Asalamualaykum.
Allah subhanu wa ta ala blessed me with a baby boy.
Since you guys are like a family, I thought it should be shared
Here is the little man just 15 minutes old

Asalamualaykum.
Allah subhanu wa ta ala blessed me with a baby boy.
Since you guys are like a family, I thought it should be shared
Here is the little man just 15 minutes old
ADVERTISING
Last edited by Adeel; 02-Jan-2013 at 10:26 AM.
f_umar, Star Gazer, QADIANITRUTH, Farooq Khan, Faiza, shahin, saliaz, jaanmark, wanderer, canadian, imyrathore, frenes, Night_Hawk, modern.fakir, Mr.Restless, janbazali, Bilal_Mushi, Bret Hawk, AbdulRehman, wez4all, barshad, behzadji, mustafvi, meetnavpk, TruPakistani, EniGma90, Khallas, WatanDost, sharjeel, biomat, aamirksa, simple_and_peacefull, Mr Justice, famamdani, D'Invincible, freshnkool, lotaa, Waseem thanked for this post
Night-Hawk, VoteME, MisterX, AsifAmeer, falcons, tz00007, 1manarmy, qasi, Just_one, mcuk2001, pakiace, Queue Farms, casper, Arbkhan, Gladiator, amir9168, Cute_Devil, reliable, Malik Mahmod, boyshahz, yahyakhan100, evanescence, Abu Shamah, kms9009, rtabasum2, gorgias, CA 5 O, smna_nabeel, ThoughtFelon, mh.saghir, SARKARMAAFKR, samy99, malikbhai, Aam_Admi, Bangash, niazi, onlykami, maksyed, talhanajam, jimz84, arshypk, aqeel813, warraich001, patriot, Pakistan 1st, anees1980, Killthecorrupts, billo786, GraanG2, taul, barhaich, QaiserMirza, longlivepak, shah3145, iiikhan, Lawangeen, Unitedvstand, Young_Blood, Saboo, moazzamniaz, desh1857, aasimnaveed, habbasi, faizanjatoi, victim, rajaokayoum, zee4zubair, umer, saeed khan, sabir1, engr.iffi, PAINDO, virus, MR NICE, KK YASIR, Temojin, sherkhan314, jaggu, barca, wadera, bforbajwa, pk_mohib, SaadKnight, _pakistan, Fasih Khan, Altaf Hussain, Muslimpower, sajoo, ambroxo, Pakistani92, Zoaib, usman6062, ghair-siasi, umairel, student liked this post
مُبارک ہو، ماشاءاللہ بہت پیارا بچہ ہے
Mubarak ho, Masha Allah, so cute, Naam kia rakha ha?
Tarbiyyat ki zimma dari bahut ahm ha, but Islam 1,1 qadam pr hamari rahnumai karta ha.
Allah Taala ap k bache ko tamam Musalmano k bachon k sath Deen o Dunya ki Bulandiyan Naseeb farmay. Amin
Adeel thanked for this post
Nice Sharing,
Thanks and Congrats,
May Allah bless the new soul and his family,
And and....
Also thanks for letting us know, you are still a young man
![]()
Do you upload the picutres??
if so why i am not able to see thaattttttt
It happened with me few times on siasat.pk
Why Why WHy![]()
Mubarak ho Janab. May Allah bless you and your family in years to come.
Welcome to our worldmay Allah give him a long life with EMAN and make him a pleasure for the whole family AMEEN
Masha-Allah cute boy
Good on you mate but where are the sweets????????

try this one.
http://tinypic.com/r/5k4m06/5
Congratulations to your entire family.Mashallah! cute baby! May Allah keep all of you happy
and successful in your life!
Mubarik ho aap ko aur aap ki family ko.
I hope your wife is doing good and healthy.
Beautiful child.
May Allah bless him and make him a blessing for your family.
Allah naik hadayat farmai, lambi sehatmand zindagi ata karay aur khushkissmat banay.
Ameen.
ماشاء اللہ۔۔۔بہت بہت مبارک ہو۔

QADIANITRUTH, wanderer, iceburg, Night_Hawk, janbazali, AbdulRehman, barshad, cefspan, TruPakistani, sharjeel, FaraanKhan, Mr Justice, aamirksa thanked for this post
AsifAmeer, saliaz, mh.saghir, SARKARMAAFKR, aqeel813, NonStopLeo, aasimnaveed, mustafvi, SaadKnight liked this post
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)