Siasat.pk Forums

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

I can't see Imran khan getting humiliated every day, I am shutting down my youtube channel..

ADVERTISING

2. Thanks wez4all thanked for this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: I can't see Imran khan getting humiliated every day, I am shutting down my youtube channel..

bhai meray.. People talked against the greatest man on Earth.. our Prophet Muhammad SAW and it is still imran khan..Imagine their were people who were against our Prophet SAW..the best man that ever lived....
    lets not get disappointed and keep struggling inshAllah

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: I can't see Imran khan getting humiliated every day, I am shutting down my youtube channel..

Everything u said was right unfortunately ! But closing ur chanel is like leaving imran khan in a midle of a batle. Trust ur channel is superb and it is contributing alot

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Your message is very touching. Be patient; even the prophets had to face this kind of non-sense.
    IK has nothing to hide and so he is not afraid to face some of the bias, sold out media anchors. The more they put him to test, the deeper his message gets delivered to people, and more people believe in him.

6. Likes Unitedvstand, wez4all liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

bahi app ko pehly bhee likha tah app jazbati admi he,ager jazbat say kam ley gey tu app ka dil bar bar totay ga,app Imran khan ko dekhey wo hosla hara he ? pakistan ke seyasat he aysi he is may agey app deykhey ga oor boht koche ho ga ,abhee tu ye koche nahee
    Quote Originally Posted by code_decode View Post

8. Likes moazzamniaz, Unitedvstand liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Absolutely right. But remember Imran Khan's War is against a "corrupt Mafia". When u are fighting against Mafia they will resist and buy people and will do false propaganda. but should know most of the people do understand the sold out media and anchors.

10. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I hope after reading all those comments you will change your decision.

12. Likes zeshaan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

@code_decode
    bro
    don't get disheartened we all have to stand together and believe me if we the people are with IK Inshallah victory be ours its a long and dirty battle but we have to keep our spirits high keep doing what you are doing and have faith.

14. Likes moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

dair aya darust aya
    mubarik ho jald samjh gaye

16. Dislikes yahyakhan100 disliked this post

Advanced
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
    Post Thanks / Like

u r absolutely spot on but IK will win INSHALLAH

Post Thanks / Like

NEVER GIVE UP!!!! This is what i learnt from Imran khan.

19. Likes Mr.Restless liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

ap ke khayal mai ye corrupt loog Imran khan ki tareef kerainge.. bhai criticism tu hissa hai ess jang ka.. abhi se ghabra gae.. wo kehtain hian ke ***** bhonktay rahtay hian.. kafla chalta rehta hai..

21. Likes hamzabaloch, moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Dont close your channel all your posts are add in my favourites on youtube & your videos help alot dont close ur channel. I m watching Imran Khan from 2003 in capital talk show with hamid mir u have to give this credit to media that media gave him alot of coverage & this is how he delivered his message & today we are here now that he is about to be a prime minister so media is doing its job while i know shazeb khanzada is stupid but most of the anchors were supporting imran khan big time so dont loose hope. I always show imran khan messages or talk shows to those who are not aware of current politics at all. Trust me i m more disapointed from people when i tell them about imran khan & they hav no clue about it at all. We hav to work hard to get pakistan out of this mess. If u r tired take a break have a kit kat

23. Likes Screw_driver, moazzamniaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

dont be dishearted and keep ur hope alive as we do, becuase its our pakistan and we have to make it right by fighting these loosers. They really want us to loose our hope and let them do what they were keep doinf from last 60 years, but now it has to be stopped and we will stop these looser by kicking there asses and we have to cast our vote and let imran come in power and its only hope for pakistan. I am never before so much alive and hope but imran gives us hope to stand on feet. My brother dont shut ur channel keep fighting because after dark night there should be dawn. so PTI zinda baad Pakistan Zinda baad.
    Long live Imran khan

25. Likes cokee, Screw_driver liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks....U r intelligent...

27. Likes Screw_driver liked this post
    Dislikes sherkhan314 disliked this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

ساٹھ سالوں کا گند کپڑے خراب کرواۓ بغیر صاف ہونے والا نہیں

29. Likes zeshaan, alibaba222, cokee liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

My dear brother, its time to stay strong and united. I really laugh at all those who are shouting foul. I feel how they are feeling when they are seeing their days are numbered, and these are all their last screams. So enjoy their screaming, do not get disappointed, it time to see them in pain... They are free to lighten their pain by shouting high.... thats what they can do now, they left with no option but all of them will fall. They will reap what they have sued... They are near to vanish, and let the public see them cry and scream. They are corrupt, selfish and merciless, but they will soon be destroyed...... so come on and share a laugh !!!

31. Thanks cokee thanked for this post

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

This thread makes me remember ALTAF HUSSAIN, who often comes up with the news to quit but then his supporters convince him saying ''no bhai no we need you you are our last hope'' , and after he changes his mind. that's what PTI media organiser did. come on man everybody knows that you will not close your channel, don't show that you are that immature. if you believe in IK support him until you get your goal.

33. Dislikes sherkhan314 disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

You are a true fan of IK,But before losing hope u should have a look at the face of ur leader,he is out there to fight till the end.

35. Thanks cokee thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

Your msg is well heard but losing hope is not the answer.

37. Thanks cokee thanked for this post
    Likes kapadias liked this post

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information