View Full Version : Army should take control not only PUNJAB but all PAKISTAN including KARACHI . ( Spartacus )
25-Jan-2011, 07:05 PM
Army should take control not only PUNJAB but all PAKISTAN including KARACHI . ( Spartacus )
Rana Tahir Mahmood
25-Jan-2011, 07:08 PM
Stupid idea.
That is the result of long military control over Pakistan that no institution is competent enough to perform its responsibilities. Use of army is not the remedy of everything. Jackal of all trade but master of none.
25-Jan-2011, 07:10 PM
Assalam-o-alaikum
Both lahore & karachi incident proves THE HIDDEN HAND & AGENDA... Trap always made beautiful & deceiving...
25-Jan-2011, 07:14 PM
Army should take control not only PUNJAB but all PAKISTAN including KARACHI . ( Spartacus )
kmanzar
25-Jan-2011, 07:18 PM
میر کیا سادہ ہیں، بیمار ہوے جس کے سبب
اسی عطار کے لونڈے سے دوا لیتے ہیں
enigma_1357
25-Jan-2011, 07:20 PM
app nein sach kaha. MQM ko musharaf ka door nahi bhool raha hey. jitni hadi mushi nein dali thi MQM ko otni ajj tak kissi nahi daali hey. lekin bhai her General to shaid Haadi na daley. ho sakta hey KIyani ulta kaam shoro kar dey. phir tum logoon nein kehna hey woh punjabi general hey iss lieyey aysa karta hey.
neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeech shakhas spartacus
25-Jan-2011, 07:22 PM
You are right .....
In last 20 years pppp 3 times ....
In last 20 years NAWAZ 2 times and he is waiting for his third time that people like you will come to take MEDICINE
kmanzar
25-Jan-2011, 07:26 PM
You are right .....
In last 20 years pppp 3 times ....
In last 20 years NAWAZ 2 times and he is waiting for his third time that people like you will come to take MEDICINE
And what's about last 12 years of Mushi's regime?
(And I remember that your MQM was in the coalition with all those governments ... )
I think you really need to update your information, particularly about past 20 years
25-Jan-2011, 07:32 PM
I think you really need to update your information, particularly about past 20 years
1.pppp .....1988-1990
2.Nawaz....1990-1993
3.ppp.........1993-1996
4.Nawaz.....1997-1999
5.pppp........2008- Now
Balance
pppp = 3 times
Nawaz= 2 times
25-Jan-2011, 07:40 PM
1.pppp .....1988-1990
2.Nawaz....1990-1993
3.ppp.........1993-1996
4.Nawaz.....1997-1999
5.pppp........2008- Now
Balance
pppp = 3 times
Nawaz= 2 times
And MQM all the time.
kmanzar
25-Jan-2011, 07:44 PM
1.pppp .....1988-1990
2.Nawaz....1990-1993
3.ppp.........1993-1996
4.Nawaz.....1997-1999
5.pppp........2008- Now
Balance
pppp = 3 times
Nawaz= 2 times
That is what I suggested earlier i.e. you really need to update your information ... but let me allow to fix your missing information: -
1.pppp + MQM .....1988-1990
2.Nawaz + MQM....1990-1993
3.ppp + MQM .........1993-1996
4.Nawaz + MQM .....1997-1999
5. Mushi + MQM ...... 1999-2008
5.pppp+MQM........2008- Now
Balance
pppp = 3 times (two earlier governments didn't allow to complete their tenure)
Nawaz= 2 times (both governments didn't allow allowed to complete tenures)
Army = 6 times (5 times behind the scenes, 1 time direct rule)
MQM = 6 times (all rulers)
25-Jan-2011, 07:45 PM
And MQM all the time. 0
Again you have half truth ....
1989-1990 .......................No MQM
1992 - 1997 ....................No MQM
1998-2002 ....................No MQM
25-Jan-2011, 07:47 PM
That is what I suggested earlier i.e. you really need to update your information ... but let me allow to fix your missing information: -
1.pppp + MQM .....1988-1990
2.Nawaz + MQM....1990-1993
3.ppp + MQM .........1993-1996
4.Nawaz + MQM .....1997-1999
5. Mushi + MQM ...... 1999-2008
5.pppp+MQM........2008- Now
Balance
pppp = 3 times (two earlier governments didn't allow to complete their tenure)
Nawaz= 2 times (both governments didn't allow allowed to complete tenures)
Army = 6 times (5 times behind the scenes, 1 time directly)
MQM = 6 times (all rulers)
Without MQM no party can complete their given term ........... ( Spartacus )
FlyHigh
25-Jan-2011, 07:48 PM
A typical MQM talk...Now I think Army knows who the real culprit is and noose is surely tightning around the crimminels and now they want operrtions throughout Pakistan.... Disarm the city of Karachi...they called for the whole of Pakistan.....Only Karachi has target killings and this needs to be resolved for once and for all....If we have to get rid of all those who are involved so be it.
Ammad Hafeez
25-Jan-2011, 08:10 PM
Stupid idea.
That is the result of long military control over Pakistan that no institution is competent enough to perform its responsibilities. Use of army is not the remedy of everything. Jackal of all trade but master of none.
Then, Why do you ppls refer Army Operation (Martial Law) for the ppls of Karachi??
Hatred at its peak..
ishwaq
25-Jan-2011, 09:07 PM
Bacha zid na kar aur ja kar so jao.
m_umar
25-Jan-2011, 09:12 PM
Its a wishful thinking, it might be a sincere hope but not a serious one, at least not at the moment, we need to build up other institutions to shoulder the responsibility of our state and stop looking towards army to bring us out of this quagmire, if we bring army at this time this will weaken our capacity to defend our borders from outer aggressions, and this possibility of aggressions is lurking just across all our borders, i hope that you would understand what i am trying to bring home
fido82
25-Jan-2011, 09:52 PM
Very good suggestion, this country is not for democracy , Nawaz shareef and zardari both are lootery.