Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

What is wrong with Siasat.pk...A lot of Data missing :(

Looks like there was another attack on siasat.pk...So much is missing...It shows the fear on those who are afraid of this forum.Without siasat.pk ,life is so dull.

Welcome back !!!

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Neelam; 04-Apr-2012 at 02:48 PM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: What is wrong with Siasat.pk...A lot of Data missing :(

I am not sure about the lost of data but I was unable to access siasat.pk from last many days.

@admin siasat.pk team already have our email addresses. They should have create a newsletter to let every user know about whats happening with the site and how long it will take to resolve. Otherwise, they will be loosing their users.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

suker he forum bahal howa ,pakistan may bijli ke tarha ye bhee aaj kal ankh macholi kehal raha he ,
    apni mash hori key ley thora boht darama tu kerna perta he ,logo ko tu ye he bata na tah key attack ho geya ,oor kohed he sab ko e.mail ker dee key india say is forum ko imdad mil rahee he @admin dil per nahee leyna just for mazaah

4. Likes simple_and_peacefull liked this post
    Dislikes Nawazish disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Deja Vu, Again it goes to feb 26 backup

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome Back Siasat.pk

to siasat.pk

welcome back to you. Life in the last two days has been very boring and dull to say the least.

siasat.pk is the best invention after the slice of bread. And we know a man can not live on bread alone!!!

Just GOTTA HAVE SIASAT.pk

anyways, thanks to those also who worked hard for last two days to bring it back. Lots of salutes to y'all

Post Thanks / Like

اللہ کا شکر ہے کہ ہم پھر سے زندہ ہوگیے ہیں، اتنے دن تو سمجھو زندگی ادھوری سی تھی ، یار یہ ہیکر سامنے کیوں نہیں آتا ، ایک بار سامنے آجائ تو قسم سے اسکی بوری تیار کر دونگا ، ہیجڑوں کی تارہا چپ چپ کر وار کرتا ہے

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Reminds me of how the gov is handling load shedding. Lagta hai koi under ka banda bar bar site hack kerwa raha hai.. LOL

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Welcome Back Siasat.pk

​What was wrong with the site anyway?

Post Thanks / Like

welcome back...

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by ashaina View Post
    welcome back...
    is your name Ashiana or Ashaina? are you a male or a female

12. Likes Bangash liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Question: Hackers favorite site ???
    Answer : Siasat.pk

14. Likes barca liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by alibaba222 View Post
    suker he forum bahal howa ,pakistan may bijli ke tarha ye bhee aaj kal ankh macholi kehal raha he ,
    apni mash hori key ley thora boht darama tu kerna perta he ,logo ko tu ye he bata na tah key attack ho geya ,oor kohed he sab ko e.mail ker dee key india say is forum ko imdad mil rahee he @admin dil per nahee leyna just for mazaah
    Don't be ridiculous year. Site was down two days straight. Im sure thats a massive loss financially + loss of thousands of users.

No sane person would do it. This isn't getting anyone any popularity.

BUT...this is embarrassing stuff, how many times do they have to get hacked to fix their security issue?

Post Thanks / Like

I am sick and tired of this BullSh*t

Every other day your site gets hacked. This is the last chance and I will create my own forum or something because there isn't any other like Siasat.

FOR GOD SAKE'S HIRE SOME PROFESSIONAL SECURITY COMPANY...STOP BEING THE SECURITY EXPERT YOURSELF

17. Likes RuleBre@ker, barca, sadani liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by alibaba222 View Post

nahi ji, humein to yeh sub ISI ki sazish lagti hai lol

19. Likes _pakistan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

@Adeel @Waseem
    plz fix this issue thanks

21. Likes Bangash, barca, _pakistan, onlykami liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by naveed View Post
    I am sick and tired of this BullSh*t

Every other day your site gets hacked. This is the last chance and I will create my own forum or something because there isn't any other like Siasat.

FOR GOD SAKE'S HIRE SOME PROFESSIONAL SECURITY COMPANY...STOP BEING THE SECURITY EXPERT YOURSELF

yeah they should hire Blackwater. or may be even Whitewater lmao

23. Likes Bangash liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Nawazish View Post
    Don't be ridiculous year. Site was down two days straight. Im sure thats a massive loss financially + loss of thousands of users.

No sane person would do it. This isn't getting anyone any popularity.

BUT...this is embarrassing stuff, how many times do they have to get hacked to fix their security issue?
    there is no such thing as fool proof. There is not enough security software in the world that would prevent hacking.

new security brings new hacker software as well
    Last edited by gazoomartian; 04-Apr-2012 at 01:20 PM.

25. Likes Bangash liked this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by ambroxo View Post

@Adeel @Waseem
    plz fix this issue thanks

This issue is fixed. There was a url that was causing this. It has been removed.

27. Thanks imyrathore, Khalid, ambroxo thanked for this post
    Likes Bangash, _pakistan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

You guys have totally f**** this website if you cant manage it leave it to other who can handle it

29. Likes forzeb liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

@admin

Don't know people are criticising, I think praiseis in order, for effort, perseverence, persistence, determination and dedication by those who run the site

face it, without what they offer here, all our lives are a little more mundane

so for that, from me at least thanks

keep up the good work

31. Thanks imyrathore thanked for this post

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread Information