PDA

View Full Version : My Speech in PTI Jalsa in Jagra Peshawar...Please rate the speech..

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 11:25 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIm7JMJXRyA

Mansoor Khan
18-Dec-2011, 12:07 PM
behtareen. der ala

Ghazniwall
18-Dec-2011, 12:21 PM
Shah baash

kiani4u
18-Dec-2011, 12:37 PM
nice good keep it up

Queue Farms
18-Dec-2011, 01:00 PM
College ka function hay ?

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 01:14 PM
Nopes its not college...Its speech on 25th November in Jagra Peshawar in PTI Jalsa..

freshnkool
18-Dec-2011, 01:19 PM
you have good style, you have good voice

1. but as a suggestion if you slow down a bit because speedy speech looks more like as in a student function. so you have to transform yourself from student speaker to political speaker

2. rather than touching things like religious party person (gairat etc) kindly focus more on the problems of a common man, education, health care, justice, corruption etc. start from the common problem and at the end you can touch points of eman and gairat that will be a better composition i think

but i must say you have good voice, i liked your passion and it was a good short speech just prepare yoruself for the long ones as and more like a political leader.

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 01:24 PM
THanks Freshnkool for the suggestion. Will consider it IA.

Antistatusco
18-Dec-2011, 01:34 PM
U have talent

hroonj2k3
18-Dec-2011, 01:38 PM
Need to be like bit slow and focused seems like you are not thinking before what you speaking and looks you reading your speech from paper, don't be disappointed it will help you to improve, be like Imran Khan as he think and take some time before say something it shows credibility and let you control on your emotions and make you focused on your issue, but anyhow you have Mashallah good voice and passion behind and can improve a lot see how Our Prophet used to speak ..... Good luck just my opinion please take it positively.

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 01:44 PM
hroonj2k3 i do respect your opinion. you are absolutely right but because of very limited time I had to rush through and cut some parts as well. I will get involved again in PTI jalsa soon IA with more time... You know its hard to get time in such occasions specially when more then 10 speakers are waiting their turns...

freshnkool
18-Dec-2011, 03:12 PM
THanks Freshnkool for the suggestion. Will consider it IA.

you are welcome bro keep the good work up thats how future leaders groom

18-Dec-2011, 03:19 PM
Great effort bro

18-Dec-2011, 03:32 PM
Keep it up. Good Speech qualities. Much impressed.
InshaAllah Success is ours. Nobody can stop us now.

mrcool
18-Dec-2011, 05:46 PM
wonderful brother ...

rashid zafar
18-Dec-2011, 05:57 PM
(clap)gud,keep it up.

hussain malik
18-Dec-2011, 06:32 PM
nice jee nice

ishwaq
18-Dec-2011, 06:38 PM
welldone and thanks for sharing(clap) (clap) (clap)

18-Dec-2011, 06:52 PM
good work , need more practice,,,,,

pakistan2009
18-Dec-2011, 07:00 PM
good speach.

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 08:28 PM
Thanks every one... my new speech will be on air soon IA... again thanks for your support.

freshnkool
18-Dec-2011, 08:48 PM
you are welcome bro keep the good work up thats how future leaders groom

but as a brother i will advise you something, and i am saying this because pakistan badly needs people like you who have passion, junoon and will to work for nation. in this path some hard time will come some people will even abouse you and pull your legs even it can happen within the party and some people will get jelious of you just like it happened to imran khan. but plz do not give up keep your hard work and efforts up and inshallah you will be rewarded both by the nation and also from Allah. and then you will walk on the roads as a proud man that you did something possitive and good the nation

regards, (clap)

Mr.Restless
18-Dec-2011, 08:50 PM
shah g tusi great ho...

Asad.Khan
18-Dec-2011, 08:56 PM
very good....(clap)

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 09:23 PM
Just want to share that I have been elected today as a official PTI vice president UC43 Peshawar :P:P

Khalid
18-Dec-2011, 09:28 PM
mabrook ........

Just want to share that I have been elected today as a official PTI vice president UC43 Peshawar :P:P

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 09:31 PM
thanks Legend..need your support and prayers ... my profile will be online soon IA...

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 09:40 PM
freshnkool very good advise and this is making me more enthusiastic to fight for the right....keep ur suggestions coming it is making me more and more functional in real life...stay Blessed!!

code_decode
18-Dec-2011, 10:09 PM
Very good work Bro... keep it up....

pardese
18-Dec-2011, 10:15 PM
sher ka bacha he. der kha.

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 10:21 PM
thanks pardese and code-decode...need your support and prayers...

shah3145
18-Dec-2011, 11:31 PM
I really felt good and proud after all of your comments...Pray for me in Karachi Jalsa if I got chance and there is slim chance of me going there...~Thanks to Almighty for HIS help.

Unitedvstand
19-Dec-2011, 12:15 AM
good one bro,keep up the spirits.

shah3145
19-Dec-2011, 12:43 AM
THanks Unitedvstand ...