Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Russia massing troops at Iran’s Northern Border awaiting Western Attack

The Russian military anticipates that an attack will occur on Iran by the summer and has developed an action plan to move Russian troops through neighboring Georgia to stage in Armenia, which borders on the Islamic republic, according to informed Russian sources. Russian Security Council head Viktor Ozerov said that Russian General Military Headquarters has prepared an action plan in the event of an attack on Iran. Dmitry Rogozin, who recently was the Russian ambassador to the North Atlantic Treaty Organization, or NATO, warned against an attack on Iran. “Iran is our neighbor”, Rogozin said. “If Iran is involved in any military action, it’s a direct threat to our security.” Rogozin now is the deputy Russian prime minister and is regarded as anti-Western. He oversees Russia’s defense sector.

Russian Defense Ministry sources say that the Russian military doesn’t believe that Israel has sufficient military assets to defeat Iranian defenses and further believes that USZ military action will be necessary. The implication of preparing to move Russian troops not only is to protect its own vital regional interests but possibly to assist Iran in the event of such an attack. Sources add that a Russian military buildup in the region could result in the Russian military potentially engaging Israeli forces, USZ forces, or both. Informed sources say that the Russians have warned of “unpredictable consequences” in the event Iran is attacked, with some Russians saying that the Russian military will take part in the possible war because it would threaten its vital interests in the region............................................ .Read More

ADVERTISING

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Russia massing troops at Iran’s Northern Border awaiting Western Attack

2012 phenomenon???????

3. Likes EniGma90 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

اللہ رحم فرمائے اور اِنسانیت کو ایک بار پھِر خون اور بارود میں غلطاں ہونے
    سے بچائے۔
    Last edited by BuTurabi; 14-Apr-2012 at 09:43 AM.

5. Thanks simple_and_peacefull, maksyed thanked for this post
    Likes Bangash, sahiL, warraich001, freshnkool liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Atleast Someone has balls to stand against USA.

7. Likes swing, EniGma90, jahanzaibi, Bangash liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Today world is going through final phase of capitalism and it is not going to go peacefully but the quran tells us that world is not going to be destroyed in the process. Instead all human created ways of ruling the land will come to an end and finally islam will rule the world in form of the quran as its constitution. The understanding of the quran will have to be proper before such a thing happens because the world will become paradise here on the earth when the quran takes over and the current understanding of the quran is not sufficient to turn world in to a paradise.

So till muslims come to know the quran properly world will remain in the hands of capitalism because the only alternative is ignorance and laziness based world that is not interested in its own betterment. Only capitalism forces people to struggle for survival and if that was not the case everyone will sit idle and do nothing at all.

Historically malukiyat gave way to mullaism and mullaism gave way to capitalism. Each benefited humanity and helped it move forward for a time. Individuals ending up in family units helped people survive better, families ending up in clans and tribes helped them survive even better and tribes turning into kingdoms and empires helped them survive even better. The collapse of imperialism increased human awareness about this world and collapse of mullaism also helped people become even more aware of their world. Capitalism likewise has brought people a lot of opportunities to make their world a better place than it was. At each stage the process of elimination got rid of people who were not fit to do our world any good because they did not arise above level of animals. Capitalism is still keeping people at animal level but it has raised in them awareness about it.

Today humnaity is looking for some way to replace what we have today but there is nothing there to replace it with. The only thing we have is the quran but it is just pure text without any proper understanding of its context. This is not good for replacing capitalism so there is need for research and exploration of the quran text to see what its real context.

Sir syed put muslims on track by telling them to study the quran rationally and scientifically and hammiddudin farahi told them to look for consistency in the quranic text to get to its context and iqbal told them islam is deen not mazhab.

So we have all the major guidelines that we need for looking through the quran to see what it says but we are busy trying to turn the clock back by trying to make mullaism more relevant instead which is waste of time and effort because this way we cannot bring proper islam to humanity and unless we bring proper islam to humanity people who really matter are not going to accept it and so we all remain stuck unless we give up mullah worship and do a proper work on the quranic text for finding out its proper context.

In order for islam to take over the world, it needs to be something tyhat has something better to offer the world so that people accept it as their deen. If it is all about mullah worship then no one is going to be pleased with that islam because it never offered the world anything interesting to adopt it. We see people coming to islam but that is not because of proper understanding of the quran nor in that great numbers. Much more is happening the other way round in the muslim world ie more and more people do not want mullah version of islam instead they are running to capitalism. It is therefore clear that something has to give ie it has to be new understanding of the quran if we are ready to take it on otherwise muslim world has to suffer yet more painful growing up before muslims arrive at this realisation that what we have is not islam but a very senseless version of islam which needs to be given up and that is not possible unless we first find out what is better version of islam. This is where we all need to concentrate and work hard till we really get out of the quran what it was revealed for.

Blind faith or creedal islam is harmful and destructive and rational, scientific, contextual, constitutional islam we do not like so what is going to happen to us as a people when it comes to survival of the fittest? Is it that we are going to be wiped out and others are going to convert to islam to take it further? Process of elimination is working in nature and it is bringing wars to our door steps to destroy us so how can we survive? Are we going to adopt capitalism whole heartedly or are we going to come up with a better version of islam? This is what future war is all about, so are we ready for it?

Our survival lies in coming up with proper version of islam and as soon as possible. The quran is very clear about survival of islam, muslims and quran but are we those muslims the malukiyati mullah type or sir syed, farahi, iqbal type muslims who adopt their main ideas? It is because to survive we must have what it takes to survive. This means we need to be more rational, more scientific, more constitution conscious than our rivals.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by BuTurabi View Post

اللہ رحم فرمائے اور اِنسانیت کو ایک بار پھِر خون اور بارود میں غلطاں ہونے کو بچائے۔
    خوفِ حق عنوان ایمان است و بس
    خوفِ غیر از شرک پنہاں است و بس
    فارغ از خوف و غم وسواس باش
    پختہ مثل سنگ شو الماس باش
    تاکجا ایں خوف و وسواس و ہراس
    اندریں کشور مقام خود شناس

10. Thanks wadaich, maksyed thanked for this post
    Likes SaadKnight liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

You will see no one will come to rescue Iran. I still remember what happend at the time of Iraqi invasion, huge protests world wide, UN did not approve that attact either, and at one stage France was to harsh on the attack that it felt like french are going to stand in front of US to stop it from war. But, dear friends, nothing happend, same is the case, all these big powers are dependent on each other so much economically that they can not get into with each other...there will only be drama bazi and at the end US/Israel will achieve their objectives ...

12. Likes forzeb liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by inqlab View Post
    You will see no one will come to rescue Iran. I still remember what happend at the time of Iraqi invasion, huge protests world wide, UN did not approve that attact either, and at one stage France was to harsh on the attack that it felt like french are going to stand in front of US to stop it from war. But, dear friends, nothing happend, same is the case, all these big powers are dependent on each other so much economically that they can not get into with each other...there will only be drama bazi and at the end US/Israel will achieve their objectives ...
    Based on the facts of the past your assessment carries a lot of weight. However, situation may be different this time. Being devils advocate for moment though, consider that Iran is invaded and occupied...............Pakistan and China are directly surrounded by USA. Which in no way should be acceptable for the both. Pakistan and China with the help of silent allies may head towards World War-III. Allah knows the best.

14. Thanks simple_and_peacefull, zubair1234 thanked for this post
    Likes swing liked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

I think something is cooking between all asian nations and it may well be how to deal with american and western pressure on eastern nations. Zardari went to india, why? It may well be a secret agreement between all of them to be on the same side in order to secure the over all interest of asian countries. War in asia is going to be more damaging for asian countries than western countries. So they need to plan how to avoid it if at all possible and if not then how to fight it and where. This war is war for survival of asian nations otherwise west is going to override them for good. It is a case of now or never.

Iran iraq war should have alerted asian nations but they were fooled by western media and even today they remain confuse to a great extent but that is a good sign before waking up. The difference now may be that they were really fooled before but now they are playing dumb to fool the west.

War is not a good option for any party because even if west is defeated it will not have good outcome. The better solution for all problem is balance of power between all nations and within all nations. Anything other than that is only going to inflict more and more painful suffering on humanity.

16. Likes wadaich liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Wadaich jee very eye opening post, agreed that this time Russia will not be swayed as it was in the case of Iraq it was a far flung area and Russia financially was not that strong. but it is different for Russia now.

In thr case of Afhganistan Russia had a blooded nose and wanted some one else to go after Aghans, no one remember the history of Afhgans and all were blinded by power.

This time Russua may not go with previous promises as its experience as it is more than self sufficient financially. We have seen this in the case of Syria,

I wish Russia hadn't done what they did in the case of Syria, Russian have to learn to be a savvy communicators, so far they have failed miserably.

18. Likes swing, wadaich liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by ASQR1 View Post
    Wadaich jee very eye opening post, agreed that this time Russia will not be swayed as it was in the case of Iraq it was a far flung area and Russia financially was not that strong. but it is different for Russia now.
    In thr case of Afhganistan Russia had a blooded nose and wanted some one else to go after Aghans, no one remember the history of Afhgans and all were blinded by power.
    This time Russua may not go with previous promises as its experience as it is more than self sufficient financially. We have seen this in the case of Syria,

I wish Russia hadn't done what they did in the case of Syria, Russian have to learn to be a savvy communicators, so far they have failed miserably.
    Maybe it is time for Russia to return the bloody nose.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by wadaich View Post
    Based on the facts of the past your assessment carries a lot of weight. However, situation may be different this time. Being devils advocate for moment though, consider that Iran is invaded and occupied...............Pakistan and China are directly surrounded by USA. Which in no way should be acceptable for the both. Pakistan and China with the help of silent allies may head towards World War-III. Allah knows the best.
    yaar pakistan ke tou woh andher bethay hain,china k bhi parosi hain pechlay 11 saal say.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by staray khaatir View Post
    yaar pakistan ke tou woh andher bethay hain,china k bhi parosi hain pechlay 11 saal say.
    Bhiyah! 11 saal say Pakistan mein ghusnay ki koshash kar rahay hein magar kamyaab nahi howay...........

22. Thanks zubair1234 thanked for this post
    Likes ASQR1, swing liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Bhiyah! 11 saal say Pakistan mein ghusnay ki koshash kar rahay hein magar kamyaab nahi howay...........
    meray dost zara ye tou batayain keh aap ka GHUS AANAY KA paymana kia hai?i mean jab woh kitnay GHUS AAYANGAY tou kaamyab hongay?

24. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

US need a big war like 2nd World War to boost its economy.

26. Likes swing liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by staray khaatir View Post
    meray dost zara ye tou batayain keh aap ka GHUS AANAY KA paymana kia hai?i mean jab woh kitnay GHUS AAYANGAY tou kaamyab hongay?
    Woh khamooshi say kafi khad tak GHUS aayaee thay....Raymond Davis un ko Lar gaya........ab bohat limited hein.....woh bhi aahista aahista contain kar liyaee jaaein gay.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

I think US/Israel will only bomb Iran they won't go on grounds as they have not found meer saddi

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

I think US/Israel will only bomb Iran they won't go on ground to invade them like Iraq, as they have not found big traitors like we have in our gov to support them, their people are united against US/Israel

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by inqlab View Post
    I think US/Israel will only bomb Iran they won't go on grounds as they have not found meer saddi
    What are the targets in Iran? What target they shall achieve by only bombing? Destroy the nuclear assets? or something else?

31. Likes swing liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Ummm, excuse me, but.... WTF!?!

Quote Originally Posted by Mughal1 View Post
    Today world is going through final phase of capitalism and it is not going to go peacefully but the quran tells us that world is not going to be destroyed in the process. Instead all human created ways of ruling the land will come to an end and finally islam will rule the world in form of the quran as its constitution. The understanding of the quran will have to be proper before such a thing happens because the world will become paradise here on the earth when the quran takes over and the current understanding of the quran is not sufficient to turn world in to a paradise.

So till muslims come to know the quran properly world will remain in the hands of capitalism because the only alternative is ignorance and laziness based world that is not interested in its own betterment. Only capitalism forces people to struggle for survival and if that was not the case everyone will sit idle and do nothing at all.

Historically malukiyat gave way to mullaism and mullaism gave way to capitalism. Each benefited humanity and helped it move forward for a time. Individuals ending up in family units helped people survive better, families ending up in clans and tribes helped them survive even better and tribes turning into kingdoms and empires helped them survive even better. The collapse of imperialism increased human awareness about this world and collapse of mullaism also helped people become even more aware of their world. Capitalism likewise has brought people a lot of opportunities to make their world a better place than it was. At each stage the process of elimination got rid of people who were not fit to do our world any good because they did not arise above level of animals. Capitalism is still keeping people at animal level but it has raised in them awareness about it.

Today humnaity is looking for some way to replace what we have today but there is nothing there to replace it with. The only thing we have is the quran but it is just pure text without any proper understanding of its context. This is not good for replacing capitalism so there is need for research and exploration of the quran text to see what its real context.

Sir syed put muslims on track by telling them to study the quran rationally and scientifically and hammiddudin farahi told them to look for consistency in the quranic text to get to its context and iqbal told them islam is deen not mazhab.

So we have all the major guidelines that we need for looking through the quran to see what it says but we are busy trying to turn the clock back by trying to make mullaism more relevant instead which is waste of time and effort because this way we cannot bring proper islam to humanity and unless we bring proper islam to humanity people who really matter are not going to accept it and so we all remain stuck unless we give up mullah worship and do a proper work on the quranic text for finding out its proper context.

In order for islam to take over the world, it needs to be something tyhat has something better to offer the world so that people accept it as their deen. If it is all about mullah worship then no one is going to be pleased with that islam because it never offered the world anything interesting to adopt it. We see people coming to islam but that is not because of proper understanding of the quran nor in that great numbers. Much more is happening the other way round in the muslim world ie more and more people do not want mullah version of islam instead they are running to capitalism. It is therefore clear that something has to give ie it has to be new understanding of the quran if we are ready to take it on otherwise muslim world has to suffer yet more painful growing up before muslims arrive at this realisation that what we have is not islam but a very senseless version of islam which needs to be given up and that is not possible unless we first find out what is better version of islam. This is where we all need to concentrate and work hard till we really get out of the quran what it was revealed for.

Blind faith or creedal islam is harmful and destructive and rational, scientific, contextual, constitutional islam we do not like so what is going to happen to us as a people when it comes to survival of the fittest? Is it that we are going to be wiped out and others are going to convert to islam to take it further? Process of elimination is working in nature and it is bringing wars to our door steps to destroy us so how can we survive? Are we going to adopt capitalism whole heartedly or are we going to come up with a better version of islam? This is what future war is all about, so are we ready for it?

Our survival lies in coming up with proper version of islam and as soon as possible. The quran is very clear about survival of islam, muslims and quran but are we those muslims the malukiyati mullah type or sir syed, farahi, iqbal type muslims who adopt their main ideas? It is because to survive we must have what it takes to survive. This means we need to be more rational, more scientific, more constitution conscious than our rivals.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread Information