View Full Version : An Open Letter to Siasat.pk Administrator
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 02:34 AM
Dear Administator(s),
I will appreciate if you please publish the vision of siasat.pk? Besides Pakistan,does it caters the politics, issues & problems of any foreign country aswell?
Correct me if i am wrong, the creater(s)/administrator(s) of this website deliberately choose the word 'siasat' in stead of 'politics' and its extention .pk instead of .com , expressing clearly the vision i.e politics of Pakistan and its target market (i.e Pakistanis only)
On this Pakistani website freedom of speech is allowed, difference of opinion is understandable, debating over a conflict is appreciatable as long as its between Pakistani people. Having said that, how does it make sense that some of the registered users, who are indians but makes most of the comments on each and every topic(regardless be it political on siasi forum, and social or religious on non-siasi forum).
I condemn strongly on their absurd habit of poking their nose in everybody's business, especially when they dont have Pakistani nationality and they dont have right to vote in Pakistan. Yet they leave no stone unturned to create confusion and make silly remarks on each and every forum's thread.
The reason of this open letter is that, I have recently found that one of the administrator took very swift action to close a thread which in a way was asking these indian-users to mind their own business. However, I do not find any action being taken on the comments made by those indians user on every thread. Especially, when their agenda/motive/intention is to create nuisance on the website.
Our country’s politicians are confused enough to allow foreign elements to interfere in our each and every domestic matters. I hope and pray that administrator(s) of this website are not as confused as our current goverment.
Thanks and regards,
Next2saint.
frenes
07-Sep-2011, 02:45 AM
Thx God. Atleast kise aik ney tu is important issue per bharpur awaz uthaee.
nauman
07-Sep-2011, 02:48 AM
be open minded.they are Indians and not hiding any thing.if they are commenting let them do it they add really different flavor in discussion.And i strongly feel they respond negatively because most of us show hostility towards them.Start using this site for friendship with them and u will see very positive response.
I will always welcome them
Mullah Omar
07-Sep-2011, 02:52 AM
Most indians here are trolls anyways so yeah they should be banned.
Bombaybuz
07-Sep-2011, 03:09 AM
i personally have no issue with indian people participations on the forum, thought at times we become personal with each other and arch rivalry comes into picture ... per i have no idea how one can be stopped from commenting on the threads ... so its not a healthy thinking in my view.
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 03:18 AM
be open minded.they are Indians and not hiding any thing.if they are commenting let them do it they add really different flavor in discussion.And i strongly feel they respond negatively because most of us show hostility towards them.Start using this site for friendship with them and u will see very positive response.
I will always welcome them
so if some stranger visits your house and indulge in ur family matters/problems, you will make him your friend?
nice strategy.. (clap)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 03:22 AM
Visitors are always welcomed.. but keep the comments to urself.. Pakistani website catering Pakistani problems/issues/politics shud have comments by Pakistani ppl (only).. thats my stance...
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 03:27 AM
i personally have no issue with indian people participations on the forum, thought at times we become personal with each other and arch rivalry comes into picture ... per i have no idea how one can be stopped from commenting on the threads ... so its not a healthy thinking in my view.
where does it states that i or any other Pakistani has issue with indian people? it only states that indians should avoid commenting on each and every thread which has nuffin to do with them or with their country..
wud u allow some stranger to visit ur house and gets involves in ur family issues/problems? I am crystal clear abt it..i wont allow it
its all abt our country, our people, our problem and our own solutions .. thats the only way of thinking i stand for....
Huma
07-Sep-2011, 03:27 AM
I dont have an issue with Indians being on this forum as long as they are polite enough...
nauman
07-Sep-2011, 03:30 AM
[QUOTE=next2saint;511916]
so if some stranger visits your house and indulge in ur family matters/problems, you will make him your friend?
nice strategy.. (clap)
I m talking about country not family and it is an open forum not a house.each and every one communicate in this cyber world
haqiqath
07-Sep-2011, 03:45 AM
Next2saint(clap) Indians every where:angry_smile: with only 1 mission all Indians:133:to create problems specially when matters concerned with Pakistan
frenes
07-Sep-2011, 03:47 AM
Bro ap jitna b defend kro ap ka haq ar farz bnta hai mager ap ko yeh daikh ker herangee ho gi k loog kasy bat ko toor maror ker paish krty hain ar us ka negative phlo nikalty hain, even un ki ray ka zra b related topic sey lena dena nhi hota. ar yehi ap k open leter k sath ho rha hai. Bas number of post bhrna chey kise trha.
where does it states that i or any other Pakistani has issue with indian people? it only states that indians should avoid commenting on each and every thread which has nuffin to do with them or with their country..
wud u allow some stranger to visit ur house and gets involves in ur family issues/problems? I am crystal clear abt it..i wont allow it
its all abt our country, our people, our problem and our own solutions .. thats the only way of thinking i stand for....
07-Sep-2011, 03:48 AM
I dont have an issue with Indians being on this forum as long as they are polite enough...let them share their views with us don't make them friends but don't consider them enemies as well let them express their views n letthem get some thing positive from your opinion bro be daring good luck to you
Truth_Hurts
07-Sep-2011, 04:02 AM
nice strategy.. (clap)
Do you leave your house open so that anyone can come from pakistan but no indian can come? i mean lets be serious how can you even compare a home with a forum...
I think Pakistani people are not tolerant enough to listen to other peoples view.. althought our young generation espacially who were brought up outside pakistan are still tolerant enough but we should be able to be tolerant enough to listen to what someone else has to say about me and learn from my mistakes if there are any or reply the person and tell them that they were misinformed and the truth is so and so.
We have been living in a nut shell of punjabi, pathan, mohajir, balochi, sindhi, now who ever wrote this stupid letter to admin wants to divide the world as well.. We are living in a global village now, Pakistan is a small street of that village, a street that is not only a small one but also filled with poor people, we need to be more friendly to our neighbours and we need to learn their tactics to make our street richer and better for our kids. We cannot blame others for being better then us when all we do is complain and cry on little things.
baaghi01
07-Sep-2011, 04:07 AM
I always wonder what attracts indians to discuss Pakistani politics. Like if I see or read an indian politics news, I cant watch it. Not coz I hate anybody, but coz other than a very few famous indian politicians I dont know about the personalities, who is who, or background n knowledge of different indian provinces and their CMs. It looks so boring.
It makes sense to talk about the cricket n showbiz of both the countries but spending so much time daily about Pakistani politics which even I as a Pakistani sometimes get bored n fed up of , I dont understand.
zubair1234
07-Sep-2011, 04:17 AM
Dear Administator(s),
I will appreciate if you please publish the vision of siasat.pk? Besides Pakistan,does it caters the politics, issues & problems of any foreign country aswell?
Correct me if i am wrong, the creater(s)/administrator(s) of this website deliberately choose the word 'siasat' in stead of 'politics' and its extention .pk instead of .com , expressing clearly the vision i.e politics of Pakistan and its target market (i.e Pakistanis only)
On this Pakistani website freedom of speech is allowed, difference of opinion is understandable, debating over a conflict is appreciatable as long as its between Pakistani people. Having said that, how does it make sense that some of the registered users, who are indians but makes most of the comments on each and every topic(regardless be it political on siasi forum, and social or religious on non-siasi forum).
I condemn strongly on their absurd habit of poking their nose in everybody's business, especially when they dont have Pakistani nationality and they dont have right to vote in Pakistan. Yet they leave no stone unturned to create confusion and make silly remarks on each and every forum's thread.
The reason of this open letter is that, I have recently found that one of the administrator took very swift action to close a thread which in a way was asking these indian-users to mind their own business. However, I do not find any action being taken on the comments made by those indians user on every thread. Especially, when their agenda/motive/intention is to create nuisance on the website.
Our country’s politicians are confused enough to allow foreign elements to interfere in our each and every domestic matters. I hope and pray that administrator(s) of this website are not as confused as our current goverment.
Thanks and regards,
Next2saint.
i m with you brother if i reply to indians and use the same world to them my post been deleted several time 'whats the reply from admin is we are not going to allow this sort of behavior to any one but when the indian or hindus post any for pakistan or it security forces and i like to defend so my word are not accepted by so called siasat pakistan
hans
07-Sep-2011, 04:21 AM
What about MQM?
Should we treaty them as Pakistani or RAW Agent? [hilar]
zubair1234
07-Sep-2011, 04:23 AM
i m with you bro 100%
junaids
07-Sep-2011, 04:29 AM
Are you certain that all those posting with a Pakistani flag in their profiles, are actually Pakistanis? Treat everyone fairly, and the one on Haq will ultimately prevail.
07-Sep-2011, 04:31 AM
The letter perfectly describes op's signature......;)
Doctorplato
07-Sep-2011, 05:06 AM
A discussion forum is a discussion forum and not a dictatorship forum. It should therefore be open to all. You can never get to the truth by letting people see just half of the picture. One should have the moral courage and integrity to listen to dissenting voices and not just one's own. Those who d not have the courage to read and listen to others' views should close their eyes and ears and turn off their computers and go to sleep forever. We as Pakistanis need to know about what the rest of the world think about us. Closing our eyes like shutarmurghs is not an answer to our problems. Be open to the world and be part of the world. Don't live in a cave anymore. We Pakistanis have to courage to listen to others and to discuss with integrity and intelligence issues national and international importance. So everyone around the world should be welcome on this forum. Now don't label me an Indian agent...I am the proud son of Pakistan! and want my country to stand shoulder to shoulder with the rest of the world.
Islamabadi1
07-Sep-2011, 05:28 AM
Visitors are always welcomed.. but keep the comments to urself.. Pakistani website catering Pakistani problems/issues/politics shud have comments by Pakistani ppl (only).. thats my stance...
Quite a few of the so called Pakistani's have given up their Pakistani nationalities should these turncoats be allowed to comment too ?
Bombaybuz
07-Sep-2011, 05:43 AM
If i agree to you then can you tell me how your house works do you discess you family issues with the whole area of yours ... i have no idea how crystal clear you are but to me this is no home ... its a commercial website and a forum which belongs to anybody interested ... did you submitted your national ID or passport details before reg: then if an indian makes an ID and puts Pakistani flag then what will you say ... my ID being BOMBAY BUZ so many doubted me as some indian initially but now they knw where i belong and what i stand for ... its a free world and a free forum... if a pakistani can comment on USA, ISRAEL, LIBYA and CHINA then how come you or anybody can hold an indian from commenting on pakistan ... go check my comments im strictly against INDIA and its policies but i feel no threat of indians and can face them and reply them on any forum.... if its about pakistan then defend its rahter then hiding behind putting some ban on indians ... thats my view and you have all the right to disagree .
GreenMaple
07-Sep-2011, 06:09 AM
These Indians are paid raw agents sitting in Delhi, with multiple ficticious web identities to infiltrate Pak web sites, blogs etc. They are trained in Pak politics and their job is to undermine Pak Interests, highlight Pak adversities with sarcasims, downplay Pak successes, and humiliate Pak nation with twisted arguments and distorted historical facts.
07-Sep-2011, 06:26 AM
I play a very constructive and important part. I have disclosed the names of so many Indian agents, on this forum, and in Pakistan using my Indian_Agent_O_Meter.
sahiL
07-Sep-2011, 07:00 AM
you are sick.......in the head
nice strategy.. (clap)
angryoldman
07-Sep-2011, 07:21 AM
i think its impossible on such this kinda social sites.we must defend and offend positively even some1 indian or other non muslim.
07-Sep-2011, 07:31 AM
What about MQM?
Should we treaty them as Pakistani or RAW Agent? [hilar]Itni nafrat? Janab they are very very Pakistanis. What makes you think they are not?
07-Sep-2011, 07:33 AM
I play a very constructive and important part. I have disclosed the names of so many Indian agents, on this forum, and in Pakistan using my Indian_Agent_O_Meter.You and other Indian fellows are welcome here. It makes the debate interesting. We must have opposite points of views also.
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:20 AM
I dont have an issue with Indians being on this forum as long as they are polite enough...
pls note i too have nothing against Indians (in general), but i will surely mind when they try to interfere in our country's affair.. that is all i am asking (i.e mind ur own business)
SaadKnight
07-Sep-2011, 10:24 AM
I play a very constructive and important part. I have disclosed the names of so many Indian agents, on this forum, and in Pakistan using my Indian_Agent_O_Meter.
This makes me laugh too much [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
SaadKnight
07-Sep-2011, 10:25 AM
Itni nafrat? Janab they are very very Pakistanis. What makes you think they are not?
The Later (bigsmile)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:26 AM
[QUOTE=next2saint;511916]
I m talking about country not family and it is an open forum not a house.each and every one communicate in this cyber world
The day you start treating this country as ur own family you will be on the road to success.. Btw, this means you do allow US, UK, India or any other country to interfere in Pakistan's affair, as per your point of view its global village afterall... :/
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:32 AM
Bro ap jitna b defend kro ap ka haq ar farz bnta hai mager ap ko yeh daikh ker herangee ho gi k loog kasy bat ko toor maror ker paish krty hain ar us ka negative phlo nikalty hain, even un ki ray ka zra b related topic sey lena dena nhi hota. ar yehi ap k open leter k sath ho rha hai. Bas number of post bhrna chey kise trha.
agreed 100%, but as long as that negative aspect is being discussed between Pakistanis.. one day they might come to any common grounds.. but who gave these indians liberty to comment on a website that caters only Pakistani politics/problems/issues.. they r just creating nuisance, on which unfortunately, administrator(s) of siasat.pk r keeping their eyes closed.
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:40 AM
Do you leave your house open so that anyone can come from pakistan but no indian can come? i mean lets be serious how can you even compare a home with a forum...
I think Pakistani people are not tolerant enough to listen to other peoples view.. althought our young generation espacially who were brought up outside pakistan are still tolerant enough but we should be able to be tolerant enough to listen to what someone else has to say about me and learn from my mistakes if there are any or reply the person and tell them that they were misinformed and the truth is so and so.
We have been living in a nut shell of punjabi, pathan, mohajir, balochi, sindhi, now who ever wrote this stupid letter to admin wants to divide the world as well.. We are living in a global village now, Pakistan is a small street of that village, a street that is not only a small one but also filled with poor people, we need to be more friendly to our neighbours and we need to learn their tactics to make our street richer and better for our kids. We cannot blame others for being better then us when all we do is complain and cry on little things.
I can expect this reply from police only.. once a car is stolen they always say: who asked you to park here(clap)
Good goin mr.tolerant.. yeah its global village, why need identity (Pakistani), why need borders, why need army, why need any policy.. just let anyone make it.. its a global circus village
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 10:48 AM
paranoia at the best and obsession at its best :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 10:49 AM
lo ji huma ji..main to aapka fan ho gya..thks for supporting me..;);););););););)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:50 AM
Are you certain that all those posting with a Pakistani flag in their profiles, are actually Pakistanis? Treat everyone fairly, and the one on Haq will ultimately prevail.
flags has nuffin to do with it.. indians never disclose whose side r they with.. no matter how many times u may ask them... all they do is try to add fuel to fire on anybody's thread or do wishy washy talk... :)
07-Sep-2011, 10:53 AM
I always wonder what attracts indians to discuss Pakistani politics. Like if I see or read an indian politics news, I cant watch it. Not coz I hate anybody, but coz other than a very few famous indian politicians I dont know about the personalities, who is who, or background n knowledge of different indian provinces and their CMs. It looks so boring.
It makes sense to talk about the cricket n showbiz of both the countries but spending so much time daily about Pakistani politics which even I as a Pakistani sometimes get bored n fed up of , I dont understand.
young fella
They are hired hand of the Indian RAW. I have already proven it before. They are here to inject their venom against our ISI, Army, the sole purpose. Otherwise why would any body think they can spend time here. They are actually paid or volunteer of the Indian spy agency.
Please note that we consider siasat as patriotic gossip house but for the owners it's a profitable business and nothing to do with patriotism. India being the largest country after China, provides good source of revenue for the owners.
each city in each country where people can login to Siasat, has its own advertising slot on the siasat that generates revenue for them. For example, the Ad you see on your monitor on top is different in every city/country. I see Ad on my monitor from telus phone company ' stronger rishtey....' do you see something else?
next2saints: Soon after joined siasat in Dec 2009, i requested that Indians be banned due to their trash against our country and obviously they are still here.
So good luck
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:59 AM
A discussion forum is a discussion forum and not a dictatorship forum. It should therefore be open to all. You can never get to the truth by letting people see just half of the picture. One should have the moral courage and integrity to listen to dissenting voices and not just one's own. Those who d not have the courage to read and listen to others' views should close their eyes and ears and turn off their computers and go to sleep forever. We as Pakistanis need to know about what the rest of the world think about us. Closing our eyes like shutarmurghs is not an answer to our problems. Be open to the world and be part of the world. Don't live in a cave anymore. We Pakistanis have to courage to listen to others and to discuss with integrity and intelligence issues national and international importance. So everyone around the world should be welcome on this forum. Now don't label me an Indian agent...I am the proud son of Pakistan! and want my country to stand shoulder to shoulder with the rest of the world.
Though i agree with you 100%, but unfortunately my letter discuss different issue.
I dont mind any indian to visit Pakistan, or any indian to visit Pakistani website, but can a visitor be allowed to indulge in Pakistan's affair? even US (champain of democracy), will not allow it. Try to express your views about US politics/problems while on visit visa in US.. u will get the essence of my letter ;)
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 10:59 AM
young fella
They are hired hand of the Indian RAW. I have already proven it before. They are here to inject their venom against our ISI, Army, the sole purpose. Otherwise why would any body think they can spend time here. They are actually paid or volunteer of the Indian spy agency.
Please note that we consider siasat as patriotic gossip house but for the owners it's a profitable business and nothing to do with patriotism. India being the largest country after China, provides good source of revenue for the owners.
each city in each country where people can login to Siasat, has its own advertising slot on the siasat that generates revenue for them. For example, the Ad you see on your monitor on top is different in every city/country. I see Ad on my monitor from telus phone company ' stronger rishtey....' do you see something else?
next2saints: Soon after joined siasat in Dec 2009, i requested that Indians be banned due to their trash against our country and obviously they are still here.
So good luck
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]U r delusional,like others
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:04 AM
Quite a few of the so called Pakistani's have given up their Pakistani nationalities should these turncoats be allowed to comment too ?
Dual nationalities are welcomed, as long as they have right to vote.. as we want change in Pakistan via ballot.. not by anarchy..
whose who have totally abandoned Pakistani nationality, i think they did make their mind to stay far far away from Pakistan :)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:08 AM
If i agree to you then can you tell me how your house works do you discess you family issues with the whole area of yours ... i have no idea how crystal clear you are but to me this is no home ... its a commercial website and a forum which belongs to anybody interested ... did you submitted your national ID or passport details before reg: then if an indian makes an ID and puts Pakistani flag then what will you say ... my ID being BOMBAY BUZ so many doubted me as some indian initially but now they knw where i belong and what i stand for ... its a free world and a free forum... if a pakistani can comment on USA, ISRAEL, LIBYA and CHINA then how come you or anybody can hold an indian from commenting on pakistan ... go check my comments im strictly against INDIA and its policies but i feel no threat of indians and can face them and reply them on any forum.... if its about pakistan then defend its rahter then hiding behind putting some ban on indians ... thats my view and you have all the right to disagree .
i see it otherwise, if today, i (alone) am asking these indians to mind their own business, imagine if were 180million Pakistani people demanding the same..
why giving up so easy? :)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:18 AM
you are sick.......in the head
am i?
just by thinking country problem should be dealt with the same sincerity as family problem?
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:20 AM
i think its impossible on such this kinda social sites.we must defend and offend positively even some1 indian or other non muslim.
making indians to realize that they should mind their own business should be taken as 'defending positively' :)
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 11:26 AM
making indians to realize that they should mind their own business should be taken as 'defending positively' :)
aur koi kaam ni hai kya aapko..(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:28 AM
paranoia at the best and obsession at its best :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
what a great reply from a schizophrenic indian who spends all his time over a Pakistani website.. and telling others about paranoia...
(clap)
u r obsessed with Pakistan.. ur only wish and desire is to get Pakistani nationality oneway or other... Alas! not all dreams come true :p
junaids
07-Sep-2011, 11:35 AM
flags has nuffin to do with it.. indians never disclose whose side r they with.. no matter how many times u may ask them... all they do is try to add fuel to fire on anybody's thread or do wishy washy talk... :)
They are adding fuel to an existing fire, that we have started. So, the problem then is at our end. We need to better control ourselves.
junaids
07-Sep-2011, 11:38 AM
They are hired hand of the Indian RAW.[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]U r delusional,like others
I agree with gazoomartian. Tell me one thing, more entertaining, that you guys have on your to do list (bigsmile)
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:43 AM
aur koi kaam ni hai kya aapko..(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)
dont mention publicly, what ur doctor just told u abt ur sickness
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 11:49 AM
They are adding fuel to an existing fire, that we have started. So, the problem then is at our end. We need to better control ourselves.
they do it to any thread.. this aint no different :)
we r very much controlled people.. u can witness the difference of opinion Pakistani ppl share here on the website.. unfortunately, these few indians on this website r acting like wild monkeys.. and we need to put a lesh on them ;)
07-Sep-2011, 12:13 PM
This makes me laugh too much [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
I ran you on my meter and it came out resounding negative(clap)
07-Sep-2011, 12:14 PM
You and other Indian fellows are welcome here. It makes the debate interesting. We must have opposite points of views also.
Thanks for the hospitality.
mrcritic
07-Sep-2011, 12:25 PM
Strange that None of the ADMINS have replied to this post.
next2saint, bro I'm with you on this. It's not about "hating" indians in general, this is totally about Pakistani Politics, but they seem to poke their nose on any topic posted here. Be it Islamic, internal politics etc. They REALLY spend a lot of their TIME here(either they are paranoid w.r.t Pakistan or obviously being funded!)
Lets hope Admins make some wise decision - A suggestion, if you dont want to ban, limit them to "Indian section" of the website only.
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 12:40 PM
http://www.stfaithsgreatcrosby.org.uk/bullshit.gif
SINGH KING
07-Sep-2011, 01:03 PM
gazoo bhai, well i don't know abt others but i joined siasat for two reasons, . First while searching videos on youtube i found this website and found talk shows very interesting as compare to India where there is totally a breaking news culture and more of a English stuff and SECOND reason was that my first experience of dealing with pakistani people was so good . My best friend in Vancouver was a guy from lahore shaukat . He was pakistani punjabi jatt and i m indian punjabi jatt. we use to get along so well that some people even said r u brothers . i felt more comfortable with our circle which includes north indians , our punjabi and ur punjabi people as compare to south indians. so i joined siasat for just more interaction with new people but overhere its totally different most of you guys write just against india , no friendship at all and all that hateness . it was totally opposite to my first exp with pakis.
young fella
So good luck
SINGH KING
07-Sep-2011, 01:04 PM
[QUOTE=garry317;512368]http://www.stfaithsgreatcrosby.org.uk/bullshit.gif[/QUO
TE]
garry bhaji eh ki hai?
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 01:08 PM
[QUOTE=garry317;512368]http://www.stfaithsgreatcrosby.org.uk/bullshit.gif[/QUO
TE]
garry bhaji eh ki hai?
bullshit meter,for which thread is made..it tells the quality of thread
Doctorplato
07-Sep-2011, 02:15 PM
Friend expressig views should not be a problem because that is not active interference in politics. Many of us have always views on other countries politics. Many of us even do their specialisations in studies in other countries political, or social or economic or educational affairs. For I am a Pakistani but if I do a PhD on Chinese political system and then have a view and express that view on a Chinese or internationl forum, I think that is my right and Chinese wont have any issue with that and might welcome it. Let me claify though that a PhD is not essential for being able to express your views. Most of all we are always more aware when we let others say what they think about it. We as humans have to live in this small world. And Indians are our closest neihbours. There is a saying that you can change your friend but not your neighbours. That is why we need to find ways of understand each others issues and problems and try to solve them so that we give a peaceful world to our children. Most European countries were sworn enemies of each other and destroyed each others' countries in world wars. But today they live in peace and Europe has become a visa-free region. Look at the level of their development. Why can't Pakistani, India, China and Bangladesh do so? Why can't we make Asia a peaceful, economic hub of the world?
Though i agree with you 100%, but unfortunately my letter discuss different issue.
I dont mind any indian to visit Pakistan, or any indian to visit Pakistani website, but can a visitor be allowed to indulge in Pakistan's affair? even US (champain of democracy), will not allow it. Try to express your views about US politics/problems while on visit visa in US.. u will get the essence of my letter ;)
samar
07-Sep-2011, 02:29 PM
Agreeed 100% these indiots try to divide us target our country our religion.....................shd we tolerate such propaganda being spread on this forum???????
Waseem
07-Sep-2011, 04:18 PM
Strange that None of the ADMINS have replied to this post.
@next2saint (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=10074) , bro I'm with you on this. It's not about "hating" indians in general, this is totally about Pakistani Politics, but they seem to poke their nose on any topic posted here. Be it Islamic, internal politics etc. They REALLY spend a lot of their TIME here(either they are paranoid w.r.t Pakistan or obviously being funded!)
Lets hope Admins make some wise decision - A suggestion, if you dont want to ban, limit them to "Indian section" of the website only.
What do we reply? we have clarified this issue number of times but every other month someone raises it again. This is an open discussion forum every one is invited if he follows the forum rules, There is only one restriction on our Indian members that they are not allowed in Islamic section and same goes for Muslim members that they will not discuss their religion. Unfortunately, we had a bad experience in past people can't discuss it and start insulting each other's religion.
next2saint reading your other thread I don't know how did you assume 99 percent of oursiasat.pk members are Indians, buddy there are only few Indians who can be counted on fingers, I know some of them come here for trolling not for serious discussion and trust me we keep such people in check and many of are banned, but let be honest, such people are also on our side that do the same.
Lets be open minded, try to listen to everyone and Improve yourself and country, I believe its not the praise but its criticism that helps you make yourself better, and believe me its nothing if you compare it with the that what people say or write on international forums and website now will you also demand ban on these sites in Pakistan?
At the end a request to all members, we can't be good neighbors let be good members, our differences will remain there but we can do constructive discussion and learn from each other instead of ridiculing and insulting each other. Or at least we can have fun together in non political topics. :)
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 04:27 PM
What do we reply? we have clarified this issue number of times but every other month someone raises it again. This is an open discussion forum every one is invited if he follows the forum rules, There is only one restriction on our Indian members that they are not allowed in Islamic section and same goes for Muslim members that they will not discuss their religion. Unfortunately, we had a bad experience in past people can't discuss it and start insulting each other's religion.
@next2saint (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=10074) reading your other thread I don't know how did you assume 99 percent of oursiasat.pk members are Indians, buddy there are only few Indians who can be counted on fingers, I know some of them come here for trolling not for serious discussion and trust me we keep such people in check and many of are banned, but let be honest, such people are also on our side that do the same.
Lets be open minded, try to listen to everyone and Improve yourself and country, I believe its not the praise but its criticism that helps you make yourself better, and believe me its nothing if you compare it with the that what people say or write on international forums and website now will you also demand ban on these sites in Pakistan?
At the end a request to all members, we can't be good neighbors let be good members, our differences will remain there but we can do constructive discussion and learn from each other instead of ridiculing and insulting each other. Or at least we can have fun together in non political topics. :)
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(c lap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(cla p)(clap)
07-Sep-2011, 09:08 PM
I have absolutely no problems with Indian taking part on Pakistani forums, provided they provide reciprocal courtesy to Pakistanis and if they do not have agendas.
From my personal experience I know that Indian websites and forums do not allow Pakistanis to comment. From their major newspapers to forums they never publish my comments. Forget about political or defence related sites. They even blocked my comments on espncricinfo.com website, which is now totally controlled by the Indians, like they are controlling ICC.
Their control is so vicious on ICC that even people like Michael Holding is totally against what Indians are doing to world Cricket. He openly criticise them now, so does Sir. Ian Botham and Nasir Hussein.
I say, based on this principle Indian should not be allowed to discuss and participate in Pakistani matters. They have their own section let them stick to it. I never ever get temptations to comment on Indian politics or internal affairs. So why do they? Where they get free time to waste on issues, which are not really related to them? Unless they have other ulterior motives. This is the crux of it, because they are found everywhere, on defence.pk, on chowk, wherever you go.
So what is with them, which compels them to comment on Pakistani issues, when these issues have nothing to do with them? I hope everyone understand what I am writing, thanks.
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 09:21 PM
@next2saint (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=10074) reading your other thread I don't know how did you assume 99 percent of oursiasat.pk members are Indians, buddy there are only few Indians who can be counted on fingers, I know some of them come here for trolling not for serious discussion and trust me we keep such people in check and many of are banned, but let be honest, such people are also on our side that do the same.
Dear Administrator,
Thankyou for your reply, however, i still have few points to discuss:
1) if someone makes a joke about your site, you take a prompt action (open mindedness is not shown), however, if a foreigner makes a joke abt any political party, religious matter or social affair, it should be considered as "open mindedness". Why?
2) there is a clear difference in my book regarding 'criticism' and 'making fun of'. A Pakistani can be critic of another Pakistani, but how can be a foreigner be critic of Pakistani? How could a comment by foreigner about our domestic problems/ religion be called healthy cricticsm? especially when it always create nuisence instead of healthy debate.
3) I need to know your defination of 'good'neighbor, for me if my neighbor's house is on fire, i will be the first one to extingish that fire, not adding more fuel to it.. otherwise next house that will catch fire would be mine.
4) I think you do consider our current goverment as an example of 'open-mindedness', as everyother country is thinking on behalf of Pakistan except the Pakistani leadership, i guess they r learning from each other and improving themselves.
Best regards,
next2saint
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 09:30 PM
next2saint..
ur condition is like this,be liberal and enjoy.
http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/49/dawson_crying.gif
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 09:38 PM
@next2saint (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=10074) ..
http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/49/dawson_crying.gif
this shows i care for my country, my question to you.. how do u care for your country when u r on siasat.pk 24/7..??
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 09:41 PM
this shows i care for my country, my question to you.. how do u care for your country when u r on siasat.pk 24/7..??
i do care u ppl with my country too..[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
baaghi01
07-Sep-2011, 10:00 PM
young fella
So good luck
Hmm thats right. I'm still waiting for a solid reason from the indian side.
next2saint
07-Sep-2011, 10:03 PM
i do care u ppl with my country too..[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Teacher: whats the purpose of your life?
Garry317: one and only... to live and die for siasat.pk...
07-Sep-2011, 10:08 PM
@next2saint (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=10074) ..
http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/49/dawson_crying.gif#
And you and when I say you I mean Indians are liberals, right!
I ask you where is your liberalism, when Pakistanis comments on your websites? Why you do not publish their comments. I can speak for myself, I only comment on something relating to Pakistan on Indian sites, not on Indian internal matters. But my comments never published. From participation on this website, you may have notice, I don't use foul language or swearing words. Straight and up to the point yes, cutting edge comments yes, but not foul.
So why Indians don't publish my comments? Where is your liberalism then? Why you don't enjoy Pakistanis comments on your forums and websites?
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 10:11 PM
Teacher: whats the purpose of your life?
Garry317: one and only... to live and die for siasat.pk...
http://yellowbelle2010.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/bored-baby-funny1.jpg
garry317
07-Sep-2011, 10:13 PM
#
And you and when I say you I mean Indians are liberals, right!
I ask you where is your liberalism, when Pakistanis comments on your websites? Why you do not publish their comments. I can speak for myself, I only comment on something relating to Pakistan on Indian sites, not on Indian internal matters. But my comments never published. From participation on this website, you may have notice, I don't use foul language or swearing words. Straight and up to the point yes, cutting edge comments yes, but not foul.
So why Indians don't publish my comments? Where is your liberalism then? Why you don't enjoy Pakistanis comments on your forums and websites?
visit..indiandefence.com..many pakistnis are there and enjoy ur stay(bigsmile)
08-Sep-2011, 01:32 AM
visit..indiandefence.com..many pakistnis are there and enjoy ur stay(bigsmile)
Been there done that, no joy. Indians are not tolerant.[hilar][hilar][hilar]
Oh, sorry, not liberal enough.:lol::lol:
garry317
08-Sep-2011, 01:36 AM
Been there done that, no joy. Indians are not tolerant.[hilar][hilar][hilar]
Oh, sorry, not liberal enough.:lol::lol:
u said,pakistais are not invited..if invited then face them...here also pakistanis are abusing me..did i complain for it??no..u r also not tolerant even
nauman
08-Sep-2011, 01:52 AM
[QUOTE=nauman;511935]
The day you start treating this country as ur own family you will be on the road to success.. Btw, this means you do allow US, UK, India or any other country to interfere in Pakistan's affair, as per your point of view its global village afterall... :/
my country for me is more than my family.but i dont want to answer u further as u r so stupid that it is worthless to be logical with u
08-Sep-2011, 02:28 AM
Nindak Narey Rakhia, angaan Khaat Bichey,
keep a critic in your hose, Have a comfortable bed for him,
Sabun aur paani bin nermal karay suhay,
He can keep you clean without soap and water.
08-Sep-2011, 12:46 PM
u said,pakistais are not invited..if invited then face them...here also pakistanis are abusing me..did i complain for it??no..u r also not tolerant even
There is a difference, you don't have power here, otherwise the story would have been different. Pakistanis are actually liberal that they tolerate your comments here, but Indians are not. Forget about Indian defence I was ban for a day on Pakistani defence site just because the Indians complained. And why the complaints? Because on threads where on one the fighters were discussed and on another production of Audi cars in India. I wrote some home truth about Indian's poor and some videos on the wonderful and superior capabilities of Tejas and off course on the indigenous nature of the nuclear Submarine produced by India, putting some photographs showing clearly its origins and busting the myth of its indigenous nature. For Indians it was attack on their country so they lodged complaints. [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Good isn't it? And our websites just for traffic, because they earn money from the clicks, let the Indians rule and even go against their Pakistani participants. How much liberal you want Pakistanis to be? :lol::lol:
On the contrary, like I said, I only comment on Indian website when a topic or article on Pakistan is written or discussed, but Indian never like my point of view, which is normally straight to the point. I guess Indians are neither democratic nor liberal. :)
You know why they didn't publish my comments on Cricinfo? After 2nd test defeat of India. I wrote, come on England lets go for whitewash. This was too much for Indian sensitivities, so my comments never saw the light of the day. I am English off course I have to follow my country. This is how liberal Indians are, and that was also on website which is international, supposedly, lol.
Please don't talk about your democracy and liberalism, I have tested it many many times, no joy.
next2saint
08-Sep-2011, 07:55 PM
[QUOTE=next2saint;512257]
my country for me is more than my family.but i dont want to answer u further as u r so stupid that it is worthless to be logical with u
aww! dont take it to your heart..
btw, u did answer to my question :)
next2saint
11-Sep-2011, 09:55 AM
Dear Administrator,
Thankyou for your reply, however, i still have few points to discuss:
1) if someone makes a joke about your site, you take a prompt action (open mindedness is not shown), however, if a foreigner makes a joke abt any political party, religious matter or social affair, it should be considered as "open mindedness". Why?
2) there is a clear difference in my book regarding 'criticism' and 'making fun of'. A Pakistani can be critic of another Pakistani, but how can be a foreigner be critic of Pakistani? How could a comment by foreigner about our domestic problems/ religion be called healthy cricticsm? especially when it always create nuisence instead of healthy debate.
3) I need to know your defination of 'good'neighbor, for me if my neighbor's house is on fire, i will be the first one to extingish that fire, not adding more fuel to it.. otherwise next house that will catch fire would be mine.
4) I think you do consider our current goverment as an example of 'open-mindedness', as everyother country is thinking on behalf of Pakistan except the Pakistani leadership, i guess they r learning from each other and improving themselves.
Best regards,
next2saint
Waseem
P.S (as adviced by Mod (Adeel) on thread: So many visitors on Siasat.pk but hardly any participation.. why!!!)
Waseem
11-Sep-2011, 12:45 PM
next2saint
Well can you please give an example, when did we ban or warned any member on making fun of our site. People here have labelled us (team) as biased, Indian/ Israeli agent even some of them have personally abused me, but still they are here, participating freely. And I have already clarified Indian members are not allowed to participate in topics on our religion.
there is a clear difference in my book regarding 'criticism' and 'making fun of'. A Pakistani can be critic of another Pakistani, but how can be a foreigner be critic of Pakistani? How could a comment by foreigner about our domestic problems/ religion be called healthy cricticsm? especially when it always create nuisence instead of healthy debate.
You can't get the exact idea what others think about us, reading and interacting with others always helps you. And if 'foreigners' are criticizing Pakistan then we are also criticizing them, there are several threads on their domestic issues that we have discussed here, by your definition isn't it interference in their internal matters?
And I think they participating under their national flag is much better than false flags, trust me, it will be greater nuisance than this one.
You will extinguish his fire when you live like normal neighbors, but if you are enemies than you will let the fire destroy him without realizing that it will also burn you soon. Dear, Its hate and mistakes on BOTH SIDES that is not letting us to live like normal neighbors, both have to realize it (I don't see it happening soon) or we willremain 3rd world countries forever like that.
If you find any thing offensive, please help us by reporting. thanks
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?34711-How-to-Report-a-Thread-or-Post