Where are intellectuals people who claims to be truth speaker against unjustic? 1 - Is lake of good people in Pakistan, who can carry the country's prograssive and to proceede accountability of corrupt people? 2 - Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan, S. M. Zafar, Abdul Sattar Edhi, Iftikhar Chaudhry, Dr Tahir ul Qadri, Oriya Maqbool Jan, Imran Khan, they do not live in this country? 3 - Is Pakistan just for corrupt, unjust, ignorant, to rule on nation? If not, then why our intellectuals and journalists are not spreading awareness in public about alternative system which is perfact to get ride from these unjustic corrupts? why Our intellectuals always prepare nation to elect one unjustic from list of unjusts via election? Let's prepare nation mind to reject this pro-corrupt, pro-unjustic monopolistic electorial system. Come out from homes and protest against this monopoistic electorial system to provide the reason to chief justice to make selective transitional govt of honest, educated, Pakistan lovers for 4 years and via these people start process of accountability. 1st of all public revolution ....... 2ndly Accountibility ...... then after it election Join us: http://www.facebook.com/NizamBadlo
[B][COLOR=darkorange]"Is Success All About Achieving Your Goals?"- Success is not all about achieving one's goals but also the happiness that the goals you have achieved has brought you and made you a better person today. It's not measured only by your achievements but as a total person you are now.[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR=darkorange]Here's an article I want to share with you about:[/COLOR][/B] [B][B][COLOR=blue][URL="http://www.seeksuccess.com/articles/personal-growth-articles/happiness-success-power-positive-thinking/"]"Happiness and Success – The Power of Positive Thinking"[/URL][/COLOR][/B][/B] [B][COLOR=darkorange]More inspiring self-help articles and books about Personal Growth, Career, Relationships, Finance, Business and Health at[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR=blue][URL]http://www.seeksuccess.com[/URL][/COLOR][/B] [IMG]http://www.seeksuccess.com/images/seeksuccess-logo.png[/IMG]
[B][COLOR=darkorange]Yes there is always HOPE despite the things that are going on. HOPE gives us the strength to believe that there is a better tomorrow. Here's an article that might help for all those who are about to lose their HOPES and I hope this will inspire you to think better.[/COLOR][/B] [B][B][COLOR=blue][URL="http://www.seeksuccess.com/articles/personal-growth-articles/staying-positive-negative-world/"]"Staying Positive in a Negative World"[/URL][/COLOR][/B][/B] [B][COLOR=darkorange] More Inspiring and Self-Help articles and books about Relationships, Personal Growth, Business, Career, Health and Finance at [/COLOR][/B][COLOR=blue][B][URL]http://www.seeksuccess.com/[/URL][/B][/COLOR] [IMG]http://www.seeksuccess.com/images/seeksuccess-logo.png[/IMG]
very hopeful post..also see following blog with amazing predictions about Pakistan future http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com/
@ervin thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I agree with your thaught.It is large problem which they are facing.We should solve this problem. ======== Seo Services
ur comments are welcomed:D
You are welcome dear.... and thanks for the prayers...
@Salik thank you,we all have our opinions and i just want your vote,jus kidding May Allah give you all the blessings you want,and we all have our faults but our strengths make us invincible hope you get my point !! Thanks for the best wishes!!
You ve defended your case well.... and I respect your opinion.. I have my best wishes for PTI and I revere IK as a social worker.... (Not as a politician though.... I dont even agree with the idea that he should have spent all this time in the politics... ) and I sincerely think PTI and MQM (Many would disagree) are the future of Pakistan if they get rid of their faults.... Though we can agree to disagree and keep our different opinions..... Best of luck..... and best wishes....
Let s see for how long it keeps growing.... We dont know anybody except IK and may be a couple of other people.... Where is the leadership??? Where are the followers??? On the internet.... I may be harsh but it is a reality....... Ans:Sir you are living in some kind of a LALA land because PTI now is devoloping from a drawing room politics to realizing the practical politics,i assure you that i am not a blind follower who would also defend any wrong that any one commits i accept the fact that PTI was a INTERNET party but now it isn't it has followers,just walk around with me in the streets of LAHORE,SIALKOT,OKARA,GUJRANWALA,and NWFP you would see followers,it isn't now limited to net based party if youdon't beleive me check the proceedings on PP-160,due to old voter list now PTi had chance to lose except that if general election's would have happened it wouldn't have lost here,but i assure you it is gonna put up a fight in this election,and it is giving N league a tough time. Already 14 have passed.... lets see what happens in the next four.... The population dynamics of Malaysia and Pakistan are very different... Ans:9 years of Dictatorship,and 5 years of democracy,and you tell me that 9 years of dictatorship it should have prospered,and you tell me that Dyanamics of MALAYSIA WERE DIFFERENT sir i guess you haven't read malaysia's history,it was worse before MAHATIR MUHAMMAD but it changed and by god it changed thoroughly and it was worse then what we have here now,but you should know that dyanamics of PAKISTAN are much more fast paced now then any other country,there's hardly a day with new's,PAKISTAN's histroy as history tell's us that it can change in a single minute,so you can't give me the dyanamics argument,if you need solid prove go check your neigbour BJP had only one seat and it made histroy in next elections and at that time they were more backward then us. Do you think PTI can alleviate poverty and corruption.... Is everybody in PTI is absolutely clean ... Weren't Hamid Khan and Jazi fishy characters?? Ans:Hamid khan is a well known and a respected lawyer i assure you this other then that it could be you assumptions ,but Jazi was a well known mistake bylocal leadership i can give you that,becasue of the fact that he got 12000 votes ,local leadership thought that he would be a good canditate but when he contested from PTI platform people thought they are imposing thug on us which BACKFIRED and PTI HAS LEARNED FROM THAT OUR CANDITATE FROM PP-160 WAS CHOOSEN AFTER FULL INVESTIGATION. Thats what PTI should do.... staying out of the gutter politics and direct all its energy to the social reforms.... Ans:Sir it trying to projects such as SUSTA TANDOOR AND LANGAR OUTSIDE shaukat khanam,SHAUKAT KHANUM IN PESHAWA,KARACHI,A PROJECT OF WHOLE KNOWLEDGE CITY,this ongoing without being in the government ,but to change the wole system you have to politics,otherwise shreef medical centre of nawaz shareef would have changed society and other charity works. Quid e Azam was in the Congress but at that time congress claimed to be struggling for the rights of both Muslims and Hindus... he was a man of word and principles....right from the beginning.... he did not commit stupid mistakes in his life for which he had to apologize later.... Did he? Ans:Quaid-e-Azam realized his mistake but didnt go on record,and i counter question you was congress sincere from the start for fighting rights of both doesn't 1936 elections post that answer,the rule of tyranny of congress,wasn't it political mistake?? Similarly IK made a mistake and was man enogh to accept it and he gives reason that he was baffled by the 7 point agenda,like quaid was impressed with congress for fighting rights of both,sir humans are bound to make mistakes!!!
PTI hasn't perished it is growing and it is growing more then any of its previous years. Let s see for how long it keeps growing.... We dont know anybody except IK and may be a couple of other people.... Where is the leadership??? Where are the followers??? On the internet.... I may be harsh but it is a reality....... Mahatir muhammad took 18 years to become a prime minister did he also waste his followers time??,did he also acheived is goal yes he did!!,BJP was in aworse position before 1996 election had only one seat next time we knew they were the largest party. Already 14 have passed.... lets see what happens in the next four.... The population dynamics of Malaysia and Pakistan are very different.... Being abdul sattar edhi and mother teresa is nice but did they elevate poverty and corruption from society?? Do you think PTI can alleviate poverty and corruption.... Is everybody in PTI is absolutely clean ... Weren't Hamid Khan and Jazi fishy characters???? The point is Pti isn't in politics to make history ,its is too reform people's life . Thats what PTI should do.... staying out of the gutter politics and direct all its energy to the social reforms.... The argument your giving me that you have to know your direction then you are sayin Quaid-E-Azam also was directionless because he was in Congress?? Quid e Azam was in the Congress but at that time congress claimed to be struggling for the rights of both Muslims and Hindus... he was a man of word and principles....right from the beginning.... he did not commit stupid mistakes in his life for which he had to apologize later.... Did he? "Pervaiz Musharraf Qadam Barhao... Hum tumharay sath hain" I still remember the slogans...
Originally Posted by Salik But you need to try in the right direction..... If I am a good hockey player... and suddenly I decide that I would try and do the wicket keeping as Kamran Akmal doesnt catch a ball... I am an Idiot... in the same way.... If I am an accomplished social worker and a reformer.... and I try and do something else... I have just wasted precious 14 years of mine... and those who have been following me.... Donkeys and Mules are the most hardworking animals... but by the end of their lives .... they remain donkeys and mules......while men make history...You dont always have to be Hitler or Abraham Lincoln to do something remarkable......You can be Abdussatar Edhi or Mother Theresa.... If performance would have been enough to achieve something in Pakistani politics... Mustafa Kamal would be the next prime-minister... Those who know their strengths and weaknesses are wise.... Those who dont.... perish... نہ جانے یہ سعی لاحاصل كا سفر كب ختم ہو گا۔۔۔۔۔ An intresting comment,when you say mule's and donkeys work hard and don't get rewarded the reason is that they don't want to be transformed and rewarded,A person who doesn't knows his weakness and stregnths perish you are saying that right??,thats's PTI hasn't perished it is growing and it is growing more then any of its previous years. Mahatir muhammad took 18 years to become a prime minister did he also waste his followers time??,did he also acheived is goal yes he did!!,BJP was in aworse position before 1996 election had only one seat next time we knew they were the largest party. Being abdul sattar edhi and mother teresa is nice but did they elevate poverty and corruption from society??,The point is Pti isn't in politics to make history ,its is too reform people's life . The argument your giving me that you have to know your direction then you are sayin Quaid-E-Azam also was directionless because he was in Congress??
But you need to try in the right direction..... If I am a good hockey player... and suddenly I decide that I would try and do the wicket keeping as Kamran Akmal doesnt catch a ball... I am an Idiot... in the same way.... If I am an accomplished social worker and a reformer.... and I try and do something else... I have just wasted precious 14 years of mine... and those who have been following me.... Donkeys and Mules are the most hardworking animals... but by the end of their lives .... they remain donkeys and mules......while men make history...You dont always have to be Hitler or Abraham Lincoln to do something remarkable......You can be Abdussatar Edhi or Mother Theresa.... If performance would have been enough to achieve something in Pakistani politics... Mustafa Kamal would be the next prime-minister... Those who know their strengths and weaknesses are wise.... Those who dont.... perish... نہ جانے یہ سعی لاحاصل كا سفر كب ختم ہو گا۔۔۔۔۔
@drem boat Thanx!!
Nice one brother..
Sir tell me another way to break the tyranny of this cruel system,where you have to be wrong to make it a right,IK feels that he should'nt give ticket to people like LIKE JAZI KHAN but he has to because local administration tells him that success lies in it so what should he do say give a local pti worker the ticket,then results would be wrose,people vote on bradari system in punjab and pakstan,do you expect A technocrat to win from SADAY CHUK OR BHATTI GATE???!!
Originally Posted by dagreat123 @RANA TAHIR MAHMOOD sahab every person makes mistakes,i have been following IK since 2002 and i am seeing him improve now rectifying his mistakes,i agree with you that the blame game should be finished,he is the only politician who is so much intact with the public and he should only focus on the solutions,doing jalsa jaloos and decent number of people are attending them,the point is we have to check and go with the fact that where in this corrupt political system we have allegations upon people of murder corruption,and God knows what else,here is a man who we can blame only for his political mistakes or his previous personal life,he is progressing and thoroughly progressing,and i assure u a solo effort would be recognized if things and situation remains the same ,you would see this solo effort being rewarded by God!! I pray for your ambitious to come true but I noted that IK is accepting the same old politicians who were members of other so called corrupt political parties and distributing the party tickets during bye-elections to already tested politicians. If he has to accept the same lot of politician like Z.A. Bhutto, so he will never achieve his agenda by relying on the same old lot of politicians. IK must come up to the people of Pakistan to prove by his actions that he has different approach to the issues suffered by Pakistanis common man than the present lot of politicians. Otherwise same history will be repeated what has happened with Quaid-e-Azam and Z. A. Bhutto whose ideas were shattered by all these feudal lords, bureaucracy and militaricracy who captured the parties.
Thank you so much @Ghareeb Admi!!
Mashallah great effort brother. keep it up! I liked the way you interlinked the lives of IK and Quaid.
@RANA TAHIR MAHMOOD sahab every person makes mistakes,i have been following IK since 2002 and i am seeing him improve now rectifying his mistakes,i agree with you that the blame game should be finished,he is the only politician who is so much intact with the public and he should only focus on the solutions,doing jalsa jaloos and decent number of people are attending them,the point is we have to check and go with the fact that where in this corrupt political system we have allegations upon people of murder corruption,and God knows what else,here is a man who we can blame only for his political mistakes or his previous personal life,he is progressing and thoroughly progressing,and i assure u a solo effort would be recognized if things and situation remains the same ,you would see this solo effort being rewarded by God!!
I agree with the Blogger that IK is doing very hard and he is sincere to the nation and has courage to contribute his efforts for the betterment of the nation. He is well educated, disciplined and efforts oriented and best alternate sincere politician of Pakistan. He has already established good institutions for welfare and education of the people of Pakistan. I am strongly convinced that IK can change the fat of Pakistan. But after launching his political party, he could not understand the ins and outs of political climate of Pakistan and during taking off his political career, he supported the setup instituted by General Pervaiz Musharraf and later on withdrew himself. That shows his approach towards his priorities. Right from beginning he could not impress the people of Pakistan with his magical personality by taking a solo flight in political career. The demand of the day was to put collective efforts by all like minded political personalities to make united efforts to get rid of the present corrupt setup, which cannot be achieved by individual efforts. Sincere and collective efforts are required to revolutionize the country's systems. Such goal cannot be achieved by blaming to each other and posing himself more clean than others. Each society is composed of ideal to average to below average members and good leader takes all parts of society with him.
thank you so much for your views you encouraged me more but i would like some MQM people here who just think that success is that if u sit in every government and win seats!!, For MQM brothers who TERM PTI as a ***** party,if you know people have read Hitler's particular life he was the most popular person in terms of electoral roll but was he successful??,do people remember his as a reformer who changed life's or a HOLOCAUST MURDERER,i read it in his biography when he died on the same day his whole army lit up CIGERATES because he hated cigarates and in the hate of him,they lit up CIGERATES. So then MQM Brothers why Hitler and Nazi party were successful in the eyes of world??,but couldn't achive the long term success even they got GOVERNMENT?? AND i personally think if any body wants to see a latest version of NAZI PARTY please see MQM~~!!
Brother, you are right on the money! I have this firm belief that success is nothing but doing your very best. The result is only what Allah wills. And the true success is if one is able to please Allah. If I meet Imran Khan, I will only tell him: Please ignore the people who think you are a loser. They are the real losers. You rock. And I am with you all the way. InshaAllah. Pakistan Zindabad.
Nice writing brother. For me success is all about having a proper goal and vision and give your best to get there. It doesn't matter If you get there or not, it's all about giving your all out. Allah is the best judger!
please comment generously and rate this post to make me a better writer!!