HOME Siasi Discussion Siasi Videos Random Videos GupShup Polls Intro Support FORUM INDEX About us

Last visit was: It is currently Wed Mar 10, 2010 4:19 pm

All times are UTC + 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: DoosraPehlu - October 30, 2009 (Namal University-Imran Khan)
PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 8:43 am 
Top Video Sharer

Namal University ... A Dream Into Reality ...

CAN WE COMPARE, WITH THESE [musharaf] [rehman-malik] [altaf] [zardari] [nawaz] [fazl] [taseer] [fozia] [rasheed]

Profile E-mail  

Post subject: Re: Namal University Documentary (Imran Khan) - Must Watch
PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 8:50 am 

common Badshah sahab hansana band karoo yaar............ [imran] he is a joker.....................there is only one leader...that is our great Sir Musharraf.....no one can stand infront of him..........yeh imran ney parliment bhi sir musharraf ki meharbai say hi dekha tha warna ....wanra Imran tu waha takn phoncey ke postion me nahi tha or nai shyaad kakbhi phoch sakey................khair..........hope u wil soon stop ur jokes........thanks..

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 8:54 am 

great logon key great kaam. God bless you IK [imran]

Jury bhai any comments???

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 8:58 am 

irfan123 wrote:
common Badshah sahab hansana band karoo yaar............ [imran] he is a joker.....................there is only one leader...that is our great Sir Musharraf.....no one can stand infront of him..........yeh imran ney parliment bhi sir musharraf ki meharbai say hi dekha tha warna ....wanra Imran tu waha takn phoncey ke postion me nahi tha or nai shyaad kakbhi phoch sakey................khair..........hope u wil soon stop ur jokes........thanks..

Use your brain bro. and try to realize the accomplishment for Pakistan here. You are stuck in dirty politics still. What has your Musharraf built for Pakistan???? besides looting our country. If you cannot praise some ones efforts than its better to keep shut and not make stupid comments. What joke are you talking about??? May be you never had a chance to go to school or college that is why you cannot realize its importance.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 9:58 am 

irfan123 wrote:

Yaar, kabhi facts key saath bhi baat kar lia karo. Noone will benifit from this blind hatred.

Allah has given us another Quaid e Azam. We should be Thankful.

What Imran khan has done and still keep doing for the country and people is right infront of you. You are to decide If anyone else s better than him out there. It's your vote, use it wisely

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 10:13 am 

please donot respond to comments from Irfan 123 or anyone like him. They are just to tease or maybe they still have their neck in sand. Facts speak for themselves. Shaukat Khanum and Namal. Two great projects and how much resources. Just imagine what he can do if he comes in power and has all of government'sn resources. We must facilitate his movement if we want something good done in this country. This is the best opportunity Allah is providing us. We must wake up and realize its importance.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 11:04 am 

Have You Ever Seen The Diamond?
noooooooooo..ok then see [imran]
Spend and GOD will send

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 12:03 pm 

MashaAllah,we are with you IK ,may Allah bless you with success .

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 2:06 pm 

Great cause and great job.may ALLAH bless u with more courage and resources to accomplish this noble mission.Imran Khan keep it up and we shall do what ever we can to assist u.Insha ALLAH.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 3:09 pm 

irfan123 wrote:

YOU ARE ACCUSING MUSHARRAF OF BEING CORRUPT?

Profile E-mail  

Post subject: Re: DoosraPehlu - October 30, 2009 (Namal University-Imran Khan)
PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 6:41 pm 

Great job done by great man...i fully suppoert you whatever you pursue...You make things turn into reality.we need people like Imran khan unlike those politicains who just serve for their own deeds and dont think about common people...we need good and quality education...i think we should support imra n for his cause so that he could expand this project throughout Pakistan and most importantly we should bring him in power in next general elections and vow people to vote for him..we despritely need people like him bcoz we have tested almost all poiltical parties on scene so we need a new face and imran's past and present is in front of us whatever he promise becomes reality..

Imran khan qadam barhao hum tumharey saath hain..

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 11:27 pm 
Site Admin

Politics aside. No matter what party you belong to. Everyone should be appreciating this effort of Imran.

We need many more universities like these. That's good, someone has taken a step

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 12:59 am 

Great Imran Khan !!!!! [b]"He is proven to be the one whose action speaks more then his words" [/b]. May Allah help you with this cause & the way you think of our country.. We do have talent in pakistan ,But not the leadership, May Allah give this guy a strengh to lead uss to the way outa this mess..

Appriciate your work...

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:31 am 

He(IK) is a true person .

Admi nahin sunta, admi key batoin ko
Peykar-e-Amal ho kar ghyb key sada hoja............................Imran is a Peykar-e-Amal

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 2:05 am 

LET US HELP HIM ALL I GAVE 100,000 THIS YEAR

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 2:44 am 

thanks for uploading

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 5:46 am 

Assalam O Aliykum.

I thank God everyday that we have a leader like Imran Khan and I pray for his success in what ever he is doing for the nation.
As every other pakistani I love my country more then anything and my heart crys everytime I see some bad happened in Pakistan. And my heart jumps from joy when I see some good happened in pakistan and what Imran Khan is doing for Pakistan no other politician can do.

Pakistan ke Imran Khan tujhe salam......

I request all my pakistani brothers and sisters to please donate as much as you can for this Namal University and make a diffrence.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 6:57 am 

First Degree Batch of Namal College

It has become fashionable amongst the enlightened moderate crowd in Pakistan to criticize Imran Khan. He is supposedly the right wing nut that if came in power would lock the women in boxes, ban our daughters and our sisters from going to school, organize Friday beheadings in public square and ban all arts & music from the society. His life and the manner in which he has carried himself to this day testify to the contrary but that’s irrelevant. If you think that extremist, unreasonable, rigid mindsets exists just on the right then in the context of Pakistan you would be sadly mistaken.

For a rabid cricket fanatic who grew up in Karachi in late 80’s early 90’s, it’s doubly hard for someone like me to admire Imran and it’s almost a reflex action to despise him because of the rivalry he had with my childhood hero Miandad. We should all strive however to grow out of our teen prejudices and judge matters on merit.

After all the rhetoric here are the facts. Imran succeeded to establish a state of the Art Cancer Research facility in a 3rd world country. 70% of the patients of Shaukat Khanam Hospital don’t pay a penny for a 1st world Cancer treatment that would cost them hundreds of thousands of dollars elsewhere. Till recently he was the biggest donor to Shaukat Khanam, his yearly contributions usually exceeding 10 million rupees a year. There is no other hospital in the world that provides this level of service free of cost to the patients that can’t afford it.

He recently established a private University in a down-trodden, backward and impoverished region of Mianwali. Namal University is accredited by Bradford University in England, which Imran is a Chencellor of. The graduates of Namal University would have access to the same quality education and therefore will be awarded the same diplomas as the graduates of Bradford University in England. It can be safely assumed that 95% of these impoverished Namal graduates could never even dream of a prestigious diploma like the ones they’ll receive from Bradford, if it weren’t for the almost incessant drive of this great man.

Let me clearly state here that I don’t always agree with Imran on politics, although mostly we are on the same page. But I have no doubt that his stances and his point of views are sincere and they are not colored with self-interest. I think he was wrong on swat because ANP masterfully highlighted the dictatorial tendencies of TTP in swat and turned the public opinion on its head. I also don’t think there is anything noble about a culture that prevent women from access to education and their free will is crushed under the garb of ‘tribal customs’. If Quaid-e-azam made a pact with the people of FATA according to the realities on ground back in 1947 then it’s not blasphemy to reevaluate that social contract. Quaid-e-azam was not a messanger of Allah and he made the best possible decisions according to the circumstances around him and there is no harm in revisiting if it’s for the over-all good of Pakistan.

I agree with Imran that bombing alone isn’t the answer when you are dealing with a territory inside your own border but I don’t quite understand who is that we can really talk with in Waziristan?

It’s a rather complex problem we face in pakistan, a mess of gigantic proportions thanks to the policies of armament of civilians by our military establishments of past, and for what? Nothing but the financial gains of some generals and institutional relevance of Army in the society. Better people would have brought these ex generals in courts and held them responsible for this current mess rather than hearing their sermons on democracy and transparency on TV on Mayray mutabiq. But that’s a different discussion for a different time.

We should keep our differences and criticism in perspective and acknowledge positive efforts of our adversaries. Jamatis should not shy away from appreciating the enormous amount of work Mustafa kamal has done in Karachi and with the same token we should realize that these Zardaris, bhuttos, Chaudhry’s, Geelani’s et al have far more money and influence than Imran but they have done far less good (some would argue they have rather done harm) for the common man of Pakistan. The people of Pakistan should remember this little detail while they are in the voting booth.

Please find the video of Namal College ceremony below. This ceremony was covered by Mujahid Barelvi for his proram Doosra Pehlo for Pakistan CNBC.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:32 am 

lahori wrote:
irfan123 wrote:

Yaar, kabhi facts key saath bhi baat kar lia karo. Noone will benifit from this blind hatred.

Allah has given us another Quaid e Azam. We should be Thankful.

What Imran khan has done and still keep doing for the country and people is right infront of you. You are to decide If anyone else s better than him out there. It's your vote, use it wisely

Imran Khan is another Quaid e Azem???

I have not read in any history book or have ever listened from anyone that Quaid-i-Azam Mohammed Ali Jinnah had EVER confessed to having illegal sexual relationships or PLAYBOYish history with British and American actresses and models before rising to leadership of Muslims. Please update me if I am wrong and dont be uncivilized.

IK doing well for the country is one thing, but raising him to the level of great leaders is pretty silly. And voting for him is as bad as voting for corrupt leaders of current government and opposition.

Tahir Mukhtar

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 8:29 am 

just one post in favour of musharaf can make that much of hiest (18 post against irfan123)
it shows musharraf is "WAQAI SO(100) PE BHARI" its like match in a stack of hay . great work irfan

Profile E-mail