PDA

View Full Version : I have the Best Sleeping Pills For you

06-Nov-2010, 09:40 AM
Salam all

If you are suffering from amnesia or for any reason you keep counting sheep when in bed, I have found a cure for you. This is a sleeping pill that has no side effect, it does have big positive habit forming ingredients. It will give you benefit not only here but also hereafter.

Anyway here it is. (3 times Ikhlas)

بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ فاتحہ
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ آیت الکرسی
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ سوره کافروں
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ سوره اخلاص
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ سوره فلق
بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ سورہ ناس

When I read these, my wife has told me that I start snoring within ONE MIN or TWO. If you still cant sleep then leave the bed, do something else and back to bed when you are sleepy

then sadaq-Allah-ul-azeem

Nawazish
06-Nov-2010, 09:42 AM
good one gazoo. Will try this next time, Inshallah!

06-Nov-2010, 09:46 AM
Gazo Bhai ,thanku , Jazak Allak, I will try this tomorrow morning.

Just a small question, does this work on wives too??

06-Nov-2010, 11:01 AM
Gazo Bhai ,thanku , Jazak Allak, I will try this tomorrow morning.

Just a small question, does this work on wives too??

YES my lady uses frequently and benefits from it a lot

She wakes in the Am with enough sleep at night. She says she feels fresh and energetic

basent
06-Nov-2010, 01:58 PM
thanks for sharing''''''''''''''''

Night_Hawk
06-Nov-2010, 09:40 PM
@Gazoo bhai Khair:jazak:,
:alhamd: I know it works, Sometimes when you are awaken in the middle of the night for no reason at all. You Start reciting these Duas, you drift in to sleep right after you have finish reciting them.

shah5ap
06-Nov-2010, 09:42 PM
Inshallah i will try it tonight. JazakAllah fid Dareen.

canadian
07-Nov-2010, 03:53 AM
Thanks Gazoo.

Faiza
07-Nov-2010, 04:36 AM
:jazak:...Thanks for sharing

07-Nov-2010, 08:04 AM
YES my lady uses frequently and benefits from it a lot

She wakes in the Am with enough sleep at night. She says she feels fresh and energetic

Gazoo bhai I was just joking.

Thanks anyways. Add Darood Shareef also , it is better as per my experience.

Thanks again, God bless u.