PDA

View Full Version : Why is Siasat.pk on facebook so pro-PTI?

elipst
03-Nov-2011, 09:33 PM
I dont access facebook much, so I havent been able to visit siasat.pk facebook till recently.

What I noticed there was almost all of the positive news there was about PTI. As far back as I could go, all I could see was positive news for PTI. And almost all news about any other political party was negative.

I know siasat.pk is pro-PTI but that has more to do with majority of posters here who support PTI. I like siasat.pk, thats why I come here so often. Admins are impartial most of the times but on facebook there is nothing but PTI.

03-Nov-2011, 09:37 PM
It is not the site that is pro-PTI
It is the majority of its members who are pro-PTI.

aushami
03-Nov-2011, 09:38 PM
I think which ever post gets large number of views gets on to the facebook, irrespective of political affiliation.

insaf-seeker
03-Nov-2011, 09:44 PM
Its just not facebook or siasat.pk its the people of pakistan who are pro PTI !!

03-Nov-2011, 09:45 PM
Dont ask us , go and have the stool test of Altaf... U will get the result....

brilTek
03-Nov-2011, 09:46 PM
Because whole of Pakistan has turned towards PTI :biggthumpup:

tu kiya facebook per doosrey dunyaa say looog aayain gaay

03-Nov-2011, 09:48 PM
People always find something and put it together with PTI. Ignoring facts that PTI is the most favourite Party in Pakistan.

You can say also: Why so many people participate in Imran Khan Jalsa?

People should realise and accept that PTI is reality and PTI has proved this practicaly in Lahore.

03-Nov-2011, 10:05 PM
We post the most viewed/liked/discussed threads on facebook.

We can't just post content that wouldn't interest the audience.

This is what people want to see.

You will see mostly positive response on all the posts. What does that tell you? Have you checked siasat polls (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?26-Polls)? Have a look and that will give you a good idea.

psycho1
03-Nov-2011, 10:09 PM
I dont access facebook much, so I havent been able to visit siasat.pk facebook till recently.

What I noticed there was almost all of the positive news there was about PTI. As far back as I could go, all I could see was positive news for PTI. And almost all news about any other political party was negative.

I know siasat.pk is pro-PTI but that has more to do with majority of posters here who support PTI. I like siasat.pk, thats why I come here so often. Admins are impartial most of the times but on facebook there is nothing but PTI.

anyone who is not blind and can see the reality of a great dream for a greater Pakistan and its people and insitution where people have respect, social justice, ecnomic justice, justice in Police, army and everywhere. Whoever is agants current currpot and incompetent govt, will like Pakistan Therek - Insaaf. These so called political parties which were belived to be biggests and taking their numbers in PM. PMLN ye meri bari wo teri bari hia, its need to finish. People in Pakistan are not foolish to vote or support anymore these backwards parties. They have no agenda or instead of making money and become PM.

elipst
03-Nov-2011, 10:34 PM
We post the most viewed/liked/discussed threads on facebook.

We can't just post content that wouldn't interest the audience.

This is what people want to see.

You will see mostly positive response on all the posts. What does that tell you? Have you checked siasat polls (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/forumdisplay.php?26-Polls)? Have a look and that will give you a good idea.

Yes but what about anti-PTI threads? Like the current one on what A.Q. Khan said about it. They are also viewed, liked and discussed a lot more than any other

03-Nov-2011, 10:42 PM
Yes but what about anti-PTI threads? Like the current one on what A.Q. Khan said about it. They are also viewed, liked and discussed a lot more than any other

yup it is in the list to go up but I'm unsure of the source. I have never heard of this newspaper but im in a process to confirm this story

Aliansari
03-Nov-2011, 10:57 PM
They not Pro PTI they are Pro Pakistan

johny
03-Nov-2011, 11:04 PM
its not just site or members, the admins are also pro PTI. they like to check and edit the posts by any anti PTI before it comes online. and they like to promote pro PTI propaganda....

TruPakistani
03-Nov-2011, 11:08 PM
its not just site or members, the admins are also pro PTI. they like to check and edit the posts by any anti PTI before it comes online. and they like to promote pro PTI propaganda....

If you think that this is pro PTI site, why don't you make another site which is as per your wishes and enjoy.

johny
03-Nov-2011, 11:17 PM
I dont need any other site because admins are quick to post the talk shows here, thats all I need.
Additionally,
Most of the members are PTI fans here, so I enjoey reading them when they cry on little things, support IK blindly, and grade anyone who is with IK, as the best person of the world and if some one says against IK then he is regaarded as evil.

If you think that this is pro PTI site, why don't you make another site which is as per your wishes and enjoy.

elipst
03-Nov-2011, 11:57 PM

Im talking about facebook and the admins here posting there on siasat.pk facebook

lotaa
04-Nov-2011, 12:08 AM
bhai jaisay aik group of companies hoti hay aur us mein diffirent choti choti cmpanies hoti hay.aisay hi siasat.pk pti ki aik company hay,fact yehi hai,koi manay ya manay,

04-Nov-2011, 12:16 AM
bhai jaisay aik group of companies hoti hay aur us mein diffirent choti choti cmpanies hoti hay.aisay hi siasat.pk pti ki aik company hay,fact yehi hai,koi manay ya manay,

Fact?
care to prove it? I will shut this site down If you give me one evidence that we are any how related to PTI. I am not going to do a Pervaz Rasheed ;)

Killthecorrupts
04-Nov-2011, 12:36 AM
They have to follow what people want to see.

04-Nov-2011, 12:59 AM
Fact?
care to prove it? I will shut this site down If you give me one evidence that we are any how related to PTI. I am not going to do a Pervaz Rasheed ;)

Aik hi thudday se do shikar?
Weldone janab e aali!

arslan4u
04-Nov-2011, 01:02 AM
Its like Media, they show what people want to see, not LOTA leaders who give zero tax, have dual nationality with everything transferred abroad and talk about Pakistan...
Dont cry, no one will believe your conspiracy theories :)
Btw where are PMLN lackeys hiding? There were 3 topics which are awaiting your conspiracy theories and PMLN bedtime stories:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?86340-PTI-vs-PMLN-Real-vs-Fake-crowd-MUST-watch!
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?87150-Nawaz-Shareef-Biggest-Supporter-of-Zardari
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?85975-PMLN-takes-MQM-Route-Shuts-down-Dunya-News

Are you people only here to make offtopic replies and anti-PTI posts? Why not defend your own party?
thepearl shiningstar pakstar usm100 HAMMER ZakhmiCheeta

johny
04-Nov-2011, 02:01 AM
Here is a fact.. you banned me because you cant hear anything against Haroon Rasheed while you are promoting him.

Hope you will acknoledge it, but do a pervaiz rasheed;)

you may disagree, dislike or get hurt by my post but I feel my thread is reasonable and should not be deleted. and my message in that thread should be printed again.

Hello johny,

The post that you created in the following thread has been deleted

================================================== ========================
Post ID: He is Bharey ka tatu...
Thread: Ask Haroon ur Rasheed anything and he will respond personally. (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?t=76409)
Reason: you can go say this directly to him. Not on the thread where we are introducing him.
================================================== ========================you you are introducng him right....then my message should not be deleted because my message is his introduction.
you can only delete my message with the resason you are promoting him not introducing him.

I can understand y one would promote him because he is Bias with your likings.....

We can promote anyone who will contact us.

It had nothing to do with the content
Fact?

IhsanIlahi
04-Nov-2011, 02:12 AM
People of Islamic Republic of Pakistan is Pro-PTI
Because they want to change the corrupt system

pakstar
04-Nov-2011, 02:45 AM
Its like Media, they show what people want to see, not LOTA leaders who give zero tax, have dual nationality with everything transferred abroad and talk about Pakistan...
Dont cry, no one will believe your conspiracy theories :)
Btw where are PMLN lackeys hiding? There were 3 topics which are awaiting your conspiracy theories and PMLN bedtime stories:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?86340-PTI-vs-PMLN-Real-vs-Fake-crowd-MUST-watch!
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?87150-Nawaz-Shareef-Biggest-Supporter-of-Zardari
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?85975-PMLN-takes-MQM-Route-Shuts-down-Dunya-News

Are you people only here to make offtopic replies and anti-PTI posts? Why not defend your own party?
@thepearl (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=9729) @shiningstar (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=11658) @pakstar (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=11003) @usm100 (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=8074) @HAMMER (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=24124) @ZakhmiCheeta (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=21855)

we are not hiding, we are being controlled by admins. won't type much otherwise this post wil be barred also..

I am thinking to leave this forum. its now become really crap !!!
there is no freedom here anymore

Good for PTI. and also Shame for PTI. (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

this modertor and founder Adeel thinks he became God.. Shame on HIM..

arslan4u
04-Nov-2011, 03:28 AM
we are not hiding, we are being controlled by admins. won't type much otherwise this post wil be barred also..

With a stupid post like this you are bound to get banned, but im sure you'll make a new ID and continue spreading PMLN propaganda, none of you have any reply to threads where PMLN is exposed.

IhsanIlahi
04-Nov-2011, 04:12 AM
InshAllah ek din in ka nalaiq leader Nawaz sharif bhi ban ho jaye ga siasat se,,,, qu k wo apnay asal assets nahi show kr sakta,,, us ki sari choriya samnay ajaye ge

johny
04-Nov-2011, 04:55 AM
try to write some thing in favour of IK or against NS...I m sure then you can post freely + you will get a certificate of a patriot, clean, intelligent(clap)(clap)(clap).

otherwise your post will be a stupid, propaganda and should be banned;)

pakstar
04-Nov-2011, 05:11 AM
InshAllah ek din in ka nalaiq leader Nawaz sharif bhi ban ho jaye ga siasat se,,,, qu k wo apnay asal assets nahi show kr sakta,,, us ki sari choriya samnay ajaye ge

pehlay apnay Imran KHan ki choori ka hisab tu lo us say.. jis nay apny kitab may likha ha k us nay jooway ki rakam say party ko finance keeya??

apnay Giray-hoawy-Ban may be jahankoo. ;)

04-Nov-2011, 05:14 AM
Guys Guys Just ignore PMLN supporters...I am sure you can see how they have come out of their shells after 30th October Jalsa.

aamirksa
04-Nov-2011, 06:42 AM

ایلپسٹ مرے بھائی ...آپکا سوال ایسا ہے کا اسکا جواب یہ ہے کے ،سیدھی سی بات ہے کے جسکا دل چاہتا ہے وہ آے ، جسکا دل چاہے وہ نا آے ، یہ ایم کیو ایم کا جلسہ تو ہے نہیں کے مجبوری میں بیٹھنا پڑ جاتا ہے ، انٹرنٹ پی تو آزادی اظہار کا پورا چانس ہے ، لوگ اپنی مرضی سے آتے ہیں ،بندوک کے زور پے کوئی نہیں آتا

IhsanIlahi
04-Nov-2011, 09:29 AM
pehlay apnay Imran KHan ki choori ka hisab tu lo us say.. jis nay apny kitab may likha ha k us nay jooway ki rakam say party ko finance keeya??

apnay Giray-hoawy-Ban may be jahankoo. ;)

imran ne jo kya hai,,, dankay ki chot pe kya hai aur likha hai apni book me,,,, tumharay gan-jay me darpok leader me dam hai to ja k court me challenge kr day,,,,, lekin wo bechara kabhi nahi kr sakta,,,, qu k wo darpok hai,,, buzdil hai

elipst
04-Nov-2011, 04:30 PM
ایلپسٹ مرے بھائی ...آپکا سوال ایسا ہے کا اسکا جواب یہ ہے کے ،سیدھی سی بات ہے کے جسکا دل چاہتا ہے وہ آے ، جسکا دل چاہے وہ نا آے ، یہ ایم کیو ایم کا جلسہ تو ہے نہیں کے مجبوری میں بیٹھنا پڑ جاتا ہے ، انٹرنٹ پی تو آزادی اظہار کا پورا چانس ہے ، لوگ اپنی مرضی سے آتے ہیں ،بندوک کے زور پے کوئی نہیں آتا

Bhai mere laikin yeh PTI ka to forum nahi hai na, na hi hum insaf.pk per hain.

Admins should always be neutral