23-Sep-2010, 06:27 PM
Please find Commonwealth Games: Athletes' village photos

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/commonwealth_games/delhi_2010/9025907.stm

23-Sep-2010, 06:35 PM
Indians still would sing "Pher Be Dil hay Hindustani" LOL

kashmiri
23-Sep-2010, 06:52 PM
(bigsmile)------ (bigsmile)(bigsmile)---- -(bigsmile)
(bigsmile)----- (bigsmile)------- -[hilar]
(bigsmile)------- (bigsmile)(bigsmile)---- ;)
(bigsmile)----------- (bigsmile)--- :lol:
(bigsmile)------ (bigsmile)(bigsmile)----- :(

is involved

Abher
23-Sep-2010, 06:53 PM
It seems that they are well prepared to welcome the guests ;)

wadaich
23-Sep-2010, 06:57 PM
Jis ki jo tarbiat hay us kay mutabiq hi kaam karay ga.

ASQR1
23-Sep-2010, 07:23 PM
Indians still would sing "Pher Be Dil hay Hindustani" LOL

It ia like Rome was burning and Nero was playing flute.

And the result was Rome disintegrated with dishonor.

23-Sep-2010, 07:39 PM
This is the Indian standard to welcome guest.....

Thanks God, now the world knows about their behavior.

sysman8
23-Sep-2010, 07:54 PM
(bigsmile) (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) (bigsmile) (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) (bigsmile) (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) (bigsmile) (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) (bigsmile) (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Classified
23-Sep-2010, 07:57 PM
News (http://news.bbc.co.uk/)
Weather (http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/d/)
Sport Relief (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sportrelief/)

http://stats.bbc.co.uk/o.gif?%7ERS%7Es%7ERS%7ESport%7ERS%7Et%7ERS%7EHighW eb_Story%7ERS%7Ei%7ERS%7E9025907%7ERS%7Ep%7ERS%7E1 00414%7ERS%7Ea%7ERS%7EInternational%7ERS%7Eu%7ERS% 7E/sport2/hi/commonwealth_games/delhi_2010/9025907.stm%7ERS%7Er%7ERS%7Ehttp://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?t=44568%7ERS%7Eq%7ERS%7E%7ERS%7Ez%7 ERS%7E15%7ERS%7E Page last updated at 08:10 GMT, Thursday, 23 September 2010 09:10 UK
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/sol/shared/img/v3/dot_629.gif
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/sol/shared/img/v3/email.gif E-mail this to a friend (http://newsvote.bbc.co.uk/mpapps/pagetools/email/news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/commonwealth_games/delhi_2010/9025907.stm)
Commonwealth Games: Athletes' village photos

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/49213000/jpg/_49213368_composite_sink_toilet.jpg
http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/49213000/jpg/_49213369_composite_toilet_shower.jpg
INDIANS SINK MAI TATTI KARTE HAN YUKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Classified
23-Sep-2010, 07:58 PM
Yukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkk

Salik
23-Sep-2010, 08:06 PM
I hope international athletes will enjoy their stay in "INCREDIBLE INDIAAAAAA!!!!"

barshad
23-Sep-2010, 08:18 PM
Now compare CHINA with EndIa and enjoy.

http://www.boston.com/bigpicture/2008/08/2008_olympics_opening_ceremony.html

Abher
23-Sep-2010, 08:43 PM
Now compare CHINA with EndIa and enjoy.

Barshad bhai; Chinese will definitely protest on your statement of comparing them with india:P

Pragmatic
23-Sep-2010, 09:57 PM
Don't worry its like Bahadur Shah Zafar's last days in power.....

dil-se-desi
23-Sep-2010, 09:58 PM
Yukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkk

Picture abhi baki hai mere D****O

It is strange pakistan didn't raise any concern over
Security or facilities.
Security can be understood,
But it look like they liked the facilities as per their standard.
India spent $15 billions on these games and don't console with year old pictures.
Wait for October 3 and then comment.

23-Sep-2010, 10:03 PM

Security or facilities.
India spent $15 billions on these games and don't console with year old pictures.

Why has Manmohan called a meeting for one year pictures?

barshad
23-Sep-2010, 11:03 PM
Barshad bhai; Chinese will definitely protest on your statement of comparing them with india:P

I am sorry, I should had compare EndIa with Cambodia. Please accept my apology.

Abher
23-Sep-2010, 11:07 PM
I am sorry, I should had compare EndIa with Cambodia. Please accept my apology.

Apology accepted with a condition that you will be careful next time...

Zionist Hindu
24-Sep-2010, 04:29 AM
Beggars are making fun of middle class. Illiterates are making fun of somebody's handwriting!!!!

JIJA_JI
24-Sep-2010, 04:33 AM

Security or facilities.

India should have spent this money on poverty, education and health, who cares about games when you have poor, uneducated and unhealthy people in India and lots of them, I hope these games fail and congress loose next elections over it.

Zionist Hindu
24-Sep-2010, 04:37 AM
India should have spent this money on poverty, education and health, who cares about games when you have poor, uneducated and unhealthy people in India and lots of them, I hope these games fail and congress loose next elections over it.

Ameen!!! I hope game succeed but congress loose the election.

saeed khan
24-Sep-2010, 03:34 PM
Beggars are making fun of middle class. Illiterates are making fun of somebody's handwriting!!!!

You middle class literates realy work hard, but Alhamdulillah we do not want to be this type of middle class litterates.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCAoBjfaEbE:angry_smile:

http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CBUQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnews.bbc.co.uk%2F2%2Fhi%2F7557107 .stm&ei=CG6cTMLUMcuL4gay47DCDQ&usg=AFQjCNEG6YGiHyLys7iI5nIidIY6l2HSxQ

Zionist Hindu
24-Sep-2010, 03:58 PM
You middle class literates realy work hard, but Alhamdulillah we do not want to be this type of middle class litterates.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCAoBjfaEbE:angry_smile:

http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CBUQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnews.bbc.co.uk%2F2%2Fhi%2F7557107 .stm&ei=CG6cTMLUMcuL4gay47DCDQ&usg=AFQjCNEG6YGiHyLys7iI5nIidIY6l2HSxQ

This recycled video from you tube doesn't prove anything. Everybody knows India is poor country. Should I post the video of mothers selling babies in Pakistan. or the video regarding rampant child molestation, abuse of women etc. I don't like to participate in the game of throwing garbage at each others house since both of us have enough garbage in our backyard. Since existence Pakistan has survived on the aid from kuffar nations. Whatever you say about India whole world knows we are better than you....

saeed khan
24-Sep-2010, 05:38 PM
This recycled video from you tube doesn't prove anything. Everybody knows India is poor country. Should I post the video of mothers selling babies in Pakistan. or the video regarding rampant child molestation, abuse of women etc. I don't like to participate in the game of throwing garbage at each others house since both of us have enough garbage in our backyard. Since existence Pakistan has survived on the aid from kuffar nations. Whatever you say about India whole world knows we are better than you....

I post this link because you said that you are middle class and now you say you are a poor country.

alexendra85
24-Sep-2010, 06:56 PM
they can deceive in movies but not in realy life,ever worse preparation in history,the showed they are well behind africa..