanistaan!!!!!!!!

For admin members, go ahead and delete this thread, because I am realizing now that on this website, PTI support/discussion is more important than discussing the lives of general Pakistanis who are suffering in Pakistan. and i don't care who they are i.e. Sunni, Shia, Christian, Ahmedi, Hindu etc. For me they all are Pakistanis and we should put humanity & life value ahead of any religious issues.

Pakistani mean only one type of Pakistani, let the other Pakistani religious minorities, groups, sects go to he***ll.

FYI, demonstrations against " the killing of innocent Pakistanis by the Pakistani government backed Jihadi groups " will be held in-front of Pak missions across all major N. American cities including Ottawa & Toronto. People who know & understand the human life values are welcome.

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Sean jee; 17-Apr-2012 at 04:38 AM.

2. Likes EniGma90 liked this post
    Dislikes saeed khan, zubair1234 disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Congratulation guys, 8 more down in Quetta

Well done..Talibastan.

4. Likes EniGma90 liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Sean jee View Post
    Wooo, 8 more sent to h****ll in Quetta. Great achievements day by day! With this pace very soon Pakistan will be renamed to Talibanistaan!!!!!!!!

For admin members, go ahead and delete this thread, because I am realizing now that on this website, PTI support/discussion is more important than discussing the lives of general Pakistanis who are suffering in Pakistan. and i don't care who they are i.e. Sunni, Shia, Christian, Ahmedi, Hindu etc. For me they all are Pakistanis and we should put humanity & life value ahead of any religious issues.

Pakistani mean only one type of Pakistani, let the other Pakistani religious minorities, groups, sects go to he***ll.

FYI, demonstrations against " the killing of innocent Pakistanis by the Pakistani government backed Jihadi groups " will be held in-front of Pak missions across all major N. American cities including Ottawa & Toronto. People who know & understand the human life values are welcome.
    You are confusing a lot of things here or trying to mislead people.
    How do you know that this is being done by Jihadi groups.? Why cant it be the CIA agents roming freely in the streets of Pakistan.?
    What is you say about the ANP and MQM Terrorists killing innocent people in Karachi. Are they also Jihadis.? Can you arrange a demonstration against them in North America?

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Pakistan at its best,Best democratic Govt,Best oppostion in assembly,Best judiciary,Best Tsunami street opposition ,Best professional soldiers.All as per your choice after2007.

7. Likes shaizy, EniGma90, Spartacus liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Have any one heard Imran Khan Pro / Anti statement about Killing of Shia in Pakistan?

Mr. Imran Khan It would be nice if you use your Democratic Platform and issue a strong statement against all types of Killing in Pakistan.

PTI has time to join Difa-e-Pakistan Council...

Come on, Prove that PTI is not an modern extension of
    Taliban it self.

9. Likes Sean jee liked this post
    Dislikes hawkeyeblue disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Sir with all due respect.... Do you know what LJ stand for ?????

DO not confuse your self, Shia of Pakistan are been killed in a systematic style. Since Zia ul Haq Times.

Quote Originally Posted by Killthecorrupts View Post
    You are confusing a lot of things here or trying to mislead people.
    How do you know that this is being done by Jihadi groups.? Why cant it be the CIA agents roming freely in the streets of Pakistan.?
    What is you say about the ANP and MQM Terrorists killing innocent people in Karachi. Are they also Jihadis.? Can you arrange a demonstration against them in North America?

11. Thanks CA 5 O, Sean jee thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by hans View Post
    Have any one heard Imran Khan Pro / Anti statement about Killing of Shia in Pakistan?

Mr. Imran Khan It would be nice if you use your Democratic Platform and issue a strong statement against all types of Killing in Pakistan.

Taliban it self.
    Bhai jee, PTI will be new form of IJI or N league very soon!
    I like IK, but the way he is changing his image from a hero to riwayati Pakistani politician, its not even good for him. He should not bring Loota politicians in PTI if he is faithful to Pakistan and Pakistani nation.

Post Thanks / Like

[COLOR=[URL=http://www.siasat.pk/forum/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=222222][FONT%3DTimes][QUOTE%3DKillthecorrupts]#222222]
    Quote Originally Posted by Killthecorrupts[/URL
    767656]You are confusing a lot of things here or trying to mislead people.
    Bhai sahib CIA joo qatil kerway gii uss ki shinaakht kerna sab kay liye aasan hay, jaisay kay Allama Arif Hussain Marhoom.
    magar yeah jo Aza Daraan e Nawasa e Rasool kay chahnay walounkay qatil kay ka jo bazaar gharam hay iss kay peechay Sippa e Yazeed hay, jiss ko government walay arrest bee kertay hain, case bee chalta hay magar saboot adalat mian paish nahee kiye jaatay aur yeah Sippa e Yazeed walay Baa Izzat baree ho jatay hain.

As far as MQM or ANP, both of these parties are active in target killing and bhatta business but not sectarian killings.
    Waisay agar aap PTI, PPP or N league kay jalsooun kay illawa kuch dekhna chaheen, tu aap ko MQM, ANP, PPP! PML etc kay khilaaf bee bohat kuch north america aur WEst mian nazar aye gaa.

( kiya mittain gay Tujjay Adooo
    Pukaarta hay aaj tak lahoo
    Kal bee fiqr e ghair thee ghalat
    Aaj bee hay yeah khiyal e Khaam

Har darood aur her salaam Maader e Hussain teray naam )
    [/COLOR]

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by hans View Post

Taliban it self.
    Lagta hay ka PTI waloun nay media coverage ka khussa aap per nikalna hay hoo sakta hay kay PTI kay tanks aap per goola barii shuroo ker deyin!

Post Thanks / Like

oh I have a feeling this may is going to be much worse...Its almost as we have lost a big part of humanity...we know its wrong..we hear the news and get sad for a few moments...and then life moves on again..

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Ik has condemn these many times, but what constitutional power does he have to stop this??

why don't you ask this question from ruling parties, they are authority, the y are responsible, and you are asking questions from IK,

very hard to understand really!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not just shias, who are our muslim brothers, descrimination against hindus, christians and ahmadi's is all wrong and must be condemned.
    All the pti leaders do that on regular bases but these failed parties when they can't find anything against Ik they start this propaganda.

Its mind boggling how ppp representatives come on social and electronic media and 'just condemn' these killings and minorities issues and then say ohhh why IK is not condemning as much as we do!!!!!!!!!!

Will any one ask these idiots ever that you stupid people are enjoying power but for what, to come on channels and condemn it?????
    Job of the parties in govt is not to ask opposition to condemn bad things happening but to Stop ALLL THE BAD THING HAPPENING. Period.

This is the propaganda of these status quo parties to defame pti and hide their failures!!!!!

17. Likes Saboo, patriot liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by huma.asl View Post
    oh I have a feeling this may is going to be much worse...Its almost as we have lost a big part of humanity...we know its wrong..we hear the news and get sad for a few moments...and then life moves on again..
    This is the delimma of pakistanies all over since a long time,
    one reason could be the continuous struggle for the basics as gas, bijli, paani and roti
    leaving no time to think about any thing else!

19. Likes Huma liked this post

Thread Information