PDA

View Full Version : Siasat.pk : Server is too busy, please try again later!!!!!!!!!Feedback



PkRevolution
27-Jan-2012, 04:28 PM
Information for Admins / user Feedback


Today 3 times this message appeared.

Past 2 weeks: 6-10 times

Forum members: What is your experience??



http://loadpictures.net/pics/2474388251e518f6c729dadb124a4eda.JPG

MuslimPak
27-Jan-2012, 04:35 PM
May be pentium 2 is at work for siasat.pk as a server ;)

xecutioner
27-Jan-2012, 04:38 PM
Yup same here. got this message for 15 minutes

Mono_wono
27-Jan-2012, 04:39 PM
paindoo............

khanpanni
27-Jan-2012, 04:49 PM
If the server is too busy then it shouldnt remove the incoming reply ?

Unfortunnately, my reply was vanished, no saver was there.(cry)(cry)(cry):lol:

Naeem
27-Jan-2012, 04:55 PM
it happens to me sometimes aswell

Utopian
27-Jan-2012, 04:58 PM
Happened with me THRICE today. When tried again to post reply, the message appeared: 'This Thread has been closed'...I don't know whether it was co-incidence or what?? seems an unusal glitch!!

Keepinformed
27-Jan-2012, 05:05 PM
Server hosting is expensive especially for mysql intensive websites. It needs either a very powerful or a set of 2 to 3 servers and more depending upon how big the website has become.

Waseem
27-Jan-2012, 05:17 PM
Dear members, we are aware of this issue, and our team is working on it since last few day, hopefully it will be fixed soon. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Utopian
27-Jan-2012, 05:31 PM
Dear members, we are aware of this issue, and our team is working on it since last few day, hopefully it will be fixed soon. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-BXmjqJA9S3I/TrWLS50ekqI/AAAAAAAAATE/XE-33au7VHU/s1600/smiley_with_thumbs_up.gif

itsnotme90
27-Jan-2012, 05:50 PM
This is going on since this website was attacked & then u moved to new server. Now let me tell u wats going on with me coz i use multiple networks of internet at the same time wat happen is that when i open so many threads after 2 threads it doesnt let me open page at all & page expire so then i change my network so it open pages easily then after a while on same network it stop working so i switch to new network it means wat i m assuming that from particular isp if someone open many pages it locks them for a while & if u change ur Ip adress it allows u acess again plz consider this thanks.