View Full Version : Abdul Baseer Khan (An Intro - تعارف)
Baseer Khan
19-Dec-2010, 06:20 PM
Assalam-O-Alaikum
Dear All,
It's great to have been invited by Armani (http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?5950-armani) to Siasat.pk. My name's Abdul Baseer Khan, I am basically from Parachinar Kurram Agency (FATA) and currently living UAE as I work here in a capacity of a Contracts Coordinator for a Foundation Engineering Company.........
It's good to be here, I am sure will have some fruitful discussions and will share my views about things happened and happening around.
Best regards,
Baseer Khan
Young_Blood
19-Dec-2010, 06:36 PM
welcome brother baseer khan,
Baseer Khan
19-Dec-2010, 06:42 PM
thank you brother
Almussawer
19-Dec-2010, 06:48 PM
you most welcome brother
Waseem
19-Dec-2010, 07:01 PM
Welcome Baseer Sb. on the Siasat.pk. Hope you will enjoy your stay here.
canadian
19-Dec-2010, 07:13 PM
Welcome Baseer sahib.
behzadji
19-Dec-2010, 07:30 PM
welcome brother
shiningstar
19-Dec-2010, 07:34 PM
Welcome Mr. Abdul Baseer Khan!!
NO FEAR
19-Dec-2010, 07:38 PM
Welcome
Hell Starts From Here
:cry_smile::angry_smile: (evil)(huh)
:swordfight::smashfreakB::133::banghead:
shah5ap
19-Dec-2010, 07:43 PM
Pa kher raghle
angryoldman
19-Dec-2010, 08:49 PM
Welcome on board. its our freedom fotila...
19-Dec-2010, 09:04 PM
Khush amadeed.
armani
19-Dec-2010, 09:31 PM
Nawa ayya hai Sonyaya....lols ! Welcome Bro.
Naeem
19-Dec-2010, 09:35 PM
Welcom welcom baseer sahib
BKKhan
19-Dec-2010, 10:01 PM
welcom to the daldal of siasat.pk.... Now when u will come home, before doing anything u will open your computer to see whats going on....
this is the forum of well learnd people... And u will really know your level of patience.... Best of luck
staray khaatir
19-Dec-2010, 10:12 PM
Her Kala Rasha
concern_paki
19-Dec-2010, 10:20 PM
Welcome to the Forum ............ We all like to see you as an active member and here you can share your views, ideas, thinking, philosophy, and news from you if any. You will also enjoy some great time in sharing and discussing about all the current affairs from all Pakistani brothers all around the world ..........
KhanHaripur
20-Dec-2010, 12:20 AM
Pakhair Staray Mashay :)
Baseer Khan
20-Dec-2010, 09:25 AM
Nawa ayya hai Sonyaya....lols ! Welcome Bro.
Thanks for your invitation, It's good to be here, hope to meet many Imran Khan's "Ideology" lovers here.
Baseer Khan
20-Dec-2010, 09:27 AM
Welcome on board. its our freedom fotila...
Lolzz then I am Happily here till the end.
Baseer Khan
20-Dec-2010, 09:27 AM
Welcome
Hell Starts From Here
:cry_smile::angry_smile: (evil)(huh)
:swordfight::smashfreakB::133::banghead:
Hahahahaha will see what happens
Baseer Khan
20-Dec-2010, 09:31 AM
Welcome to the Forum ............ We all like to see you as an active member and here you can share your views, ideas, thinking, philosophy, and news from you if any. You will also enjoy some great time in sharing and discussing about all the current affairs from all Pakistani brothers all around the world ..........
thank you very much, I'm trying my level best to be an 'active' member of the forum and share my views about many different topics which is more important
Baseer Khan
20-Dec-2010, 09:35 AM
شکریہ - ڈیرہ مننہ - Thank You
;)
to all of you for your warm welcome
wadaich
20-Dec-2010, 10:10 AM
:welcome::welcome::welcome::welcome::welcome::welc ome::welcome::welcome::welcome::welcome:
(welcome)(welcome)(welcome)(welcome)(welcome)(welc ome)(welcome)