How it would be like, if like India to BLA,
PK start fuelling Khalistan Movement![]()
Unicorn liked this post
i am not interested in the morality of your or indian governments actions. in my opinion, you both are unethical. atleast the indian government is smart, they played the right cards and have defeated you every step pf the way. they got Kashmir from you, got junagadh from you, stopped the nizam and hyderabad in the steps, cut off bangladesh from you and repeatedly defeated you in wars. what have you done to them? you live in a pipe-dream and in the process have destroyed your own country.
so it was just a rhetorical question, not meant to uphold indias morality. I dont care for morality in these matters. jo karna hai karlo, india ki sar-zameen ka adha inch^2 bhi nahin milega. if you wanna fool urself and make some silly stories about you and your sikh friends, thats your problem. even if all of pakistan and every last sikh in this world decide, you will not be able to extract any thing from india for the next few decades.
but best of luck in any case. you need it.
Last edited by hawaskapujari; 25-Feb-2012 at 03:15 AM.
PkRevolution disliked this post
If Brahmdad Bugti can ask for help from india then the sikhs and Kashmiris can ask for help from Pakistan.
This time what do the indians think that we will be sitting ducks if they interfere or help traitors of pakistan.
We should offer help to all then, akin, Ham to doobain gay tum ko bhi lay doobain gay sanam!
Yes it is obviuous from your post that you are not interseted in the morality of the issues.
You have to clear your mind first, what is it that you want to talk about?
If you are not interseted in morality then you have no grounds to decalre any one Unethical
If you are interseted only in the result then again you should not label any one ethical or unethical, not your cup of tea.
As far as india key sarzameen is concerned, don't be hasty yet!
You will see INSHA ALLAH and there is nothing more promising than that!
barca liked this post
@Raaz is in a league of his own![]()
moazzamniaz liked this post
ISI is too busy and engaged in Pakistan's internal issues "which is part of indian plan" i dont think ISI would wanna go down that road any time soon, not atleast until they get rid of this pain in the arse Zardari Government..
blah blah blowhard.
kuch karke bhi dikhao. badke marne ke sivay. i just laughed loud at your silly threats. you cant even handle ur small country, upar se badh chadh ke threat kisko mar rahe ho. and i have no love lost for india. i am not gonno shed a single tear if anyone breaks india. so your silly threats dont bother me even more. i just thought it might be a good idea to remind you of ground realities. if it is lost on you, plz go ahead with your imaginary sikh friends and plan ur Ghazw-e-hind.
List of active separatist movements in Bharat
Andhra Pradesh
Proposed autonomous area: Telangana State
Political organisation: Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Arunachal Pradesh
Proposed autonomous area: Teola country
Militia: Arunachal Dragon Force
Proposed autonomous area: Hajong Chakma Homeland
Political organisation: All Hajong Chakma Homeland Movement
Assam
Proposed state: Assam Bodoland
Militia: United Liberation Front of Assam, Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam, National Democratic Front of Bodoland
Jammu and Kashmir (occupied/disputed area)
Proposed state: Independent United States of Kashmir
Political organisations: All Parties Hurriyat Conference, Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front
Militias: Lashkar-e-Toiba, Harkat-ul-mujahideen, Jaish-e-Mohammad
Manipur
Proposed state: Republic of Manipur
Militias: Hmar People's Convention–Democrat, Manipur People’s Liberation Front, United National Liberation Front, Revolutionary People's Front of Manipur, People's Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak
Mizoram
Proposed state: Zozam
Militias: Zomi Revolutionary Organization, Mizoram Farmers Liberation Force
Nagaland
Proposed state: Nagalim or People's Republic of Nagaland
Government-in-exile: Government of the People's Republic of Nagaland
Militia: National Socialist Council of Nagaland
Punjab
Proposed state: Khalistan
Militias: Babbar Khalsa, Dal Khalsa, Bhinderanwala Tiger Force
PkRevolution thanked for this post
1. Pakistan is free to help sikhs or Kahsmiris. You have tried this before, failed but still want to do it go ahead. India cannot stop it but will surely destroy it.
2. Ham to doobain gay - Thanks for the realization because you want to keep up your anger always, but the next part "tum to bhi leke dhoobangay sanam" - looks like you are watching more bollywood movies?
Most of the major sacred places of Sikh religion are in Pakistan. Why would not they lay claim to those areas later on. Sikhs are relatively more prosperous than other communities in India. Prime Minister of India is a Sikh ( born in Pakistan! ). Why would they want to get separated into a landlocked country and be dependent on other countries for many things.This is all propaganda carried out by a small number of Sikh living in the West who don't have anything else to do. I don't know why we want believe in this non-sense.
Sikhs are the back bone of Indian army and are 20% of Indian army and played major role in wars against pakistan . We are continuing the legacy of great Mharaja ranjeet singh, Bhagat Singh, Udam singh and u guys need not to focus on us as u hate sikhs and India , sO STAY AWAY FROM US.
khalistan is no issue in Punjab these days.
barca liked this post
moazzamniaz liked this post
If you insist on keeping your eyes closed and live in the dreamland of your choice,no one can help you. I am trying to make you realize the dangers that lie in such schemes.
In my question I have raised a question on principle but you seem too intent on being concrete and miss the point.
Then why are you so upset, to the point that you are almost challenging?
Any way we are one nation against almost the rest of the world, we have never claimed to be perfect or wise but at least we are trying.
I have not given a challenge and this is not a Bharak,merely pointing out a possibility. No need to get upset but you seem to be arrogant,are you?
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)