Did u guys read in another thread on siasat.pk where mubashar luqman in an article suggesting IK's popularity is Depreciating.
Media is corrupt and biased.
We have 3 enemies now Noon league, Zardari and this corrupt and biased media.
Did u guys read in another thread on siasat.pk where mubashar luqman in an article suggesting IK's popularity is Depreciating.
Media is corrupt and biased.
We have 3 enemies now Noon league, Zardari and this corrupt and biased media.
ADVERTISING
alimohsan52 thanked for this post
Photo shop ka kmaal hey....... Nangee league
Really a massive crowd, unbelievable in Bhakkar
Guys don't be so excited. We should all wait for Mr. @universal007 for the actual pictures of this event. He is very punctual and has taken it upon himself to 'expose' PTI. I'm sure he'll come up with the 'actual' pics of the Bhakkar jalsa and the ones 'photoshopped' by PTI.
Wow Amazing
Tabdeeli a gai hai
Bakhar is constituency of SHOWBAZ SHARIF where Showbaz dont like to go
Wonderful Jalsa at Bhakkar Mashallah! May Allah bless Imran Khan with peerless success
in his life! Geo Islam1 Geo Pakistan! Geo Imrnan Khan! Geo PTI Youth! Vote for PTI only
now inshallah!
جسلہ بھکر کا ہو یا سکھر کا
کوئی نی عمران کی ٹکر کا
bravo0306, zee4zubair, aziz4ever, GraanG2, faizanjatoi, iceburg, BuTurabi, rajaokayoum liked this post
on short notice great response............
Whole country has decided to support Imran Khan. That's Great..........!!!
'Bhaiyo' saab sei pehley 'Sadik Al Faruk' of N(angi) league ko 'Neechey Lata kar Jootey Maro'.....
Remember yesterday with Waseem Badami's 11th Hour, he was barking alot to PTI girl that there will be no crowd......
PTI ....![]()
wez4all liked this post
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)